and VIPs, Politicians and celebrities arrived in large numbers to pay their last respect to Alhaja Halimot Shadiya Anifowoshe ....
Their was a subtle battle of supremacy between K1's ex wife, Titi Alfatia Marshal and his current wife, Emmanuella Ropo as seen from video clips making the rounds on social media, with the fans of both wives pitching their tents with their faves. Both women attended the event dressed to the nines and cheered by an entourage of supporters in different marching asoebi outfits.
In one clip, Titi Marshal was seen wiping sweat from K1's face with a white handkerchief, an obviously furious Emmanuella was seen in the background trying to make her way to KI but was slowed down by the crowd around him. In another video, Emmanuella finally shoved her way to KI and sat on his lap as a way of marking her territory but KI beckoned on Titi Marshal to seat on his second lap but she declined.
After the event, Titi Marshal smartly made her way to the front seat of the car with K1 as the driver leaving Emmanuella with no choice than to share the back seat with some of K1's children.
In one clip, Titi Marshal was seen wiping sweat from K1's face with a white handkerchief, an obviously furious Emmanuella was seen in the background trying to make her way to KI but was slowed down by the crowd around him. In another video, Emmanuella finally shoved her way to KI and sat on his lap as a way of marking her territory but KI beckoned on Titi Marshal to seat on his second lap but she declined.
After the event, Titi Marshal smartly made her way to the front seat of the car with K1 as the driver leaving Emmanuella with no choice than to share the back seat with some of K1's children.
Titi Marshal and K1 allegedly got divorced after he married Emmanuella who was allegedly once her best friend. It is not clear if they are back together but it's obvious that K1 and Titi Marshal still have a soft spot for each other and may not be a bad idea if Titi 'collects' him back or the two beautiful women share his love and attention peacefully....
Chai
ReplyDeleteWomen πππ
Polygamy na your mate
They ll be alright last last
Lol at polygamy na your mate? No peace of mind
DeleteGOD forbid struggling for the attention of any man talk more a man who kissed another man in public
DeleteLike a boss..
ReplyDelete#ReadAndLearn
#DontBeASimp
So humiliate women and make a joke out of your mums burial due to obvious sexual indiscipline ?. Got it! π
DeleteLike an Inferior man who triangulates women to feel important
DeleteAs a man when you marry two wives... you can never encounter heart break but rest of mind for this this reason up π here
ReplyDeleteI will definitely settle for two wives
Sen Ned is currently a mentor to me& perhaps I'm polygamy in nature too
A Selfish thing to say
DeleteDo what's OK for you
DeleteAn Inferior man does not have critical thinking, lacks integrity and gathers harems to make himself feel important
DeleteKing Jerry, do have their kind of money?
DeletePeople thought titi has left only for her to show up in this burial, the drama na wah with people saying all sorts of things, kwam1 kukuma face his children and was dancing with them but emanuella is a very beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteI thought we don’t allow polygamy here reason why we decided to rip 2face head off, but this idea we should share community dick peacefully off me
ReplyDeleteLol,I love how she put Emmanuelle to her spot'back'..the video sweet
ReplyDeletewhat you get when you embrace polygamy. He should enjoy all the attention.
ReplyDeleteWorthless attention
DeleteWorthless attention
DeleteK1 is a prize to them
ReplyDeleteThe rivalry between them is not ending soon as Titi is back with K1.
To think the two ladies were bestie's.
What do I know, Wendy was also Titi's Aunt before she entered. That man is a prize to them all.
According to the gist online, Most people said k1 doesn't live with any woman, they come whenever he needs them and it's not as if he spoils them with money and time, so he goes for high class women not shakushaku.
DeleteBaba didn't even send anyone of them at the party, he focused on his children and family members.
Mariam sis, he avoided their wahala π π€£
Delete@Mariam, I heard the ooni too goes for high class woman that can fund their lifestyle themselves. He only gives them the title and fame.
DeleteOG gold diggers are men
DeleteThe drama that comes with polygamy
ReplyDeleteThis k1 and controversy na 5 and 6
ReplyDeleteGrown women fighting ontop serial husband, nne na wa!
ReplyDeleteThis rivalry isn't ending soon π€£
ReplyDeleteWomen!!!
ReplyDeleteFor community pr**k like K1, that thing wey no get DNA.. I like what titi is doing to Emmanuela. Titi don too keep quiet for a long time and to think, Emma use to be her bestie. Titi choke her well well, she deserves it.
ReplyDeleteAt the end he will still leave them and move to a new woman.
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
My data finished for Facebook on top their drama...Titi is really loved by people...even her step kids like her..
ReplyDeleteBoth women are beautiful sha
Yes, I agree. People love Titi & I think she's the most loved of all his 'wives'
DeletePoligamy!
ReplyDeleteLaslas they will be alright π€£
ReplyDeleteTiti came with too much Atarodoπ₯π₯
Very entertaining drama. Titi 100. Emma 0. πππ
ReplyDeleteK1 with many wives wahala, Titi was the one who snatched him from his lovely wife Wendy & Emmanuella too snatched him from Titi π€π€£ And to think all snatchers are related to each other...Eko go dey lively this period....party everyday π₯³
ReplyDeleteThe both of them Fineeeeeee...
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Chai see beautiful women.
ReplyDeleteK1 has eyes for beauty mehn.
I like what Titi did π too much pepper.
It's well with them
ReplyDeleteMore like ex wife becoming side chick ππππ
ReplyDeleteFoolish birds
ReplyDeleteMen, i hope you are all learning?? You are the prize!!! let that sink in daily.
ReplyDeleteDibia
Women are the prize and remember they are to be won.
DeleteLicious Babe
This is how Judy and coven members expect May to be dragging odiegwuyul .
ReplyDeleteGOD FORBID!!! I rather die single.
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely disgusting. What an embarrassment to women.
ReplyDeleteI don't seek for attention,and I can not be caught doing shit to get a man's attention.Why will I fight for a man's attention? Why will I belittle myself all in the guise of proving ownership? Very very vile and disgusting behaviour,if man go marry another woman to pepper me or make me jealous and stroke his ego,he go tire ni o,because that thing that you want me to do to make you happy I go purposely dey do the opposite.
ReplyDeleteBetween I am not against polygamy.