Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Prtable Calls Out Wife Bewaji Because She Stopped Praying For Him

Friday, January 17, 2025

Singer Prtable Calls Out Wife Bewaji Because She Stopped Praying For Him

He says he cannot be fearing God and be fearing a woman and that since she has stopped praying for him, he will go and find love somewhere else..lol

43 comments:

1. Lol porrable no vex, I will talk to her

1. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣
      You dey Around make we go talk to her ooo..🤣🤣

2. Porra gini 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Where have I been since nah? Why am I seeing this post now 🤣🤣.
      Chukwu biko o

2. Talkative. Must everyone knows what goes on in Ur private life.

3. Spirit husband is even better than this one

1. I wonder what they see in him eeh🤷🏿‍♀️

2. Honestly😂😂🤣🤣

3. Aigooo 🙆‍♀️🤣🤣🤣

4. Hahahahaha 😂 😂 😂

Aswear 💯

5. GM....you say😂😂😂

6. Lol....the only thing I will say is train/empower your girl child and while at it make sure her self esteem is on another level cos e get why

7. 😀😃🤣🤣🤣🤣. Seriously 😄

8. Seriously 😀😃😀😀

9. Lol 😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. Mogbe oooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. Game mistress you too 🤣?
      This January is officially dedicated to Porrable, his wife, and concubines 🤣🤣.
      Stella pls post!

4. Portable wives are really trying.

5. Portable weerey adugbo 🤣🤣🤣
    Why you sef go find love outside again 🤣🤣

6. I am imagining the kind of drama in his house. Na chaos everyday 😂

7. Even quiet Bewaji that likes to stay on her lane collect. I don't pity any of them though.

8. But Why she self no dey Pray for her Husband , it's not good At All ..🤣🤣
    Dnt worry Portable me And KJ go talk sense into her . Okay

9. Some women fit marry tortoise weh wear panama once he get money

10. His house wife is giving him the kind of treatment that fits him. No time to shout and display madness with him online, the silence is killing him.
    This issue of relying on your wife for spiritual backing is funny sha, how do you treat your spouse anyhow and expect them to put you in their prayers? would it be an issue if he decides to prayer for his life, women are not the only access to God.

Felicity

11. My people will say " Agutan to ba tele aja, ma je igbe" which means a sheep that follows a dog will end up eating sh*t.

I no pity am. Na she follow madman. Happy Sh*t chopping, Bewaji.

12. Original mad man so you should flirt while he keep praying and watching war room. Dem women dey try

13. Portable house of commotion.

14. 🤣🤣 this Potty baby na madman aswear. So you expect her to be praying for you after all the disgrace you dey shower her everyday. You no serious. Pray for yaself na abi you no sabi pray. Onye ara.

15. Fuji house of Elizabeth Joyce
    He sets his own trends. Always in the news weekly. Una go dey alright.

16. And to think Bewaji was with dis mad man before d fame and money...

Bewaji....it's is well with you

17. This portable na case. Na I'm know the thing dey push am dey behave like he is a god

18. 😅😅😅😅😅😅mad oooo. Very funny