Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Burna Boys Middle Man Lucky Udu Reacts To Allegations Made By CCP's Baby Mama

Saturday, January 18, 2025

Singer Burna Boys Middle Man Lucky Udu Reacts To Allegations Made By CCP's Baby Mama

Businessman Cubana chief priest's alleged baby mama Helen has accused some people in the camp of singer Burna boy of trying to take advantage of her s#xually and financially and not giving her the money promised her by Burnaboy.... She says Burna boy gave her N30million but she has only seen $350..... The culprits are ucky udu and Abu salami ....This is Luckys response to her allegations......

He posted 
“How many of you remember the lady that burna boy said, the one in Kenya that said her baby daddy does not want to take responsibility of his child. Burna boy said find her for me I want to ensure that the child gets a scholarship, and she gets a good business doing and a good comfortable house. Eventually I found her. Somebody who works for burna boy his name is Abu salami through burna boy football academy reached out to her and then they started the entire process of bringing her to Nigeria to meet burna boy and get scholarship for the child. I am sure burna boy spent up to 8 million naira, they were spending so much money trying to get her passport, visa and I was really happy for this lady told her, her life is going to change. 
But recently we have been seeing some videos online, she and one other lady that calls herself a lawyer has been saying so many things that are not really true. I am going to post my chats with Hellen for everyone to see the truth. You need to go through the profile of the lady saying things about me and see her for the kind of person she is. 

She said we were asking for a percentage, all my life nobody that I have ever brought to my platform have I ever asked for any sort of percentage, if there is anybody that can say lucky udu have asked me for any percentage come out with evidence and I promise this is the last video anybody will see from me I will quit this work for good.

It is this guy that burna boy helped that I asked him when interviewing him if he is going to donate anything to lucky udu studio and he said yes, which he donated 2 million naira and that money was what I used to purchase a laptop and other accessories. They are accusing me of asking her for sexual favors through chats, that is entirely false I never had such conversations or anything close to that with her. This Hellen lady in Kenya at some point she was telling me that they have processed the visa and everything but she is worried because she doesn’t know where she is going to stay if she comes to Nigeria that where she wants to stay is in Victoria Island, I told her this one you are making demands like this it is not appropriate because it might discourage the person that wants to help you with the fact that burna boy has spent 10 million naira just to bring you here.

She said she also wants to come to Nigeria with one of her siblings, like that is going to inconvenient burna boy, he has his own family and a lot of people to take care of so why are you trying to add more responsibilities. She said that she doesn’t feel safe, that she wants security to always be with her so many demands that she was making.

I spoke to burna boy PA to confirm where she will be staying, he told me he has an Airbnb, a two-bedroom flat with everything furnished with a nanny and cook but according to burna boy pa mr. salami she said that what she wants is to be buying food every day. It is not that bad for me that I will be asking her for sex, to stoop that low. I am not lacking female attention.

It is not that bad for me and it can never get that bad for me even if it is that bad for me at least one can pay for attention so why would I want to have a conversation like that with someone like that. This lady after her visa and everything has been processed, she missed her flight, burna boy PA Abu Salami told me this lady is making so many demands and he doesn’t think burna boy will be happy about it, I told salami please calm down don’t let burna boy hear about it let me talk to her I am sure people are speaking into her head. For the fact burna boy had gifted someone money I am sure she had high expectations''

So who do we believe now?

18 comments:

1. If what this Udu guy said is true then she Helen is not a serious fellow cos how can you be demanding too much from your helper? Well na Burna Boy put himself for this whole situation to begin with

1. I'm telling you!! He had no business getting involved with this lady. Online banter is like cocaine when you're high you say and promise a lot of ridiculous things to score cheap points

2. At the end, the truth will always come. Just a matter of time.

3. If what lucky said is the truth, then this Helen of a lady is not serious at all..

4. Two things can be true at the same time. Udu is prepared to show chats. Let madam show her own. This is why it is not good to use other people in a personal beef because things have a way of blowing up in your face. Be careful who you help. Plus why bring her over? He could have just sent her the money. This woman sounds greedy and Udu should have told Burna about all her unreasonable demands from the start.

5. But what is Burna Boys business.
    It's not his baby mama,not his problem why try bringing her to Nigeria?
    Couldn't he just gift her money and say goodbye.
    Her audacity too is alarming

6. All this na story . Make una park well

7. Must Burna bring her down to Nigeria? What is wrong with her receiving the assistance and remaining in her country. Na dem sabi

8. Hmmmn just SMH..

Licious Babe

9. Soon everything will clear from their eyes..
    Let's see how it goes.

10. I believe Helen, I will continue to believe whatever she says. Ndi ara.
    She came out and accused CP, you all believed her and even wanted to her help .
    Now she came out again to accuse una for percentage and sexually exploiting, you all want us to believe that she lied.
    Burn boy, get ready cos she is also going to accuse you as well

1. Gbam, Burna want to carry load that doesn’t concern him just to prove what I don’t know. Hele accuse them more we believe you.

11. Burna should have just send her the money,if burna should just leave wahala I think he his a nice person.

1. They want to go to court for dna
      The lady is stoopid cause who will help her now
      You want to bring your sister on top help you are getting

12. Yeye people give her what she wanted which can be done in two days and let her to back to her country ,DNA can't be don't without test on cubana ,so that trace issue of doing DNA is nonsense