Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Madam Amebo Corner

Sunday, January 12, 2025

Madam Amebo Corner

Madam amebo is re-igniting old friendship.....Dangerous ones for the sake of peace....

There's this friend of mine, I have told you about her but I don't know if anyone remembers, this woman can do anything and everything to know everything about you but won't let you know anything about her....

I didn't see anything wrong in why she is like that but rather I tried to know why she's guarding her story that much, coupled with the fact that i have caught her a few times doing something bad unknown to her.....
I did my findings and found out a lot about her, I also heard that she was so free minded and friendly to someone whom she shared too many secrets with but got sta*bed in the back by the same lady...
They said the lady went as far as telling her husband to stop raising her other kids as they will still return to their father's family afterwards, and the husband stopped till date, so she started being careful with women..

Recently after I moved into my new place, she called and came over with her kids, we had some issues before now, what happened was that, this woman complains about every little thing,
She confronts me about almost every thing, so on this day, she confronted me about one trivial issue like that, so I sat her down, explained what happened to her in bits, I told her about everything she had ever done to me, right from when I was packing my wares at her backyard, how she made life miserable for me, would ask me to pack my things out at every little provocation, how she asked me to fix her phone my daughter crashed the screen by mistake, how she mocked me in presence of people for being a single mom, how i introduced her to a man who came my way then and she took over the man even as a married woman and was spending most times with the man thinking i didn't know..

I told her about how she scattered a contribution I planned and had run four good times before she joined with her gossips, na so this woman body cold, so that day i got up and told her to please stay on her own..
I told her that I had promised myself that the day I finally open up my pain to her will be the last day we will ever sit together, so I left and did not give her chance to explain anything, I only heard her say "so you've been bottling all this in your mind and you never uttered a word", I told her that i am never quick to react, sometimes my best response is silence..

Now back to the day she came here, she said she only came because she hasn't been at peace with herself ever since, I said okay, she started apologizing, I told her that I hold nothing against her and I also know she enjoys wanting to know everything about people but I also know a few things about her which I have kept to myself since all this while, you mocked me for being a single mom but you were once a single mom too, you had two kids outside wedlock before you met this old man and snatched him from his wife (na so she shock), i said yea i know..

I also heard about how your ex boyfriend's family dragged you like tiger generator after their son kpaii'd mysteriously (she quickly tell me say no be she kpaii am oo, say them don part before the guy kpuff), i said okay, I know you never wanted me to know all this but i know and yet i no mock you for once..

She said she was being careful cos of her past experience in her former place, I told her i know that story too, i even help her finish the story, she asked if I'm human, i told her yes that i am the one and only madam amebo one of the sdk family and my tentacles long, i get antenna too, we know a lot but we no de use am mock person because nobody perfect....
Today we are good friends, at least I have given her a reason to trust me a little and with her consent, I am sharing the story here, people react differently to pains, no one is perfect, don't mock a pain you have never experienced, before you conclude on people, ask why they're acting the way they're acting,
As for her philandering attitude, e no concern me, if her husband no catch am, e no fit be me go bring her leg come outside, she said he cares less about them and her kids must chop, we see, we don't judge...

Both of you are good friends?This will be one of the biggest mistake you will make, watch and see..
She came to visit you saying sorry to see where you moved to and how you are living and she has updated those that want to know...she will do do big thing dont worry....I noticed that you keep making friendships that bleed on you....
Dont come and tell us anything bad about her tomorrow since you dont judge.
Some shattered communication/friendship, you make peace and move on!!

14 comments:

1. Just be very careful with her, so that Stella observations will not eventually come to pass.

2. The one ‘friend’ we took back after we all fell out with her, struck us even harder. I remember vehemently refusing to ever be involved with her in the ‘group’ friendship with her when one of us came and told us that the Holy Spirit led her to tell us to allow her back in our fold. I was like the devil because I refused to get over all she said and all she did that caused the fall out and what she kept doing even after the fall out. I told them that if there’s ever any gathering they will be inviting her to, they should be sure not to involve me in it.

After much cajoling and the girl calling me herself, I said ok oh, let’s continue. But when she struck the next time ehn, even the lady that came with the Holy Spirit line had to apologize to me for ever making me reconcile with her, cos the blow she dealt her ehn.

So now, once we’ve fallen out in a very hard way, I will never even let u back in!

3. That woman no be your friend oh,make she dey her dey

4. Madam Amebo please be careful ooooo

5. Like the saying, once beaten twice shy..
    Be very careful with this woman madam amebo cos the thing wey she go do you this time around ehn..

6. "Dont mock a pain you have never experience... ๐Ÿ‘Œ
    Madam amebo since I like how you told her your mind and im sure that woman go dey respect you now wella but sha no loose guard.

7. Maya Angelou once said 'When someone shows you who they're at first, believe them...' Amebo sis, good you reconciled with her but let it finish there pls ๐Ÿ™

8. Try and be careful with that friend. Once bitten, twice shy.

An old friend that cut me off about 3yrs ago over something trivial that was a genuine mistake on my part, reached out few days back. Let's call her A.
    It was my other friend's birthday, let's call her B. I had a busy day but rushed to facebook to repost her photos and went back to work. I logged into facebook later that day to see A's message thanking me for the repost while informing me that it wasn't her birthday. I was confused at first till I scrolled through my profile and noticed that in my haste I had reposted a pic of A's daughter(that was originally posted by her husband) instead of B's birthday pics. Till date I still don't know how that mistake happened. I explained to her, apologised and deleted the post. I discovered she and her sister blocked me everywhere few days later. E pain me small sha but we move...

She always made posts about haters and frenemies so she probably thought I was jealous of her for being married. As I dey like this the only negative energy I have is reserved for Yul and Judy Obasi ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

9. Thank God I no longer have a close friend after I saw shege

10. As You Continue Your Friendship with her , May The Friendship continue like That ooo,
    You Be Adult no be go Decide who go be your friend
    Good luck ooo..๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

11. Madam Amebo, be careful. Most bad people don't change, they just devise another means to continue their evil ways.

12. Show me your friend and I will tell you who you are.
    I have no more words other than this.

13. I don't like confrontations and don't have time and strength to exchange words so I allow people to say whatever they like about me.I don't even care about any judgement made against me cos I know that character can not be hidden for long,with time everyone will see things for themselves,
    Some people can go as far as lying against you cos they don't want others to be friends with you.I thank God for how my mother raised us,I hardly visit people,just to avoid gossip and see finish.
    Some people mistake protecting your boundaries with malice.
    Chiloving