Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Spyro Explains Why It Is Hard Being A Celebrity In Lagos

Thursday, January 09, 2025

Singer Spyro Explains Why It Is Hard Being A Celebrity In Lagos

He is a celebrity who lives in Lagos and he says Lagos is really hard and gives a shout out to other celebrities going through what he ranted about.......
Read and share your opinion.....

18 comments:

1. It is true. There are too much of lazy lots on the streets of Lagos, ready to extort you of your hard earned money. It is well with you bro.

1. You don’t use much for countable noun

2. It's not only the celebrity na. BTW, the person has entitlement mentality which is not good.

3. Yes I agree, it's not easy being a celebrity, but saying you told someone you, ll give him tomorrow and he insulted you is a bloody lie .

1. Have you ever been to Lagos? You will know it doesn’t sound like a lie.

2. Which lie? It's like you have not seen people that would demand something from you as if na dem do the work for you.

3. How naive of you!

4. LEARN TO DEY TIGHT FACE EVERYWHERE YOU GO

5. I can relate you need to say a firm No sometimes

6. I can relate you need to say a firm No sometimes

7. No be same Spyro say make Jowi Zaza do transfer🧐
    Is that one not billing?

8. Truthfully, as hard as this is for some to do, if you dress to blend in with the masses you will do fine. If you look overly prosperous with all that glitter on you and have a 20 men deep entourage, then you will be heavily targeted.

9. Ikegwuru my brother jisie Ike 🙄

10. He's right, not only celebrities it is everywhere

11. I am not a celebrity.....but the level of begging i get is mind blowing