Known in the drug underworld as “Iya Ruka”, Alhaja Ajoke as she is fondly called in social circle, has her true identity shrouded in mystery for years while she remained on the wanted list of NDLEA for leading one of the drug cartels operating from Mushin area of Lagos.
The lid was however blown off her invincibility on Wednesday 1st January 2025 when NDLEA operatives acting on intelligence intercepted a white Izuzu truck carrying 44 jumbo sacks containing 1,540 kilograms of imported cannabis and driven by one of her staff, 41-year-old Abideen Adio.
Thereafter, the operatives stormed her hideout at 33 Adebayo Oyewole street, off Ago Palace way, Okota, where they arrested her.
On the surface, Alhaja Ajoke is a businesswoman who imports fabrics and shoes from China but beneath is a massive illicit drug trader. She is also recognized as the Iyalaje of Blessing Sisters, an influential club of society women in Lagos.
from Ndlea webiste
Naso dey pose dey go we go dey like this dey ask God questions imagine wether our own dey different for this life eeh,
ReplyDeleteIkegwuru 😳
Ezigbote Ikegwuru 🙄🙄
DeleteAll these online oppressors are mostly drug dealers.
DeleteNigerian government should legalize cannabis and put in measures to control the percentage usage just like America and some other countries have done.
ReplyDeleteThere’s money in cannabis and the govt is missing billions on tax revenues.
Cannabis isn’t harmful, moderation is the key.
We sure say u sef dey take am. No worry hand go touch u too soon na why u dey always yarn dust be dis oh na y
DeleteIn case you don’t know, cannabis is still federally illegal in the USA . If you fly into US today with cannabis, they will still arrest you. A few states have decriminalized but federal law supersedes
DeleteGo to acute psychiatric centres to see the wonders of this cannabis. Read Fela's story to see just how fantastic it is. You underreaseached clowns pushed oxycontin as a wonder drug. Where did that lead?
DeleteEnd time businesswoman. 🙄🙄🤨
ReplyDeleteSay what 😳😳
ReplyDeleteSo All This Big Alhaja make person dey look look away oooo...
That is how they deceive people.
ReplyDeleteAnd other fabrics and shoes importers would be asking God why they are not making as much money as she does
ReplyDeleteYou can imagine, don't envy anyone's wealth
DeleteWhen some people have refused to learn, then l have no words to waste on them.
ReplyDeleteLICIOUS BABE
This kind of business woman you as a fellow business person will be doing competition with to drive sales too.
ReplyDeleteEnvy no one. Some of these importers/exporters are frontings for illegal drugs...
ReplyDeleteJust negodu
ReplyDeleteAnd some people will be in one corner and be asking God when?
God abeg!!! 😒
ReplyDeleteShame!!! 😞😞 After deceiving people with your fabric business chai
ReplyDeleteNa so my mate started online business, six months later he bought a house in Lagos.
ReplyDeleteI was wondering where am getting it wrong cos I have been doing online business for two years, haven’t bought a bike sef.
Until the day ndlea invaded their abode.
This was funny😂😂😂
DeleteI am telling you, Legit business people lets take it easy on ourselves because we have no idea what some people do BTS
DeleteNa dem gangan
ReplyDeleteIn this life envy no one o.
ReplyDeleteBussiness woman by day and drug dealer by night.
Nne na wa o.
Yes ooooooo
DeleteEnvy no one
Isale Oro ni egbin
So at her big azz 61 yrs of age she didn’t think it was time to get out of the game. She is just one greedy beech. This woman should have gone clean years ago and turn her stinky life around. I hope her children and grandchildren have respectable lives.
ReplyDeleteThats why it's not good to compare yourself to others oo because you don't know what they do behind the scene, i am sure some of her fellow fabrics dealer will be wondering why they are not making it like her since they are selling the things
ReplyDeleteImporter isonu 🙄
ReplyDeleteAgo palace way again? Cos it's like their warehouse dey there?