Please read to the end.......LMAO!!!
she said
‘I thank everyone who actually show concern and interest about my wellbeing. I must say that i have not regretted marrying my husband Mr Livingnus. He never wanted to harm me and I don’t want any harm for him too via this issue. I repeat that I Mrs Peace Livignus order that no one or organisation or bloggers or individual should harm or further stress my lovely husband Mr Livingnus again because of this matter because I also have my part in this situation.
she said
‘I thank everyone who actually show concern and interest about my wellbeing. I must say that i have not regretted marrying my husband Mr Livingnus. He never wanted to harm me and I don’t want any harm for him too via this issue. I repeat that I Mrs Peace Livignus order that no one or organisation or bloggers or individual should harm or further stress my lovely husband Mr Livingnus again because of this matter because I also have my part in this situation.
I will always stand by him forever and still Gods purpose for our family becauseThere is no perfection in human beings. We all make mistakes.
There is no one that is better than one, there is no perfect person any where..
I really really make this presentation to aovid any further reaction from Bloggers,individuals or organisations against him.. So those that have been posting and doing all manners should please stop.
I am in peace with my husband now and as you can see my eyes is getting better. The pain has relieved me and I am taking medications so i dont need any harm to him because of this issue''
Chai, I really feel sorry for her this time. 😔
ReplyDeleteGuys go and watch the video....She was under duress...You can feel the fear in her voice....We are too quick to victim blame instead of calling out the police to fish out the useless animal that treated her that way....Police come and do your job here.....
DeleteTrauma bonds, demonic narcissist and Stockholm syndrome
DeleteHe must be made to write an undertaking not to be his possessed default setting of abuse
I talk am yesterday. Na she go still come beg them online voltrons on his behalf.
ReplyDeleteYou are the best wifey of the year
ReplyDeletePainkiller drugs " brands" suppose make you an ambassador with your FACE billboard everywhere....
Don't worry he will soon cripple you!
ReplyDeleteHehehe, ok nah continue...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!
ReplyDeleteHusband and wife matter, I no dey carry am for head.
They hardly leave. I hope this man doesn't kill her one day.
ReplyDeleteLol.. Until they die there
ReplyDeleteIssokay
ReplyDeleteJust negodu.Smh.
ReplyDeleteWe know nobody is perfect. Even I myself. We are just concern of your well-being. We pray you don't die next time. If he can beat you up for just wearing singlet, what will happen if you do worse than this
ReplyDeleteWhat a pity?
ReplyDeleteOsinachi, you come die in vain sef. Your well publicized death should have thought a lot of people in toxic marriages, lessons, but these ones are still doing their own thing.
ReplyDeleteI pray we don't read something worse later about her.
ReplyDeleteMadam, be chopping your beating mbok🚶🏿🚶🏿🚶🏿🚶🏿
This is the main reason I don't like choking my mouth in husband and wife matter, it's well with your soul madam wifey..
ReplyDeleteOoo Chim 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteWife: "Any further realization from bloggers"
ReplyDeleteHusband(whispers with rod in his hand: "Reaction"
😂😂😂dis country na cruise I swear
Lol,I thought I,m the only that heard the whisper.May be na cutlass e hold.
DeleteI don't even know what to say, her life her choice.
ReplyDeleteBut I don't understand......why did she then come online? Was it a skit or something?
ReplyDeleteIssorite,continue! We nor wan hear stories that touch later oh! If a man hits you once, he is going to do it again and again! I pray this young lady receives sense!
ReplyDeleteDestructive predatory men
DeleteDear kangs….
Okay oh Mrs Peace Livingnus, enjoy your marriage.. I pray the marriage and Mrs you want to bear so bad don’t end your life
ReplyDeleteWhat a shame 😔
ReplyDeleteMay it never be too late for you before you realize you married a demon
I 🤔 She might be under duress.
ReplyDeleteExactly. Like she was coerced. 😔😔😔
DeleteI pray they still arrest him for battery
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteHe is in the same WhatsApp group of the wife burning thing , where is her family? Poor children traumatized by toxic parents
Rest in peace in advance mrs Livingnus.
ReplyDeleteShe may be a jobless housewife with no relative that is ready to support her and her children if she leaves.. So she has to dance to the tunes of her husband's family, pastors, her own family and friends. They must have put pressure on her to read that script and stay obediently in her matrimonial home.
ReplyDeleteSense is far from you madam. Instead of you to use this opportunity to beg for job(if you don't have one) and free yourself from the shackles of your slave master you are begging.
ReplyDeleteHope you saw the woman with 5 boys that died this week? May that not be your portion in Jesus name.
To avoid this, you better borrow sense.
Na who die lose oo!!
Madame, please next time he will pound you, don’t you even post it online for us to see, maka thunder agbabgbuo gi there, werey
ReplyDeleteIsn’t it obvious she did this under duress?
ReplyDeleteThis was done under duress...if you watch the video you would know the husband is behind the video....In a saner climes, law enforcement or police will swing into action and arrest the id!ot....Oh well na Nigeria we dey...
ReplyDeleteInnalilahi 🙆
ReplyDeleteOkay Maaa
ReplyDeleteEnjoy Ya Horseband ooo
Imagine having to do a video with swollen eye and twisted mouth to defend the person who pummelled you into looking like someone else. Make I face God for all my needs. My dear, I wish you the safety and peace that only God can give.
ReplyDeleteShe was under duress.
ReplyDeleteHer Tormentor should be in Jail in a Saner Clime
I no dey put mouth for husband and wife matter
ReplyDeleteMrs livingnus run for your dear life for your own good. Choose to LIVE instead of answering Mrs livingnus.
ReplyDeleteHmmm.......women ooooo