Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Speed Darlington's Lawyer Announces That They Have Parted Ways..

Monday, January 27, 2025

Rapper Speed Darlington's Lawyer Announces That They Have Parted Ways..

Rapper Speed Darlington's Lawyer Stan Alieke has washed his hands off the Rapper.

He wrote on Instagram;
"I & my law firm(Law Capitol) has officially withdrawn from legally representing Mr Darlington Achakpo PKA Akpi and henceforth ceases to act as his legal attorneys".
What did Akpi do to this Lawyer with bad English?

19 comments:

1. Thought deji adeyanju was his lawyer, abi deji was just a "gboromi deleru"

2. I predicted this earlier. Akpi is a kind of client who would not want to deal with.

1. Shebi him talk am say he get coconut head him no dey hear word come nack him head join...

2. Coconut head will be hard to Resolve ooo..
      See.Lawyer done hands down o.. na woo

3. I wonder why you associated with the fool in the first place. Akpi is a bully I pray burna deals with him more seriously this time around. Bully's are scum

4. Apki no dey hear word
    He has started again, leave Burna alone and move on.

1. And people will still blame Burna if he decides to deal with him.

2. Akpi hasn’t learned his lessons at all… I saw a video of him just yesterday robbing baby oil on his middle finger and singing one yeye song like that..i smh for him

5. Lol, I saw this coming . Some people can truly be irredeemable.

6. kwakwakwakwakw this is so funny... lmao BV GOA

7. Lawyer sef don wash hands😂😂😂

1. Ever wash leg join ooo🤣🤣

8. Akpi should know that there are some kind of battles you can never win.

Accusing someone wrongly is bad and not cool.

I think the lawyer severed ties with him for ignoring their legal advice towards his utterances.

DOZZYBEST.

1. The lawyer did well to hands off Akpi. It seems he doesn't listen to anyone.

9. That leaves Akpi with his ever present Lawyer, Deji.

Though I lost confidence in Stan after he openly admitted that his client was wrong during a press interview.

I mean...how would a Lawyer of all people openly admit that his client's conduct was improper...nawao

10. Way to go. Akpi's only relevant is mentioning Burna boy. It's already obvious,he's obsessed with Odogwu 😠😠😠

11. Even lawyer don tire for Akpi matter.

12. Obviously, money has not been paid. Only when lawyers don’t get their money they make these statements😂