Look at this!----If you have a child like this at home and everywhere goes quiet, please quickly look for him/her.....You will defintely see something that will shock you......
Saturday, January 25, 2025
12 comments:
Because the mama was one the phone chatting rubbish as usual hence
ReplyDeleteMaybe she was cooking.
DeleteCleaning the house.
Washing the bathrooms.
Washing clothes.
Ironing clothes.
Using the convenience.
Kai the list is endless fa...
Silence Is Not Golden When You Have Kids- Very True
ReplyDeleteWhen a child is raised by parents that give the silent treatment, they grow up to be;
- hypervigilant
- Attention seekers
- Chronic people pleasers
- Conflict avoiders
These attributes hinder healthy connections and makes building a relationship burdensome.
Silence is never golden with toddlers except they are sleeping.
ReplyDeleteJust this morning, I was preparing to go out with my madam, she was eating so I quickly go have my bath. Before I came out, she has pour caprisun inside the food and was eating it like thatπ€£π€£π€£ turned it into pepper soup. I asked if she enjoyed it, she said yes..Who am I to complain π₯Ί
It's called Capri pepper soup ππ
DeleteIt's called Capri pepper soup ππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ Caprisun Rice
DeleteI came back from island Today see that My Son has broken his Cup wetin be my own I have trash it ooooo..
Hahaha π€£
DeleteNa real Capri pepper soup π
Jesu! A whole 5l palm oil! π―
ReplyDeleteI remember my son and their 'friend' a tail less gecko π¦ When they were still little, they adopted this gecko as a friend & were feeding it. Every time I left them to go do something else, they packed their rice & meat on the side of the window & the gecko will come racing down to eat π― The day I caught them, I shock! You need to see how fat the gecko was π€£π€£
Hilarious
DeleteYou dey mind all these little rats π€£π€£ sorry little children, naso my sister go shout from morning till night still who send you sef
ReplyDeleteMy son wants to run me mental!
ReplyDeleteI thought my daughter had extra energy but in all her doings, she was and still not a destructive person, my son's is worse, I don child proof the house (sockets, cabinets) taya.
I'm off to Amazon again to find toilet bowl baby proofer because apparently, dipping hands in the toilet to play with the water seems like fun to himπ©π©, I can't even pee in peace without him trying to dip his hand in right while I'm sitting there.
Child care is hard work.