Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable Warns Netizens, Says His Facial Tattoos Look Like Lil Wayne And Not Like Asake's

Wednesday, January 15, 2025

Singer Portable Warns Netizens, Says His Facial Tattoos Look Like Lil Wayne And Not Like Asake's

Having his facial tattoos being compared to that of Asake did not sit well with Portable, who claims he looks more like American rapper Lil Wayne.
Portable posted a video and addressed the issue on his page. he said, “Don’t compare me to Asake. I don’t look like Asake. I look like Lil Wayne. Stop comparing me to an overrated artiste,”  
Portable's Tattoos are the tackiest i have ever seen.....What is this?

28 comments:

1. Which Lil Wayne? Taa gbafuo there.

-Castle.

2. This guy just looks dirty sha.

CANDY.

3. Always looking dirty with all d money..
    Like say u better pass Asake.. Mtcheeeew

4. Portable, Portable, Lil Wayne indeed, i laugh is spanish

5. Oga ooo, words failed meπŸ™„

6. I do see the likeness. More of lil Wayne than Asake.

7. You look DIRTY πŸ₯±. What's with all the tats? Very undemure πŸ˜‚

8. Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Potty the comedian. Overrated artist, you say??? I no blame you.

9. While watching the video, to be honest, I was irritated.

10. Facial tattoos are often a sign of something going on with the person mentally, or a cry for help

11. Buhahhahahaha 🀣🀣

12. Hahahhaha,this guy sef ,I thought you very repented?

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’• see face abeg.
    Porty baby get role model πŸ˜‚ e say na Lil Wayne abi Lil isi ngbaka πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Ki waa ni itan yen ko wa? πŸ˜™

15. Portable you dey craze ni?
    If I slap you ehn...
    You are the overrated artiste not Asake, with that autotune noise you call music.
    Mtcheww

16. Make Una leave portable to feel among naaa🀣 no be only lil Wayne

17. Even lil Wayne won't want to be associated with him😁😁😁😁

18. The tats don’t look good at all.

Essa