Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper 50 Cents Reveals Why He Took His Girlfriend To Court And Won...

Friday, January 03, 2025

Rapper 50 Cents Reveals Why He Took His Girlfriend To Court And Won...

This is a must read for women with entitlement mentality in relationships.....The men who enable them should also read this...

He says 
"When Teaira Mari and I were still dating, she came to me and told me that she needed money. And I made it clear to her that I don't give women money because every woman is a strong independent woman and she don't need no man to take care of her bills. Then I borrowed her $25k and then she refūsed to pay.

And I didn't bother, I let her have her moment and I was calculating the interest like a bank and when it got to $50k, I took her to court and she paid me $50k and $50k in dãmages. When I gave her the money, she felt like she went to college and she wasn't gonna pay just because I was sleepîng with her.

I didn't wanna take her to cõurt but I had to inspire other men not fall for ladies trîcks and set an example so ladies can stop playing with me. When a femãle is dating a rich guy, she feels like she's won a jackpõt. And when the relationship doesn't work out, she'll wanna walk away with everything just because you were sleepîng with them. I can never pay for s£x because we both had it because we enjoyed it. I'm very intelligent when it comes to women and if you give me s£x, I'll give you s£x too and not money." 

37 comments:

1. Sex for Sex, not your body for money, hahahahah

1. My blogboo, where av u been? Why u dey do my heart kampala na?

2. Reminds of that Nigerian man who used his company to lend his girlfriend money through her company.
      On break-up and her refusal to pay the debt, "he" sued for the debt and won in court.
      The court rejected the woman's "gbensh payment for loan" defence.
      The court relied on the law principle that the loan was between companies. After all, companies do not gbensh.
      #SmartManBoyfriend

2. No wonder her authored that book 'The 50th Law' with Robert Greene. The same author who wrote '48 laws of power'. I remember an interview he did long ago, he said the book '48 laws of power' really changed his life he had to meet the author.
    And check out his numerous businesses doing really well.

Why did I read that book half way and dumped it?🤔 Biko lemme goan continue. Even 'The act of seduction'. I have those books o.

1. Same, I read that and stopped half way too

2. The books are huge sha, it's not our fault my sister. But let's go and continue.😊

3. His movement can only work 8n a country where gender pay gaps aren't wide or where every female and male have the same opportunities for a business or career.

Not in naija.

Heck even the almighty Yankee rejected a female being a president twice now, so that gap will still be there.

1. The way we support this idea that the only thing a woman can do in or bring into relationships is gbensh.
      So why do parents spend so much to train their daughters.
      And do women take the spaces that other men could have taken in schools, training institutions, offices, workplaces.
      Is it no better they stay stay home, grow up to the gbensh age and then look for one man?

My comments are weird or snide full, right?
      Before an answer, read @13:54 agian
      Or maybe me no understand what was written there.

4. His movement can only work 8n a country where gender pay gaps aren't wide or where every female and male have the same opportunities for a business or career.

Not in naija.

Heck even the almighty Yankee rejected a female being a president twice now, so that gap will still be there

1. In 2024, there is no country in the world that employs females and pays them less simply because they are females, not even in Africa. So this ur ‘gender pay gaps’ will not fly. We have female doctors, bankers, lawyers, bakers, chefs, etc, nobody ever pays them less simply because they are females. Infact i can tell you with authority that, yes, some organisations do not have a uniform pay check for all their workers, but the disparity is not gender based, it is purely based on ur negotiation power. Eg telecommunication companies.

Again ur sentence ‘where every female and male have the same opportunities for a business or career.´ is flawed, because today there is no industry that a woman cannot/does not work in. If there is, pls give us reference, let us read up and add knowledge.

NB: America is not the only country in the world, if there female presidential aspirant contested and lost twice, it’s fine, in politics, u win some and lose some. Many other countries gave women a chance, not once, not twice. Great Britain for instance, had a queen rule them for more than 50yrs, they also had more than one female PM, Indonesia too, New Zealand too, the list goes on.

2. The US has a gender wage disparity. Also women take time out of their careers to bear and raise future citizens.
      They are penalised heavily for that

5. The 50th Law of Power
    😁

6. I like this guy.

Going through past weeks posts, Stella all I can say is that God is your strength as your healing has been perfected in the name of Jesus.

7. Profound!!!

🔥🔥🔥

When Kings speak, you identify the energy. The best I have read in a long while.

8. Hmmm,50 cent I raise Equitorial nyash for youooo
    Continue..🙄🙄

9. This entire quote is a figment of someone's imagination!

50 and Teirra never dated! He never lent her any money!

The $50,000 judgement he was awarded stems from a "revenge pörn" case, from several years ago!

Teirra's ex posted some lewd/explicit images of her online, and 50 cent reposted them. She then sued for emotional distress etc.

As part of the civil case, she was supposed to provide some paperwork/documentation - which she never did. This prolonged the matter, and 50 Cent countersued her for the lawyer fees and other expenses he incurred, while waiting on her.

The judge initially awarded him $30,000...which has now grown to $50,000.

1. See why I like you

2. I mean , the write up doesn’t even sound like what 50 would say. Sounds like all those American blogs

3. Facts! 💯

4. Think it all stemmed from Teairra’s ex-Akbar and he happened to be Fifty’s boy and allegedly had shared n*de shots of her or something like that with him. It’s been a hot minute.. can’t remember the story anymore.. but what you wrote def tallies up..

5. Not even American blogs, sounds like Nigerian Facebook. The last time I entered Facebook eh, it was full of fake news, fake interviews and quotes from celebs that never happened. And their audience consume and digest everything without verification. I was skeptical of this cos in a court of law, proving that he lent the money and did not freely give it will be difficult and $25K is too small for him to go to court

10. My man. Many men . My mindset is kinda like this. Alpha Male

1. AKUKO. Alpha male 😂😂😂.taa

11. Borrow me money is different from give me money

12. Never think anyone has it all or desire their life, no matter how good it looks on the outside. Tierra and Rihanna were together under Jay-z label at the same time, she was touted to be the next big thing in RnB. She was gorgeous and had a little hit song at the time then it all went away like a fart in the wind.

I sincerely wish her all the best.

13. Fifty cents is so toxic

14. Way to go. The females that I know,bring more than sex to the table. They cannot ever fall, for this guys toxicity.

1. That’s why he’s aging so badly.

Now, rumour has it that 50 had a thing for Jessica Alba and she was the woman he truly wanted above all. Some ppl believe they had a a quiet but short thing, she even came out on stage at one of his concerts once, I think it was in a country outside of the US. You know 50 had that jailyard body one time and actually was quite physically appealing if one likes musculature. Anyhoo, nobody really knows if it was her professional team or family that swooped in and ended what never really got started but he has been miserable since then and has resigned himself to being an online troll. Jessica went on to marry a drama free man and have lived a scandal free life raising her family and running her successful company. Allegedly, he has never gotten over her. He needs therapy and to reconcile with his firstborn.

2. Men who make money their entire personality are hollow failures