Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer, Timileyin Ajayi Pleads Not Guilty To Killing Girlfriend, Salome Adaidu

Monday, January 27, 2025

Gospel Singer, Timileyin Ajayi Pleads Not Guilty To Killing Girlfriend, Salome Adaidu

The 32-year-old gospel singer and motivational speaker, Timileyin Ajayi, who was seen in a viral video with a nylon bag containing the head of his girlfriend, Salome Adaidu, has pleaded not guilty to her murder.
The suspect was arraigned on Monday January 27, 2025 at the High Court of Justice in Lafia,Nasarawa State before Justice Simon Aboki.
 The case has been adjourned to March for trial.....

19 comments:

1. He still denied after his confession on record?
    He and his lawyer are foolish.
    See you see jail with your bushy biabia

2. Pleaded Not Guilty
    Really

3. Wait o.. a lawyer with conscience is representing this thing? As in a lawyer who probably has children?.. SMH SMH, SMH.

1. So many people have sold their conscience for money

4. not guilty as in you did not commit the crime? you spoke to media and admitted that you felt no regret over your action. That your lawyer is not a good person, sabi social media has deleted that already. Foolish person.

5. Salome is not his girlfriend. That guy is a ritualist. Where was he taking her head to before he was caught.. They would have allowed those guys to kill him that day so that this story will end once and for all.

You cut a young girls life. Left her family in forever pain and you are talking rubbish.
    I trust God. He will pay him back in his coin.

6. Make dem just sell Nigeria,give me my own 6%...cos🤦🏾‍♀️

7. Pleaded not guilty ke
    After all the video confession

8. If you watched his Interview and How he was caught, He deserves Jungle Justice.

He was taking the Head and the Intestines and PP before he was exposed by the Bikeman.

He’s into selling of Human Organ.

Demented Human Being

9. May the Universe rise against him in Jesus name Amen.

10. Now he has been told to plead not guilty, I pray you don't come out of this wicked man.

11. She’s not his girlfriend, he kidnapped her and killed her, he’s a ritualist

12. Ritualist. So he has changed mouth. I cant even believe someone is defending him as a lawyer.

1. I swear some of these lawyers must be traumatized from some of the people they have had to defend. The lawyer may not have been retained privately, they may have been appointed by the court through legal aid.

13. In response to some comments here...Even the worst criminal has the right to fair representation (a lawyer) and if they don't have one, it is the duty of the state to provide them with one. If they represent themselves, I believe they can fight the verdict in future on grounds of unfair trial. Lawyers pls educate us. Even if he is guilty it's still the job of a lawyer to ensure that trial and sentence is fair, and if possible get their client a better sentence and so on

14. Infact if this man hire Annalise Keating of How to Get away with Murder(I know it's not real but still lol) he will walk away free of charge. The burden is on the prosecutor to prove that he is guilty beyond all reasonable doubt. Not on him or the lawyer. A few points:
    - did you see him comit the crime?
    -confession (could that be under duress)

Let me not talk much before una hate me. Lawyers educate us abeg