Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer May D Says He Was A House Husband In Sweden And Reveals Why His Swedish Wife Divorced Him

Wednesday, January 15, 2025

Singer May D Says He Was A House Husband In Sweden And Reveals Why His Swedish Wife Divorced Him

My favourite Singer May D is back on the Block and boy is he talking!!!!....He has revealed so many things and the latest is the reason his marriage crashed......

He says "Show took me to Sweden but I decided to stay back, I got married in Sweden. I went to Sweden; I had a girlfriend from sweden since 2014. I haven’t been to Sweden but she always comes to Nigeria and I decided to meet her parents. They were cool and everything was fine. And when Buhari came into power seeing how the country was, I stayed back in Sweden. I was going to shows. I was a house husband in Sweden. 
What did you expect me to be doing, to go and be working? 
I was more of a house husband, my wife was working. When I do a show, the money I earn was five times of what she was earning in a month. I was a house husband; I didn’t really care. I had my baby, taking care of my baby and working at the same time. I love children a lot so I won’t get a nanny to take care of my children. I and my wife divorced during covid19..
I got stuck here in Nigeria. They think differently from us. Everybody thought the world was going to end. Even if she believed I was cheating, that was not the reason why she would want a divorce. I was meant to go back to Sweden but I didn’t go because there was covid and Sweden was shutdown, nothing happening the flights not going in or out so I needed to be in Nigeria"

The honestbunch podcast

18 comments:

1. What the hell has this one been ranting about for days now? What sort of a smelling attitude is this?

"What do you expect me to be doing, to go and be working?" 🤦Good she divorced your broke, washed up smelling ass.

Later they'll write rules and regulations in volumes for women.

1. But he was making more money from his shows so why work a so called job

2. He wants to resurrect his career why he is looking for who he will use to trend.

3. If it'll heal you completely pls rant 🙂.

1. Let him find another way to heal,than to come on social media and be calling out those that have moved on and minding their business.

4. Most oyibo no de take nonsense.Inukwa "even if she believes I, m cheating yen ,yen yen yen....

5. What are we supposed to do with such information nah

6. When the newness of a thing wears off, loving it in its commonness becomes the challenge.

7. It is well with you May D

8. Pele o. Never knew he was married.

9. What should we do with this information?