Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable And Sidechic Queen Dami Allegedly Settle After She Claimed Her Friend Gave Her Bad Advice

Friday, January 17, 2025

Singer Portable And Sidechic Queen Dami Allegedly Settle After She Claimed Her Friend Gave Her Bad Advice

Portables ex sidechic Queen Dami made a post alleging that she listened to bad advice when she broke up with him, she fingered one of her friends and asked people to mind their business and that it was her happiness that mattered....

''There’s no love without forgiveness and there’s no forgiveness without love. Your relationship doesn’t need to make sense to anybody except you and your partner. 99 advisers, 0 helper. Oloriburukus will advise you and still badmouth you at the back. True love never dies. No matter what, follow your heart and that is what I am about to do. My happiness is all that matters’'

47 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤩them go use your advice gbensh to ecstacy

2. 🤣🤣🤣 see Potty face🤣🤣 like ihu arusi.

2. Why not reconcile in peace and leave the adviser alone? Did she put knife on your throat and force you to take her advice.
    Oloririb………. advised you. Olorib……. took the advice.

Why not take responsibility for your actions, you must always rope someone. zero emotional maturity
    It is well with you

Zendaya

3. This girl resemble her late husband

Fan Emmanuel

4. She NEEDS to remove Queen from her name. I knew she was going to go back, it was only a matter of time. But do how these ladies open their legs for him🤮🤮🤮. Everytbing about him screams diiiirrtyyy.

1. Disgusting & shameless, kai 🤢...maybe the money she got before had finished 😄

2. Don't be decieved by the photoshopped pics, both Dami and Portable are the same. Razz and uncouth.

3. Disgusting much 🤮
      Some of my gender are shameless

4. Spiritually, this portable no clean oo. He can do jazz to make the lady return to him. He will want to be the one to have the last laugh. He was really angry the woman left him first.

5. Very disgraceful something 😒

6. Adunni, very disgusting o.
      Miss Aboki, even if I don't think she looks as dirty as portable o.
      Paris, my dear, you can say that again.
      Abi, he really looks like someone that dabbles in a lot of unclean stuff.
      Omo.B, more like DISGRACEFUL.

5. The moment portable mentioned he allegedly slept with her with some diabolical soaps and so on..... do you think any reasonable man will want to sleep with her again? She no get choice

This people dnt know what they are doing to themselves yet but soon dem go jack....
    This social media go desxtroy lives go far

6. Na wah ohhh . 😯😯😯😯

7. "true love never dies". That means what she has for portable is true love? Hmmmm, na so.

8. From the video I watched, potty said he only cajoled her so he could get back the calabash of wealth she kept in her house which she absconded with. So potty played her again

Anyway advice to dami is to look for wherever she dumped her self esteem and pick it and incase those aboki that pick bollar don pack am well she can apply another self esteem from the government by going back to school or getting a skill do she won't be a pass around, cos I know her main problem is laziness and lack of skill, she can't feed herself for a day not to talk of her child that's why she keeps going back to her vomit.

She should leave IG alone first and go for rebranding

1. I pray she sees this ogbonge advise but the urge to pepper them wont allow her take this advice. Na her kpekus go suffer am laslas. Stupid girl.

9. Dami no try o. She for no go back.

10. Oh my father. Some woman sha.

11. See fine girl with this dirty illiterate.

12. Some women dey try sha... because what is this? 🙄

13. Dami no get sense and no shame
    So you can actually go back to portable 🤣🤣🤣🤣 no be JuJu be this na poverty 😔

1. No be any juju na longthroat lace with lazziness.

14. Lazy girl no wan hustle. She prefers to chop sh!t. Tufiakwa!!!

15. How portable take dey get all these fines girls?

16. Yes ooo Dami has gone Back To The Love Of Her Lifeeeeeee..
    Stay with Ya Love Beautiful...
    Stay with him ,Stay with him
    This Dami Love of her Life Fit her well well ..

17. God,my daughters must not be senseless and shameless

1. Amen to the prayer, such a shameless and senseless girl

18. Who us Cashew seed draw tattoo. For portable shall not make heaven

19. Hahahahaha 😂 😂 😂 Dami omo werey!

I predicted she'd return, but not this soon. Dami's current struggle are a direct result of her troubled upbringing. Deprived of a nurturing environment and proper parental guidance, she lacks essential life skills. Without educational qualifications or vocational training, she left with limited options. Unfortunately, her only perceived asset is her "pussy", leading to her current difficulties. Such a minx!!!😒
    Furthermore, she seems unable to draw lessons from her experiences. Her inability to adapt and learn is quite concerning. It is well with her.

1. Your school fees no waste, see informed analysis. One cold bottle of water for you abeg. My type of person.

20. See wetin fine girl dey settle for because of money. This is 2025, my gender, we can do better.

21. Chai hunger don push this one back to her vomit 😱 God forbid bad thing o.
    Lazyness and greed na wicked combo aswear.

22. Jesus take over the wheels 🙌🏻