The alleged 'Yahoo boy' was caught with the severed head of his girlfriend in a polythene bag.
He confessed to the crime and said the test of her body was at his residence....
The severed head had a million braids on....I am imagining how he tricked her to his place to commit this shocking act...What kind of Jazz does he want to use her for?
And Her family will get to see her head Online? I am shaking!!!
The severed head had a million braids on....I am imagining how he tricked her to his place to commit this shocking act...What kind of Jazz does he want to use her for?
And Her family will get to see her head Online? I am shaking!!!
I am sorry, I cannot post the horrific photo..
Yimu,😳😳😳 Jesus! It is finished
ReplyDeleteI doubt you know the meaning of yimu..stop using it unnecessarily
DeleteI thought is an exclamation like chimooo in Igbo 🙄🙄
DeleteI don't even know when my hand type it sef😏
He should face the law's wrath.
ReplyDeleteHe might end up walking. They should unalife him
DeleteOh lord! The things people do for money these days is so shocking 😭😭😭.
ReplyDeleteWhat a wicked man! Evil personified
ReplyDeleteI read on FB that he is a gospel artist
ReplyDeleteGood lord🙆🏾♀️
DeleteEnn?
DeleteJesus 🙆
DeleteThis kind people will just be spoiling the image of other gospel singers
Yeah. With posters of his Gospel music gigs.
Delete#shocking.
This news and Pelicot's daughter's own,don't know which is more shocking.
How can Dominique Pelicot be drugging and raping his babygal?
It's a sad Monday.
NIGERIA in the news and many saying this confirms ritual killings by Men of God.
#shudders
Chai 😭😭😭😭 why are people so wicked and heartless.
ReplyDeleteI read it on Facebook yesterday but d guy dat posted it didn't post d video...
ReplyDeleteSomeone u claimed u love...some men are very wicked 😢😢
This happened in a village close to mine, I saw it live.
ReplyDeletePretty Patience
Abeg drop details. I heard it happened somewhere in Nasarawa state.
DeleteDrop the name of the village.
DeleteDrop gist.
Go Anonymous
Oh dear 😭
ReplyDeleteThe things that satan will push this generation into..
ReplyDeleteRIP girl.
God have mercy.
ReplyDeleteAahhhh terrible
ReplyDeleteBlood Money🙆🙆
Na waooooo
Wicked heart. Vanity upon vanity. The quest that led to this dastardly act might just be to please the opposite gender.
ReplyDeleteIf the photos are online, then my heart goes out to her family and loved ones. These pictures and videos need to come off the public spaces. They desensitize ppl overtime and make ppl in far off places think this is what the nation and culture is about.
ReplyDeleteI hope her parents abd loved ones will come to a place of peace one day. I hope God is with them.
Lord have mercy!
ReplyDeletePeople no longer have the fear of God
What a heartless soul
ReplyDeleteNigerian girls don turn livestock for Nigerian Men hand🥲
ReplyDeleteThat gal is gone forever🤦🏾♀️
The heart of man is desperately wicked,may God keep exposing them
ReplyDeleteWicked souls.
God have mercy.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm no be small things ooo, na for this our Nasarawa state oooo, the rate the youth in this area are doing competition with themselves is alarming.
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy 🥺
DeleteThe killer is a Gospel artist. it is trending on Nigerian twitter. I just pity her family. whatever happens in this life, na who die loose o. try and be alive. I wonder what she would have said about what transpired. We'll never know the real truth except what the killer decides to say. so sad
ReplyDeleteOmg Omg 😭😭😭
ReplyDelete😱😱 evil has taken over o. No human feelings again. This is terrible.
ReplyDeleteThe heart of man is desperately wicked 😭😭😭
ReplyDeleteThe quest to get rich quick syndrome.
ReplyDeleteWhat an unfortunate loss to the family of the girl and herself.
Wickedness in high places...
This man is evil 😠 I can't deal
ReplyDeleteThey should just unalife him straight
Sometimes I like the fact that you are considerate. Go to other blogs, they just posted the horrific pictures, without a viewer discretion warning.
ReplyDeleteA supposed pastor? Nobody is to be trusted. God have mercy.
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella for not posting,what a heartless human.
ReplyDeleteThings are happening
ReplyDeleteEvil boy. He posted on his tik tok account that there's nothing like destiny helper but rather you take responsible of your life. He even had video of them dancing together.
ReplyDeleteMay he roit in hell.