Portable posted a video and addressed the issue on his page. he said, “Don’t compare me to Asake. I don’t look like Asake. I look like Lil Wayne. Stop comparing me to an overrated artiste,”
Portable's Tattoos are the tackiest i have ever seen.....What is this?
Aaahhh lilwayne don suffer
ReplyDeleteWhich Lil Wayne? Taa gbafuo there.
ReplyDelete-Castle.
Abule egba Lil Wayne ๐คช๐คช๐คช
DeleteThis guy just looks dirty sha.
ReplyDeleteCANDY.
He looks smelly
DeleteAlways looking dirty with all d money..
ReplyDeleteLike say u better pass Asake.. Mtcheeeew
Portable, Portable, Lil Wayne indeed, i laugh is spanish
ReplyDeleteOga ooo, words failed me๐
ReplyDeleteI do see the likeness. More of lil Wayne than Asake.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteYou look DIRTY ๐ฅฑ. What's with all the tats? Very undemure ๐
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha ๐ ๐ ๐ Potty the comedian. Overrated artist, you say??? I no blame you.
ReplyDeletePotty ke๐ true true he looks like a potty
DeleteWhile watching the video, to be honest, I was irritated.
ReplyDeleteDirty portable
ReplyDeleteFacial tattoos are often a sign of something going on with the person mentally, or a cry for help
ReplyDeleteTrue
DeleteBuhahhahahaha ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Olu gbaje baby mama's.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteLil Wayne x
ReplyDeleteLil werey ✓
Wickedt๐๐๐
DeleteYou wrong for this ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteWetin be this. God Abey ooo
ReplyDeleteHahahhaha,this guy sef ,I thought you very repented?
ReplyDeletePortable, Nigeria Lil Wayne
ReplyDelete๐๐๐ see face abeg.
ReplyDeletePorty baby get role model ๐ e say na Lil Wayne abi Lil isi ngbaka ๐๐
LMAO @lil isi ngbaka ๐คฃ
DeleteKi waa ni itan yen ko wa? ๐
ReplyDeleteNothing,just click bait.๐๐๐
DeletePortable you dey craze ni?
ReplyDeleteIf I slap you ehn...
You are the overrated artiste not Asake, with that autotune noise you call music.
Mtcheww
Make Una leave portable to feel among naaa๐คฃ no be only lil Wayne
ReplyDeleteWhat is this?
ReplyDeleteMtceeeeeew
Even lil Wayne won't want to be associated with him๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThe tats don’t look good at all.
ReplyDeleteEssa
So disgusting to look at ๐คฎ
ReplyDeleteVery dirty something ...
ReplyDeleteSha women dey try