Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Was Caught With A Polythene Bag Containing Alleged Girlfriends Head Says He Has No Regrets

Wednesday, January 15, 2025

Man Who Was Caught With A Polythene Bag Containing Alleged Girlfriends Head Says He Has No Regrets

Alleged gospel singer Timilehin responded to interview questions on why he killed Salome Adaidu and he alleges that she was always cheating on him. he saw her s*x chatting another man, and that was why he killed her..he said that he does not regret killing her because life is reciprocal and if you must be with someone you have to be reciprocal...He said that he is ready to face the law for the crime and that it was not a big deal...

51 comments:

1. So he is still alive?, that's why I love my Asian brothers, he would have been stoned to death.

2. They should just do same thing to him, very simple and short something..

3. The man is a serial killer, the girl is not his girlfriend

2. Wicked soul. You will suffer terribly here on earth and in hell.😠😠😠

3. What a wicked guy
    killing her was never the best, you should have walked away than killing someone's child. Who made you a judge over someone's daughter? are you her creator? if the person who created her never judged her who are you to do so? they should kill him too to balance everything.

4. na wa o, this evil guy has totally sold his life to the devil. imagine the rubbish he is saying.

5. If she was cheating you had the right to walk away. Not play God factor by taking her life. Who are you to judge ? On top relationship ooh.😂😂😂

Evil has got wings . Gospel singer my foot . 😒

6. Jesus!!!
    You killed a whole human being because she was cheating on you, what happened to leaving the relationship....... Since he believes in the law of reciprocal, he should be beheaded like that young lady.
    Were man.

7. Jesus 💔😭💔
    What is this world turning into?
    Oga! Are you trying to divert attention to make it look like you offed your girlfriend (which is even a taboo)
    From the look of things, you are a serial kpaiya! oga.
    How many people have you kpaied?
    I don't support Jungle justice but for own case eh, them suppose kpai you too.
    I pray justice is served.
    Onye mmuo

8. Lagos Mainland Girl15 January 2025 at 09:48

This one is obviously not well
    Is it by force to be in a relationship? Can't you walk away if it's not working

And these days, everything is about SEX. Be in a relationship and all you know is sex that's the only thing that you know how to do when you are in a relationship with the opposite sex

I don't even get it

9. This guy is a carnibal , another Clifford Orji. According to the story from the lady's family, they said when they got to his house he arranged the cut body parts into bags like someone sharing meat for consumption. They are not even in any relationship.

1. Íji ya!
      Clifford orji!
      Ogbu mmadu!
      Onye aruru ala!
      Mpa ekwensu!!!
      Can you imagine??????

10. He is a carnibal.

11. The interview I saw, the lady's family said when they got to his house, he arranged the cut body parts into bags like someone sharing meat for consumption. This is another Clifford Orji. They were not even dating.

12. Oga, you're just using that "cheating" part to justify your heartless actions,you have every right to work away if you can't stand her promiscuous life style! that's if truly she was.😡😡😡

13. Deflecting the fact that he is a ritualistic.

14. Oga, you're just using that "cheating" part to justify your heartless actions,you have every right to work away if you can't stand her promiscuous life style! that's if truly she was.😡😡😡

15. For me this guy is a syndicate and they are people he probably work for... dealing in human p5art

What about they cast spell on him to misyarn? there is more to this Nigerians wake up

I pray the media dnt kill this case kaiiii

16. Imagine, you have no regrets, carnivorous animal you are tuee

17. This swine don drink blood tire.
    I'm sure that she's not his first victim.🥴

18. I think he's lying, this guy is a ritualist and he's just trying to change the whole narrative.T
    hey should torture him very well before killing him, he's even looking fresh, I pray justice is served.

Pearl

19. What! 😮

Life do not mean anything to this one eeh😭😭😭😭.

20. This guy is heartless
    Imagine what😳

21. Not a big deal??? She was cheating indeed. Ah! Jungle justice would have been good for this monster.

22. This hediot should be made to die a slow and painful death plssssssd

23. His stories do not add up. He seems mentally unstable or he's just pretending? They should just kill the idiot and stop wasting time

1. Mentally unstable. Babes, he is pretending. He is very ok.

CANDY

2. This ‼️ the video I watched, he was incoherent.. he doesn’t look remorseful or whatsoever, I think he’s pretending…the last IG or TikTok video he did , he said nobody should wait for any destiny helper anywhere that we all are our own destiny helper

24. If I were the judge, Na eye for eye

25. I thought they said the girl is not is girlfriend abi which one are we going to believe, the heart of man is desperately wicked indeed.

26. This guy is wicked and heatless 💔
    I don't believe his story of the girl cheating on him, he only said that to cover some information.

27. He is mentally stable,he is just pretending to be so as to take him to psychiatric hospital to escape

28. It is said that they were not even dating. This girlfriend and cheating story is to justify this horrible crime and blame the victim. There another video of a girl telling how this same guy was calling her persistently to attend a karaoke, she never met him physically and they were not dating either. She provided receipt. That is how he would have claimed she was her girlfriend too. Terrible and disgusting goat.

29. Make them no waste time for this idiot.
    He should be sentenced to death by hanging ozugbo ozugbo!!!!!

30. Which girl friend? Liar
    The Most Complex B

31. I truly grieve for the late girl and her family; imagine exhibiting no remorse at all. May her blood continue to call for vengeance.

32. The guy has no soul. No remorse, this was not his first time obviously

33. So like seriously you killed someone's child just because she cheated in a relationship not even marriage you would burn in the hottest part of hell

34. Jesu! This one should just be eliminated, he is a demon...before he will kill more.

35. Jesu! This one should just be eliminated, he is a demon...before he will kill more.

36. He's lying Abek. The girl didn't cheat.

Akporoghene.

37. Oga you are a bloody ritualist period? Telling lies to make it look like a crime of passion.It premeditated and thats first degree murder.