She sustained severe burns and was rushed to a nearby hospital, but unfortunately, she succumbed to her injuries the next day Wednesday....
The husband has since turned himself in to the police...
They have six children....
na wa o, can't they just simply divorce. may her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMy wife is not my slave neither is she my personal property. If she decides to sleep with another man, its her decison. Why should she die for it? Why should my heart lead me to murder?
DeleteSee his face. Tufiakwa
DeleteIf he paid the earth to marry her, then divorce is not an option as her family might not be in a position to return the bride price. That is how greedy customs and traditions are used to imprison people in loveless marriages. The women are forced to stay in the "marriage" but regularly "step out" to seek solace and comfort in other men's hands.
DeleteI can feel his pains, but he went too far.
ReplyDeleteDOZZYBEST.
Marriage should not be ร do or die affairs now.
ReplyDeleteThis is crazy na.
ReplyDeleteThis is more than crazy,after six children u still have time to be monitoring ur wife if she is "philandering"๐.Who will take care of these 6 children now?
DeleteThis Wicked Man Is Wicked ooooo
ReplyDeleteI watch the video see the woman crying in Pains.... Oh God..
He did not Consider his 6kids
Oh Jesus...
Is that why you set her ablaze???
ReplyDeleteYou're a very wicked man
Is that why you set her ablaze???
ReplyDeleteYou're a very wicked man
So sad,may her soul rest in peace ๐๐ฟ๐
ReplyDeleteIf women start killing men because of infidelity like this how will they feel?
ReplyDeleteThe wife is very young compared to him. May her soul rest in peace.
How many men will even remain in this Nigeria? If you check now, she was cheating with married men (if the allegation is true) .
DeleteSee the fine young woman. Chai!
May he rot in jail. I just feel for the poor kids. Six kids fa!
Ijedi ohhhhhhh
ReplyDeleteThe thing with insecure men. When they marry a beautiful woman, they always suspect she is sleeping around. No matter how you try to reassure them, they feel you are too good for them, that the attention men are giving you, you will probably be considering them.
ReplyDeleteEven if she is sleeping around, he could not leave her? The mentality of -"if I can't have you wholly, no one should. He couldn't even consider his children-6 children.
This kind of jealousy and anger-God forbid.
May her soul rest in peace.
I wonder why he didn't leave her, must he remain married to her?
DeleteIf you have proof of her infidelity, divorce her, the shame would be on her. Now he will rot in jail. Evil man.
The thing with insecure men bla bla bla, by their words we know them, aunty there is never a smoke without fire, the painful thing is he is useless for taking this action of taking her life instead of just sending her to the street if he is sure of any offence he can't take.
DeleteI went to a location in Calabar, only to find majority of landladys everywhere, reason; most of the women succeeded in sending the men yonder, either thru heartbreak of infidelity, physical and emotional abuses etc.
Bottom line is; As a woman or man, when any form of abuse pop up, and you don't have the liver to bear, pls run to avoid stories like these.
It's the fact that he couldn't at least consider the 6 children they share that beats me too, 6 whole humans will now be left to fend for themselves in this wicked and already stressful world, whyyyyy.
DeleteWhy will you kill a human being that you did not create?
ReplyDeleteHmm, after some women still make mockery of us that left our marriage to live
ReplyDeleteVery wicked and heartless man. He didn’t even consider the fate of his children.
ReplyDeleteHe should be set ablaze and allowed to be consumed by fire.
Hearing the Abagana woman scream, " nne m! Ije di o!" My heart bleed๐ข I shed tears watching the video.
ReplyDeleteI felt so hurt seeing her in such pain. So horrible from a useless man. Even if she cheated on the idiot, was that justifiable to pour hot substance on her? I pray this man won't escape justice.
Anambra people should stop this barbaric act. If it's not their women inflicting pains on their maid, their husband will sniff life out of their wife or even water used in bathing a deceased husband will be giving to the widow to drink. All these has to stop. Their traditional rulers and the governor should wade in and stop this madness.
Pls women leave when it's no longer safe for you in a marriage.
Ahhhhhhh Jesus kai!!!!!
DeleteI have not watched the video but from what u just said, I feel so bad
Anambra people kill you dia
DeleteWhy mention Anambra people, if we should mention the one in your place you will start crying.
DeleteJesus!
ReplyDeleteSet someone ablaze, it is well
The irony is that it is usually the spouse who is cheating that starts accuses the other of cheating. That man was cheating
ReplyDeleteThose innocent children witnessed the atrocity doled out to their mother. Who will heal them on this earth, in G_d can heal them. May their souls be comforted. May the soul of their beautiful mother rip.
Truthfully, the only fitting judgment in this case is for that man to be set ablaze too, let him feel what it feels like to be on fire. Let him also die from it.
Heartless man! Why not go your separate ways in peace? Rest in peace nne...
ReplyDeleteHow can you even intentionally harm someone you claim you love?.
ReplyDeleteGod abeg oh
Crime of passion
ReplyDeleteHmmm... Some people are just crazy, why can't he just divorce her and move on? This isn't love at all
ReplyDeleteMay God punish that man for the pain he inflated on that woman. I feel for the innocent children shall.
ReplyDeleteWhat did this beautiful and young woman see in this wicked face old man that made her agree to marry him eeh! Wicked and insecure man why didnt you send her away if she was indeed chaeating. If they check every well, he is the one cheating.
ReplyDeletePoverty. Same as Mrs isimili
DeleteIt might be forced marriage too
DeleteHusband obi ojoooo! You would have divorce her ,why kill her? Chai! Uwa nmebi.
ReplyDeleteJesus! what did I just read. God forgives you. She died a painful death
ReplyDeleteIjedi oooo
ReplyDeleteUwa ooo
Rot in jail with your wicked and evil face
suspected infidelity you set her at blaze, what if she didn't do it? she could be innocent but you set her at blaze. You should have ended the marriage and allow her stay with her children but you set her on fire. You don't deserve to be alive for any reason. I learnt she is the bread winner, the man had used cutlass on her before now but she still stayed in the marriage. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteThis man should be given the death penalty, I hate men who cannot move on with their miserable lives, is she the only woman on this earth, is she the first woman to cheat.
ReplyDeleteWhat's happening ๐
ReplyDeleteI watched this video eeh Jesu! What a horrible incident,chei, since you noticed the infidelity did you tell her family or lather send her packing than sending her to early grave like this,may her soul rest in peace though
ReplyDeleteThis is wickedness at its peak.