This cute little Sweetheart was told she is Singer Davido's daughter.....
She just made her first impressive post on Instagram and it has gone viral...
Davidos daughter Imade looks like a darker version of her......Right?
Monday, January 06, 2025
40 comments:
Celebrity lives must be really hard.
ReplyDeleteAs one gate opens, another one opens again so many gates to shut....Plenty open gates yet na just 6th January 2025.....
Delete2025 is getting more interesting 🤔.
DeleteI doubt she typed this.. too much information in a text..
ReplyDeleteI think Davido's Lawyer ( someone from 30B gang)said 2 DNA Tests were Done and it is Negative.
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful. Yes Stella she looks like lighter version of Imade, Davido's daughter with Sophie Momodu.
ReplyDeleteI wonder why Davido's family cannot do a DNA test and take responsibility for her if she is confirmed to be their daughter. When you have a wandering deek for a son, this is what you get.
I just saw the post above this post. Why does she look like Imade if she isn't his daughter? She is not a baby anymore and the resemblance is striking
DeleteNo child deserve to grow up begging for their father's love and acceptance like this. Kai!
DeleteBut Imade looks like her mother, Sophia. Abi person de resemble her stepmother?
DeleteIf her so called father isn't doing well or a celebrity will these be happening?
DeleteDNA test had been done twice and non is valid according to Davido's family, Aanu's maternal grandmother says the DNA were manipulated.
ReplyDeleteShe looks more like his cousin
ReplyDeleteYeah B-red abi wetin be him name sef❗️someone said on IG say maybe na ménage à trois dem do with the babe 🙆♀️
DeleteWow! @ Paris
DeleteNa wa...
ReplyDeleteThere is always room for doubt in this type of DNA test results because anything is possible in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteLet the test be conducted in a government diagnostic center abroad and we would believe the results.
There is no room for doubt. People like you will still doubt even if they do it abroad. They have done DNA twice yet una still no believe. Haaaaa!
DeleteSomeone that isn’t paying a dime for child support is whose surname your child bears.
ReplyDeleteIf na poor man she go answer Adeleke??
Shame of her mother and her grandparents.
The guy has denied you people in public severally but you’re still claiming him.
*on
DeleteAs in, I tire for them. He denied you publicly severally and you still want to continue bearing their names, for real?. Money truly answereth all
DeleteHmmm, wahala everywhere,baby girl keep doing your hobbies abi wetin I wan talk again sef DNA gate loading soon 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteDrama everywhere...
ReplyDelete2025 go get many gbasgbos
Beautiful girl
ReplyDeleteDnt worry papa Ejima your Daddy will come for you Soonest...
This girl looks so much like Imade
ReplyDeleteDavido please do the needful
Wahala o😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThe times we live in. How does this girl look like Imade please. Na wa oo.
ReplyDeleteI am still looking at the picture, I can’t see the resemblance except if there is another one. That was how they said the baby posted yesterday looked like Cubana, I searched the resemblance till night I didn’t see it.
DeleteImade looks more like her mum sophia sef.
DeleteAs in ehn! I’ve been wondering! People will see what they want to see and call it facts. This child has no resemblance to Imade, she looks like her own mother. Shior
DeleteE no tire you. Every body want a piece of the money. Shame on the people who wants to monetise this little girl for their selfish interest.
DeleteI wonder too
DeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteWow! Cute baby😘
ReplyDeleteChildren are blessings
They will be alright.
LICIOUS BABE
Too much uneccessary information on a single post.
ReplyDeleteWhether she is David's or not, I see a beautiful brilliant young champ ready to take the world by storm!
Hope the parents are ready for what they are starting
Another drama loading
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl 😘
Wahala no dey finish
ReplyDeleteWhat is the point of the post really. The child sounds 'too thirsty' biko.
ReplyDeleteMore like her mother is so thirsty! Made a whole post thanking her imaginary fans. Her mother and whoever is advising her are just setting the poor child up for exploitation and mockery. Why do you keep holding on to someone that has repeatedly denied paternity of your child?
DeleteA very lovely little girl who is bright and seems to be on the right path in life.
ReplyDeleteI hate paternity battles. There should never any question who has fathered a child.
It’s unfortunate, the mother of this beautiful girl should be ashamed of herself, why blame Davido? He did DNA for a reason and if it came out negative why should they still pin it on him? This girl looks nothing like Davido, he has a dominating gene that all his kids needs no introduction.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you pretty girl, may you find your real dad soon