Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo petitioned her manager, CEO of Eezee Conceptz, a Dr Ezekiel ThankGod before the EFCC for allegedly refusing to pay her monies owed her and the EFCC declared him wanted but he has come out to tell a shocking story of blackmail and bullying over monies and behaving the opposite of what she sings.......
Saturday, January 18, 2025
Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo's EX Manager Reacts With Details To Her EFCC Petition Against Him
WOW; THIS IS A LOT OF MONEY!!!
31 comments:
Hmmm
ReplyDeleteThe guy is on his right na
I believe him. He came with receipts. Mercy needs to be careful. God is not mocked.
ReplyDeleteyes GOD IS NOT MOCKED.
DeleteI waited for his response, because my intuition told me she was lying! I only listen to my church choir and old gospel artists like them cece winans! All these new gospel artists are marine agents; who are in for the material things! See the kind of crowd that she mixes up with; you will know that she is a fake!
DeleteThank God for the gift of discerning of spirits!!!
Please which crowd does she mix with? And I thought she doesn't associate like that
DeleteMercy enter house ooo.Your husband na yahoo boy, enter house make this mata no drag out things wen full under table.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
DeleteEverybody cannot be lying…
Make una bring this gist o
Hehe, see gist. Anon bring the gist. That's what we are here for.
DeleteHehehe 😄 Anon & Justyswt una too like amebo 🤣🤣
DeleteAdunni, lee me o. Amebo dey give joy😂
DeleteOffering and tithe dey go inside mercy musical purses.....
ReplyDeleteGospel musicians are this rich too?
And my multi million dollar voice is wasting in the bathroom every morning....? Oringo
625k dollars? That's alot
The main issue is diversion of fund,Ezee should stop playing to the gallery and go straight to the point. Was funds diverted yes or no?
ReplyDeleteDid you read all he wrote at all??
DeleteWhat do you mean diverted. Didn’t they sign a contract?
DeleteTrue,they are singing for Jesus,but is it Jesus that they will be eating? Let's not gospel to black mail anyone biko
ReplyDeleteUmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteMay truth and justice prevail 🙏
When you were smiling to the bank and receiving money alerts "ping ping",Nigerians were not in the know,now you want more money,Nigerians should come to your rescue.
ReplyDeleteThis is what you get when you get married to a man who wants to live off you.
ReplyDeleteHer issues with this label company started immediately she met Blessed. He has been at the back of the scene giving her thousand and one bad advices.
That husband mercy marry make e no end Mercy
ReplyDeletefeel EeZee-T is a victim of circumstances,I eel Mercy is been ungraeful too,GUC,PREYE and Judikay were also in the same record label but till date,they have good relationship with EeZee-T.
ReplyDeleteIt's only the poor that feels like Money is everything,the fact you are up today but forget those people that help you get there.
Just remember we will definitely reap what we sow.
Honestly. Back then she was always singing his praises.
DeleteAll of a sudden after wedding na stories we dey hear… hmmm.
I remember when he even signed that Chidimma from Project fame but we haven’t heard anything from her.
I pray God resolves the conflict between them
ReplyDeleteThese artists will cry and beg to be signed and after investing in them, they want to eat more than the sower.
ReplyDeleteA lot of money goes into making an artist. If it’s by only music, talent boku.
You need the right management to push and promote you.
I believe him.
Jude of Psquare came to my mind while reading this. Some people just want to take all, neglecting the effort and roles you played to bring them up.
DeleteTake the catalogue. Let mercy reproduce all those hit song that made you and her famous. Refund any money owing
ReplyDeleteMay God fix it for them,Biko Inukwa Akiko 🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteHmmm 🤔🤔🤔
ReplyDeletehmmmm.yes May truth and justice prevail.
ReplyDeleteMany people are just poverty stricken ,once they here a rich person fighting for his or her right against a poor person ,they jumped into conclusions the poor is right and the rich is oppressing him,let the manager defend himself in court,it is not the issue of I feed you and I cloth you ,was all her money paid to her or you stole part.Efcc don't go to court without evidence of shady deals and forgery .Go face your court case and leave this online sympathy,here will only add to your misery ,go and defend yourself .Many managers are devils,eating more than those putting food on their table
ReplyDeleteMay the truth prevail. I have never heard he had issues with other gospel artists he signed on.
ReplyDeleteMercy married a dangerous manipulator, we know his story. Let’s pray he has changed. If he hasn’t then good luck too her. She seems too desperate to stay married, so she will be there suffering and smiling. May God open her eyes. He literally was looking for a cash cow.. *lipssealed*