Monday, January 27, 2025
Media Toke Makinwa Conitnues Dragging Singer Tuface After He Announced Separation From Wife Annie
I dont get it, why are they dragging him? Why escalate this? Doesnt he also need to be checked up on? Is he OK?Someone should tell all of them dragging him to stop it already, this is not the solution....Tuface is not a social media person, he must also be at a breaking point ......
57 comments:
You people should say what you know oh. Now is not the time to be coding talk. See all the dragging she’s receiving now like we all don’t know the torture she faced in the hands of that man in the marriage.
ReplyDeleteHopefully, she didn’t pay her YFA money to his account so she has something decent to start over with.
Which torture did Annie receive from 2face? Abi where you living in the house with them?
DeleteAnyways, agenda must always agend. Well done
Hopefully Eka joy, hopefully
DeleteHer acting career is not all that anymore too, except if producers pity her and give her roles
Jesus! Education and exposure has nothing to do when sentiment and bias show up! So she has been facing torture all these years and none of you mentioned it?
DeleteThis goes to show whoever take you people serious truly a Dundee.
I am not surprised, I don’t know how many of us remember Vien Tetsola. MBGN 2000 who risked her reign and lost her crown cos of 2Baba it was on national TV, Morning Ride on NTA 2 channel 5 he said and I quote “ I no promise anyone marriage oooo” she would’ve been his first baby Mama…
DeleteShe took him in when he had an accident and nursed him to health cos they were dating. She didn’t care it could mess her reign as MBGN 2000 Queen.
Wow
DeleteWhich torture did tuface give Annie that Annie did not give him in equal measure?
DeleteAnnie practically held him in that marriage at gunpoint for years with emotional blackmail of ‘I was with him when he had nothing’. It was obvious from the beginning that Tuface was never going to be a one woman man but Annie no gree the man live him life.
If it is a woman we will tell her to live her truth.
Even Toke that is talking nonsense here, is it not a whole book she wrote when her own happened, are only women afforded the right to leave a relationship when it is too toxic and to tell the tale when they are hurting.
I feel very much for Annie but let’s tell the truth and let’s not also forget that Tuface is a human being who may have been hurting for as long as he was in that marriage.
Do you mind them, always speaking from both sides of the mouth, everyone now remember one thing or the other against him, same will still jump at the opportunity to be with him even now.
DeleteAnons 16:51 you feel nothing for annie
DeleteEyah
ReplyDeleteMay God heal the parties involved. Separation and divorce put one in such a mess.
Some don't survive it in the long run
Truly it's not easy. I was depressed and let writing and breaking down on Facebook when I got divorced. It took time to heal but I am in good shape now. Annie and Tuface would triumph over this pain.
DeleteSame person that announced her own divorce online is dragging 2Baba?
ReplyDeleteDouble standards.
DOZZYBEST.
But her own husband was not sick when she did
DeleteDozzybeast,
DeleteAre you for real? How do people turn narratives around so blatantly?!
More like it was all over the news that her husband with whom she had slept in the same room overnight was expecting a baby!
What's Toke's problem, gbaranmideleru, she needs to be sued, did she know what transpired between the couple, she should go and find extra seat to yansh down.
ReplyDeleteI think her problem is that Annie is in a valuable state right now. She needs all the love and support to overcome her personal issues. No one is asking 2face not to divorce, but it could have been done quietly. Remember she said empathy. That means 2face,should have placed himself in Annie's place.
DeleteGrateful soul, YOU and I alongside most people are the ones who have no idea.
DeleteI remember vien Tetsola, miss Nigeria queen 2000. When she was interviewed, she said she would never marry 2face even though she loved him because he was a ladies man. She left him for her own piece of mind as far back as 2000 but our dear Annie took over from her. Mmmnn.
DeleteHonestly. Why are all suddenly vocal?
ReplyDeleteToke rest please? You are making this issue worse...Okay Tuface didn't consider timing, the wrong has been done...Stop escalating further it, Toke....Them go later tell you to mind your business...Support her as a friend but stop chasing clout with this.....
ReplyDeleteThe truth is the man still needs his sanity! Nobody tied Annie; like Stella is saying, who is checking up on the guy? He has been doing everything to rehabilitate her! I guess her mom is still alive; let her come and take care of her daughter!
DeleteIt is well! Let God help them.
How is she chasing clout? She said her mind and you also did too.. Aunty you too rest and leave Toke alone
DeleteAnonymous 13:23 you never hala!! Rest as well....You are all over the place to agend anything wey you no know...Said which mind? Joker!!
DeleteThe mom should come and take care of her daughter you said? No, he is still her husband, so he should take care of her. Anyways, I wish the husband
DeleteAnons 13:23 your comment is the result why I beg women or any married person to abandon their family for marriage
DeleteToke is obviously an insider and is in the know of everything. The timing they are even talking about is that Annie has relapse and been taken to rehab.
ReplyDeleteAnnie, sending you love and light.
Until Annie wakes up one day and tell everybody to mind their business na then some people go regret chooking mouth for this matter.
ReplyDeleteThis is want I was thinking ooo
DeleteToke wan carry the matter for head Annie fit just tell her to mind her business one day oo.
Hmmm òdodo oro.
DeleteI don't understand Netizen sometimes wallahi
ReplyDeleteWhy are they dragging him...
So he should forfeit his happiness to please una
Tueeh
He said he is done, so be it...
Marriage is not a do or die affair abeg
Forfeit what? After messing her up
DeleteAll of you saying he messed her up, as how? Because he has a lot of baby mamas? Is that the messed up you guys are talking about or there's something else? If it's because of the baby mamas struggles, is Annie not on adult to decide what's good for her? Must she stay or in the first place gotten married to him knowing his escapades? Let's stop this please, nobody really knows what transpired
DeleteIs it not better than we hear tomorrow that one them die inside the marriage?. Meanwhile, some of una have been clamoring for her to leave the marriage since, so what changed?
If you like stay with a man that doesn’t want you so that tomorrow you can say he messed you up. Make una no get sense. Is it today that they have been telling Annie to leave Tuface and allow him breath?
DeleteUp until last year, every six months Annie would quarrel with Tuface online. She doesn’t own him, if his way of life wasn’t working for her, she should have never got married to him.
Several years ago, when I had enough and was leaving my abusive ex husband, he started to behave irrationally, threatening to unalive himself if I didn’t reconsider my position.
ReplyDeleteI later met and married a man whose experience was his wife checking herself into a psychiatry hospital for two months and he picked a few things and left their mansion and cars behind. All he wanted was his life
Personally, I recognize this pattern. Why did she wait until things fell apart and the center could no longer hold to go to rehab? I believe her being in rehab at this time is not coincidental, it’s part of the scripts of narcissism to use bargain, blackmail and altering of narratives.
Regardless, we all have rights to marriage, divorce, the timing, silence, sharing and even oversharing as well as the facing the consequence of our decisions and actions.
I wish them the best of this journey of recovery and self discovery…….its a long road ahead.
Hmmmmmm
Delete12:29,
DeleteI am happy to read that you are in a great place now.
However, it is unfair to say that she waited to check into rehab to keep him around. You know absolutely nothing about her many journeys to getting better.
Please do not assume that your experiences are the same because of similar patterns. Thank you.
I do believe you. It’s a kind of emotional manipulation which she has obviously played since this their relationship has been public. There would never have been a good time to leave Annie as she was always battling one thing or the other online, Now is as good a time as any. Tuface also needs his sanity. God forbid he had died in that marriage, we would have been saying why did he not leave, why did he not speak out
DeleteYou sef go jam red flag come dey talk
DeleteAm sure she knows what she is saying am still finding it hard to believe that they are separated, this what happens when you prioritize a man over yourself, all these stupid obsession love always backfire.
ReplyDeleteHonestly, no, Stella. The TuFace kind of men are extremely manipulative. They are charming and can get away with being manipulative, but I knew he was not a good man the minute he had Pero heavily pregnant with his child and yet asked Annie to marry him. Not to say that Annie doesn't have issues or is a saint, because the way I see it, Annie is probably violent and obsessive. BUT TuFace is not a good person at all, because what he's put her through is psychological abuse. In the first place, what is a 26 or so year old man doing with a 15-year-old? That is textbook grooming and in a sane country where laws work, TuFace should've been jailed for Statutory Rape. And if you know anything about grooming, you know it is very hard for a groomed individual to leave their groomer. Go and read about the case of that adult teacher who groomed her 11-year-old student and got impregnated by him. Even after she went to jail, he still married her despite being a victim. It took years for him to realize he was a victim and divorce her. The Idibia marriage is a very toxic one, and they are honestly better off apart, but for him to choose to expose this at a moment where she's at her lowest point speaks volumes about his character as a man.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, this is deep
DeleteAfter writing all these trash about him, if you anyhow find yourself around him now, your song will be that of praises and fake love that most of you profess.
DeleteShould have been in jail yen yen yen.
Hmmmm Anonymous where did you get this gist of grooming....Please be careful oh and stop drumming this narrative...If so where was her parents when she was being allegedly ''groomed'' by Tuface...Come and answer this o...
DeleteGod bless you, he did it to his friends,faze and black face he’s doing it again to his wife i dated a man like him ,he knows everything about me been a divorce, older, having 3 kids though he’s single father too, when I get comfortable with him he used all he knows about me to hurt me and marry one smallie wey no pass anything, well he paid with his life so i know his type , wicked men forming humble but heartless
DeleteSentiments is always our undoing, not supporting anyone but have we also considered the fact Tuface over the years tried to get her help and she didn'tbulge. Remember two years ago her brother came out to say she was a junky. Tuface's brother also came out to say how Annie had made Tubaba to derelict his family. Before we run wild with sentiments let's try and walk in their shoes
ReplyDeleteComing from a woman who wrote a whole book about a man leaving her. Abeg!
ReplyDeleteWe get it, you've always hated Annie. Relax.
ReplyDeletedem go dey alright.
ReplyDeleteHmmm 🤔🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteToke is trying so hard to be a ‘good friend’ but in doing so, she is leaving the finger prints of her true self. ‘A bad friend’. She is giving too much information on the whole issue while trying to code it. Even the tuface that made the first post didnt say much, but frm wat Toke is saying now, we know Annie is not doing well. Tole ask urself, wud Annie really want u to give out this info?
ReplyDeleteGod please save this marriage. Please help Annie
ReplyDeleteNeesolah
Everyone is tired and to a large extent, I think they are both victims. Make everybody keep quiet and help whoever they want to help. Pointing accusing fingers isn't necessary at this point.
ReplyDeleteYes, everyone of them need help even the kids
DeleteIs funny how people interfere in people,s affair because they are friends with them?And even taking sides.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm. Sad days do not last forever. After all the fighting for and taking all the insults and mockery it comes to an end still. Annie so badly wanted to win her prize that she suffered long and hard to get and yet she must let it go now.
ReplyDeleteI hope she learns whatever spiritual lesson there is to learn from this experience. There is no winner or loser, only lessons.
It's only on social media that everyone is mate, even those that can't stand or talk to you face to face will hide behind keypad with borrowed data and be throwing shit at you. Internet warriors
ReplyDeleteAll I worry about are the kids who are being raised in what obviously a toxic environment of a philandering narcissistic dad and a manipulative, explosive and obsessive mother.