Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Funke Felix Adejumo Ordained As A Bishop

Tuesday, January 21, 2025

Pastor Funke Felix Adejumo Ordained As A Bishop

Funke Felix-Adejumo , the Senior Pastor of Agape Christian Ministries was recently ordained as a bishop. The ceremony was officiated by Bishop Francis Wale Oke, President of the Pentecostal Fellowship of Nigeria (PFN) in the presence of other notable figures including Funkes husband, Bishop Felix Adejumo.
Congratulations to her....

39 comments:

1. Congratulations mama. I love her preaching. I can listen to her all day.

2. Family business

3. Congratulations 🎊 ma'am. May God be with you all days of your life.

4. Lol. Pentecostal dey do Bishop. Very funny.

5. Well deserving.
    Congratulations

6. Congratulations ma'am 🙏🏿🎊

7. The husband has been retired and confined to Akure. Wonder shall never end

1. Confined? Is he sick. I pray for divine healing on him.

2. You are always yarning dust. Dis new year u started again. Grow up naw, wetin b ur problem?

3. Her husband is in the third picture adjusting her bishopric cap

8. Congratulations ma

9. I didn't see women as Bishop in the Bible, prophetess, judges and Evangelist; but not Bishop!
    A Bishop must be a husband of 1 wife!

10. Well deserved
    Good Mama
    Congratulations

11. Congratulations Bishop Funke, a well deserved honour.

12. Congratulations Bishop Funke, a well deserved honour.