Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Ned Nwoko Takes Wife, Actor Regina Daniels To Swearing In Ceremony Of Ghana's President Mahama

Wednesday, January 08, 2025

Senator Ned Nwoko Takes Wife, Actor Regina Daniels To Swearing In Ceremony Of Ghana's President Mahama

Senator Ned Nwoko attended the swearing in ceremony of Ghana's new President Mahama on Tuesday January 7, 2025.........His actress wife Regina Daniels accompanied him to the VIP studded event....

25 comments:

1. Keep Enjoying jaree, Gina nwa mama ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. She sure knows how to spice up his life.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿงก

Am genuinely happy for them

3. Can someone please explain what was going on in the first picture??๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ช

Wahala no too much like this.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. They are prepping her for the journey ahead........Good for her.

5. Nice one Gina.
    Jisike ๐Ÿ’
    The first pics looks to me like "okporo ya tye"

6. Another Shade Okoya in history

7. But Pa Ned is not really bad looking shaa๐Ÿซฃ

1. I am telling you. See his hands, fresher than mine. Someone that is old enough to be my father. God punish poverty

8. Ginalicious
    Nicee one oooo..
    Congrats babes..

9. Enjoy your life to the fullest baby girl ๐Ÿ˜š

10. The wife is the outgoing and popular one, it only makes sense to take her along.
    It is good rating for his portfolio.

11. Enjoy yourself Gina ๐Ÿ˜‰

12. Gina, woman wey sabi. Love and light..๐Ÿ˜

13. Gina going places.
    The first picture though ๐Ÿ˜’

14. The Real reason he married her…

He needs the Social media Clout she brings