Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Moses Bliss And Wife Marie Welcome Son

Friday, January 10, 2025

Gospel Singer Moses Bliss And Wife Marie Welcome Son

WOOW!!!
Congrats to them!!!

72 comments:

1. Congrats to them. Such a great news beginning the year.

1. Congratulations to them. Not hating but dem don reach 9 months for marriage?

2. Anon 14:07, yes they don reach and pass nine months for marriage.

2. Wow! A big congratulations to them

3. Wow!
    God be praised

4. Woooooooow!!! Congratulations 🎊 to the Bliss's. It is really marvellous in our sight. May God bless the baby and the family.

1. Marie Antoinette10 January 2025 at 14:09

It is either “to the Bliss or to the Blisses”
      Like “to the Njokus, the Sasores, the Adelekes, the Okories…etc.

2. Is his name really bliss?

5. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES10 January 2025 at 12:33

Congratulations Moses and Marie.

6. What a beautiful news to start the year
    Congratulations to them and God bless the newborn.

7. Congratulations to the Bliss's 🎉🎉

8. Wow, congratulations to them, so happy for them

9. See me smiling like I know them personally 😊😊
    Congratulations
    God bless the baby 🍼

10. Congratulations to them 🎊 God bless the newborn

11. Awww

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉

12. Awwww congratulations to them.

13. Wow!
    I didn't see this coming!!
    Congratulations 🎊

1. See it now happening, it's God's doing and his way is beyond human.

14. Congratulations 🎉👏 to the Bliss Family. Ayo naa a Kari gbogbo wa oo. Amin

15. Congratulations!

16. Congratulations 🎉 God is to be praised

17. 2025 came with lots of baby news, congratulations to the family

18. Congratulations to the Bliss. Marie is beautifully pregnant

19. Congratulations Moses and family

20. Congratulations to the Bliss🍾💃🥳

21. Congratulations to the Blisses 🎉🎉 Welcome baby boy 🥰

22. Congratulations to the family. See me shedding tears of joy. This is a great news.

23. Marie Antoinette10 January 2025 at 14:10

Congratulations to the new parents! God bless their newborn. 🙏🏾

24. Wow
    Congratulations to them 🎉🎊

25. Woooow!!!! Their engagement broke the Internet, this is another great news for the year. Congratulations.
    But wait oo as both were vi*gins who taught them? how to do??? Don't say that I said

1. What do you mean who taught them how to do? Who taught a new born how to suck breast??

26. Congratulations to them. I love baby news.

27. Wow! Congratulations to them. May God keep mother and baby and bless the parents with all the resources to bring up the child in the fear of the Lord. Amen

28. Congratulations to them.
    God bless and keep the litle one.

29. I will ask this question nobody wants to ask.
    Was the bride preggy before wedding cause wen them marry when them done born. E done reash 9 months shuoo.

1. Thank you for asking the right question. Biko someone remind us when they got married 🤣

2. Help us count

3. February 2024 till January 2025 is how many month now??
      It's possible she got pregnant immediately after the wedding .
      Oya can you say congratulations now and leave bad belle this new year.

4. The same internet you used to write your comment, could have been used to Google their wedding date. Or???

Since you're obviously too lazy to search, let me help you out!

Feb. 2024 wedding date.
      Jan. 2025 birth, meaning an April 2024 conception.

Are you satisfied?

30. Congratulations to the Bliss family

31. This is in order.
    I love it when Papa and Mama lay hands and pray for their kids in the living room.

Mao Akuh

32. Congratulations 🎉 to the Moses and Marie Bliss

33. Congratulations to them 🎊🎈
    You are blessed baby🙏
    EUM Cali

34. Congratulations 🎉🎊 to them

35. Congratulations mozeyy and your black beauty. Ke ubosi mga bia nuo Miri Uda MA tee powder?

36. Congratulations to Bliss Families,😘🥰
    Online in-laws I raise Equitorial nyash for Una oo,wetin concern Una wether she is preggy or not nawaooo