Awwww, he called it quits after 20 years......
I wonder what the next step is for him.....
Saturday, January 25, 2025
27 comments:
Oh wow! Wishing you the best in all you do
ReplyDeleteMor
It's well with you handsome ππΏπ
ReplyDeleteVery sure he is leaving this for a better thing. Trust that
ReplyDelete20uears is a longtime.
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to him.
No work place is permanent if you are not the owner
ReplyDeleteNice move Dotun
I wish him well
ReplyDeleteMay God bless Ur new endeavour.
ReplyDeleteIf it's a big company, u have cash out. 20yrs no be play.
We would definitely miss the "Energy Gad" himself
ReplyDeleteWow 20 years
ReplyDeleteWishing you all the best Dotun
Good luck to you, Dotun.
ReplyDeleteBest wishes Dotun.
ReplyDelete20 years of doing what you love best, well definitely miss you Dotun π€
ReplyDeleteSuccess on your future endeavors do2tun
ReplyDeleteWow! 20 years is a long time oo
ReplyDeleteGood bye for good handsome, you can't do one thing forever anyways
20 yrs, e don try.
ReplyDeleteI love his energy. I wish him all the best.
Congratulations! All the best Dotunπ
ReplyDeleteBest of luck to him in his next endeavor
ReplyDeleteGood luck on your next move.
ReplyDeleteAll the best in your next phase
ReplyDeleteGood luck
ReplyDeleteI wish him well. Good luck to him.
ReplyDeleteBest wishes to Dotun
ReplyDeleteDOTUN! Aaawww... All the best bro.
ReplyDeleteThis small looking boy has worked for 2O years then how old is he? 40? Did he start working there at 20? Na wa o.
ReplyDeleteif only Nigerian celebs could be truthful and stop all these their unnecessary clout, this guy should have started a show like N.O.R.E. Getting the real scoop of our legendary musicians. But our musicians and actors too dey lie,
ReplyDeleteNa japa be the next move.
ReplyDeleteGbam to japa is next.