Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sales Boy Caught With Money Totalling N500k He Stole From His Boss

Monday, January 13, 2025

Sales Boy Caught With Money Totalling N500k He Stole From His Boss

The sales boy was so honest and obedient but he was slowly milking his Boss with the good character...Since he was employed, every year, his Boss suffered massive finiancial loss but she refused to fold up the business..
The viral video does not say how the sales boy was caught but his clothes were ransacked and about N500k wrapped in bits was found....
He also confessed to doing it every year........

28 comments:

1. Each day he steals the little he could lay hands on and fold it up and throw into which ever box he/she uses to save money. Little by little every day he/she is able to save up to this amount

2. Speechless
    What a Thief ooo

3. That's a lot of stolen money, imagine the amount he has spent already

4. Wicked worker. Once it's not their business they will be stealing like people that didn't touch money in their past life

5. Hmmmn God have mercy!

6. People were supporting the sales girl and blaming the woman. Imagine. Some humans are terrible

1. They've never owned a business so they can support. I dont blame them.

Go around your neighborhood and look at the empty stalls from the shops that had sales girls in 2024, then return here .

I bet you this boy has Instagram and Tiktok accounts being run by his friends where they post all sorts and buy 50g data steadily from Madam's account.

My wards know how far na, even oceans across, me get the formula,shingbai you can't steal. Na today?😉😂

7. This boy has wrecked this woman eeh😩😩😩😭

8. This one be like rat. E dey bite you still dey blow you breeze.

9. Human beings 😔😔😔

10. 89% of bussineses that shutdown today are ruined by employees.... everyone aim to steal not to build with you.... a staff did same to me many years back.... I no fit forget but is well and I will be fine again

1. Then they complain about why they can’t have nice things in the country, or having to watch outsiders who bring their entire families to work in their businesses and never hire locals.

11. That's alot of money to steal
    That boy don finish the boss

12. These ones will wreck someone's business after all your sweat to build it 😩

13. This is bad
    It's very hard to see a trustworthy and honest sales personnel

14. The boy is wicked.
    I broke my safe box Dec 31 and realized 580, paid the person that gave me 500k for Xmas market, then added to the 80k for something else, imagine if it was stolen. I for faint.

15. It is just sad. When I open a business, I'll only employ someone with a stake in the business if not they'll steal me blind plus I'll go cashless.
    That is why cashless transactions are the best, businesses should try and incorporate cashless financial solutions in their businesses. Just imagine how much the Lagos Cowry Card has made its transportation system viable. it has reduced theft to as low as reasonably possible.

16. This one want to ruin oga.

17. Wicked Boy

If they send him to a Correctional Centre, People will start blaming the Jury

He should repent and change before he turns into Full-Blown Thief/Arm Robber

18. Hardly before you will see an Nwa boy that is not stealing from his boss. Most of the boys complain that their bosses don't settle them well, hence the need to steal and save for their future business after freedom. But I don't support this act at all.

1. I can never support stealing from a small business owner. These are businesses that usually are uninsured and in many cases the business owner doesn’t even make any great amount of money. Many small business owners don’t have a pension plan, life insurance or medical and dental setup for themselves. Some of them would gladly give up the business if they could find a secure and well paying job with benefits. You do not try to financially destroy ppl like these. These thieves are just agents of evil.

19. This one choke, what kind of wickedness is this, many employees steal from their employers and see nothing wrong in it.

20. Don't they always steal from us? There are some businesses that you cannot manage alone eg provision store. God will surely help us.