Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MohbadGATE - Late Singers Father Says He Will Only Accept Grandson If DNA Test Is Positive

Saturday, January 18, 2025

MohbadGATE - Late Singers Father Says He Will Only Accept Grandson If DNA Test Is Positive

The father of late singer Mohbad, Joseph Aloba, has reiterated his doubts over the paternity of Liam, his grandson.

The Interviewer asked him if Liam looks like Mohbad and he responded;
 “No, with what I am seeing, he’s not my grandson. As a father, they are supposed to bring the child to me.
“When I demand DNA, they were supposed to say ‘Daddy go and do it at your convenient time. It has become public now. Let the court speak to that.
“I would only accept Liam as grandson if the DNA test says otherwise.”
Interview on Silverbird television

21 comments:

1. Mr Joseph, please sort your family issues.

And you think Liam will want to have anything to do with you with the way you have called him names.

If he doesn't look like Mohbad then Mohbad didn't look like you too. Una wahala too much.

2. Wahala no too much like this So..

3. ACCEPT! Can someone define what he means by “Accept”.

4. What a father. I wish death did not kill Mohbad. Everyone in his life has proven to be a hypocrite.
    Other families will be so happy to have Liam at least to have something to remind them.of there son in future. God forbid such a family for my unborn daughters.

1. Zaram, it would have been the way you said it if they love the wife. The hatred for the wife got to the child also. I pity ladies who got married to families that doesn’t want them, if anything happens to the man, the woman and children face huge battles. The hatred becomes worst when the man is no more.

5. Haba so the DNA issue hasn't been resolved? If I'm the wife I will do the DNA test, because e get as e be.

6. Mohbad sef no look like em papa😒

7. The government should arrest this man already because he his the one prolonging this issue.

8. Who are u to accept or rejects Liam, are u his father? To hell with u, like u have anything to contribute to his life 'if u accept him'.. Nonsense and ingredients

1. Honestly, it pisses me off when I read the utter nonsense this man always talk about his dead son's child.

9. This family should wake up and smell the coffee. Netizens are tired already.😔

10. Did you see what you're seeing now when your son the father of the child was alive?
    At this point the government should decide the hospital to use for the dna. Both the mother of the child and rhe grandfather no wan gree for each other.

11. Chukwu aju this kind of family.

12. Doesn’t mohbad have a mother? The dna test can be run with her

13. What a family shior