Recounting the chilling experience on video, the young woman said some nights ago, she had a terrifying dream where an unknown woman attempted to take her unborn baby.
In a desperate attempt to protect herself, she slapped the strange figure in the dream only to wake up to a horrifying sight.
“When I opened my eyes, my stomach was burning. When I looked down, there was a red handprint on my belly… and it was bleeding,” she recounted in a shaky voice.
Fearing for her safety, her family rushed her to the nearest clinic but many residents concluded it was a spiritual attack.
“When I opened my eyes, my stomach was burning. When I looked down, there was a red handprint on my belly… and it was bleeding,” she recounted in a shaky voice.
Fearing for her safety, her family rushed her to the nearest clinic but many residents concluded it was a spiritual attack.
- interview with journalist, Donso Sheriff
May God keep her and her baby safe.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteNosferatau!.
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
This is strange, she should go for serious prayers...
ReplyDeleteHuh? This is not ordinary abeg
ReplyDeleteThings dey occur!
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaaa 😯
ReplyDeleteThis is unusual
No be funny shaped shingles be this? lmao
ReplyDeleteAfrica my Africa
You Dey mind her. It’s clearly shingles
DeleteNa agba belt na. Make she go do HIV and blood sugar test
ReplyDeleteI don't believe in these things. Any unique thing that bvs assume it to be is what I will pick and do my research on before I will conclude if it's spiritusl or not.
DeleteIs agba belt related to hiv and diabetes,?
The other people up there said it shingles , funny shaped shingles. I am hearing it for the first time. I have checked on shingles and not if it's surface looks like this. This one looks burnt.
Agba belt is shingles. Search for pictures of shingles in black skin. This is how it looks like. Like burnt blistering rash after the vesicles burst.
DeleteIt is a reactivation of chicken pox along your nerves which commonly but not exclusive to low immunity conditions .
Common Conditions that cause immunity to be lowered are : pregnancy, HIV, diabetes etc.
her nerves in her abdomen probably have an uncommon shape. We are all different. That up there is shingles
Thanks anon 15:55❤️
DeleteI just googled how the nerve looks like (scratches head) . I have forgotten all those things we were thought in secondary school. From the few research I have done so far using the information you provided, I can say I agree with you that this is shingles.
DeleteIt's a indeed a spiritual matter😱
ReplyDeleteThis one no ordinary o
ReplyDeleteVery strange.
ReplyDelete“Fearing for her safety, her family rushed her to the nearest clinic but many residents concluded it was a spiritual attack.” Just imagine.
ReplyDeleteAny ways she and the baby will be fine. Outcomes are usually good in cases like this
This is Scary o
ReplyDeleteMay God keep her and the baby o..
What is scary about shingles
DeleteHmmm, nawaoo,may God come through for you Amen!
ReplyDeletePregnancy period no supposed dey carry story abeg😙