The wedding will take place on January 19, 2025, at London Base, Uzere Kingdom, Isoko South Local Government Area, Delta State"
''What inspired me to decide to marry three women on the same day is rooted in my father’s example. When my father was alive, he married three women, and the remarkable thing was that when these women had children, you couldn’t tell which woman gave birth to which child. We lived together, ate together, and played together. This experience, growing up in such a unified family, greatly influenced my decision to marry three additional women
The reason I decided to marry them on the same day is because of the deep love the three women share for one another. They genuinely care for each other, and I could see the unity among them. This made it easier for me to decide that I would marry them on the same day, as they support one another in every way.
I am an entertainer, and my career permits me to have multiple relationships, which influences my life choices. Once I make a decision, I stick to it. I am very firm in my choices, and it’s hard to sway me once I’ve made up my mind. I told my first wife, ‘If you truly love me and are still married to me, you must obey my rules’. This clarity and firmness have helped me maintain balance and understanding among all of them
we are all living together on the same compound. As we speak, they are all in my compound, and we share everything. I believe that living together harmoniously under one roof is key to maintaining love and unity among us.
I do my best to maintain balance by treating each of them with respect and care. I am fully aware of their individual needs and emotions, and I make sure I am fair to all of them. Additionally, I trust in God’s guidance. He has been helping me to manage everything, and I believe He will continue to do so. As a man, I work with what I have. Even with the little I possess, I ensure that it is shared fairly and doesn’t become a burden.
I still have two pending. I plan to marry two more wives to make it a total of six
My first wife, she cooperated, and there was no negative reaction from her or any of the others. Even on the wedding day, all of us will wear the same attire. My first wife will greet the guests, welcome everyone, and coordinate, as is our cultural practice. She will wear the same head tie and dress as the others and the bride prices will be paid. Before you marry someone, you date the person to understand his or her character
During the time I dated these women, my wife was aware of it, and she liked their characters. When I told her, I explained that some of these women already had children for me, and I didn’t want to leave my children without proper care. Two of them have already given birth, while one has not. But by God’s grace, she may have her baby before December. In total, I have nine children.
For the ‘bed duties,’ each wife will stay with me for three days. The sexual aspect will be rotational; if the first one spends three days with me, the next one will stay with me for the following three days, continuing until the fourth wife has had her turn. The wife staying with me during those three days will also prepare my food. That’s how we live our lives.''
interview with Punch
The reason I decided to marry them on the same day is because of the deep love the three women share for one another. They genuinely care for each other, and I could see the unity among them. This made it easier for me to decide that I would marry them on the same day, as they support one another in every way.
I am an entertainer, and my career permits me to have multiple relationships, which influences my life choices. Once I make a decision, I stick to it. I am very firm in my choices, and it’s hard to sway me once I’ve made up my mind. I told my first wife, ‘If you truly love me and are still married to me, you must obey my rules’. This clarity and firmness have helped me maintain balance and understanding among all of them
we are all living together on the same compound. As we speak, they are all in my compound, and we share everything. I believe that living together harmoniously under one roof is key to maintaining love and unity among us.
I do my best to maintain balance by treating each of them with respect and care. I am fully aware of their individual needs and emotions, and I make sure I am fair to all of them. Additionally, I trust in God’s guidance. He has been helping me to manage everything, and I believe He will continue to do so. As a man, I work with what I have. Even with the little I possess, I ensure that it is shared fairly and doesn’t become a burden.
I still have two pending. I plan to marry two more wives to make it a total of six
My first wife, she cooperated, and there was no negative reaction from her or any of the others. Even on the wedding day, all of us will wear the same attire. My first wife will greet the guests, welcome everyone, and coordinate, as is our cultural practice. She will wear the same head tie and dress as the others and the bride prices will be paid. Before you marry someone, you date the person to understand his or her character
During the time I dated these women, my wife was aware of it, and she liked their characters. When I told her, I explained that some of these women already had children for me, and I didn’t want to leave my children without proper care. Two of them have already given birth, while one has not. But by God’s grace, she may have her baby before December. In total, I have nine children.
For the ‘bed duties,’ each wife will stay with me for three days. The sexual aspect will be rotational; if the first one spends three days with me, the next one will stay with me for the following three days, continuing until the fourth wife has had her turn. The wife staying with me during those three days will also prepare my food. That’s how we live our lives.''
interview with Punch
ReplyDelete"I still have two pending. I plan to marry two more wives to make it a total of six"ππ
For the ‘bed duties,’ each wife will stay with me for three days.
It is finished π³π³π³
Congratulations to you Mr man anyways,I am coming
ππΎππΎππΎ
The women knows this and still stayed, more are still coming. Poverty is a bastard.
DeleteHmmmm nothing wey I never hear for this life wey come so.
ReplyDeleteFear Isoko man. lol
ReplyDeleteWhy did my mind go to Isoko men before reading the story? Lol....Una dey try o, weldone sir
ReplyDeleteTuale ugo ooooo Oga.
ReplyDeleteNa you biko ooo
I dey salute you Oga.
Congratulations π π
Oosshheeyy The king in seven doors, Isoko version
ReplyDeleteClap for yourself..You're following your father footstep.
ReplyDeleteWahala
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
But they said it's only people that didn't grow up in polygamous home that think polygamy is nice
ReplyDeleteIf marrying many wives is the best thing to learn from your father… let me not say what is on my mind before they dey say I don’t have respect for the elders
ReplyDeleteIsoko man π♀️
ReplyDeleteYes u can say that again, with the exception of men. The answer is very obvious na, it is to his advantage, he gets to sleep wt various women at all tyms.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you, enjoy your wives, and another big congratulations in advance for the future wives, I throway salute for you.
ReplyDeletePoverty is Useless oooo
ReplyDeleteEquitorial Nwoke π
Well done sir πππ
ReplyDeleteNothing do you sir
ReplyDeleteWelldone Oga Polygamy and I hope while you are marrying and birthng kids you are also making provision to cater for their growing needs......?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Sir π«‘
ReplyDeleteMore Grease to your elbow πͺ
I will be there live