Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News..

Friday, January 31, 2025

Friday In House News..

Hailings!

IN HOUSE NEMO....
Happy Friday to you all......I hope that your day is going on well? May God bless you as you continue to the rest of the day.....
Those of you that advertised your wares yesterday inside in house news comment section, una see buyers? I hope so!!!....We will do it again next week.
Have a great rest of the day.....
PS- Fidel hope your baby girl is responding to treatment...May her health be restored to good health in Jesus name......

#############

PINKYS CORNER
Hmmmmm
I wonder why some people don't value their lives. Even if they don't, they should value others. You can't claim to be a driver without getting to know when your car gives a sign of breakdown, shaft, oil, etc but managing things has become the new national anthem for public transport drivers. 

A micra was on high speed from sango(Ibadan) to Eleyele. The distance is just like oshodi oke to iyana isolo. He had 5 passengers in that car then suddenly, the left leg pulled off(shaft or so). Then wahala kam shele. 
He was battling with stopping the vehicle. The vehicle swerved from fast lane to service lane .

There was an olokada man carrying one passenger coming behind also with a minimal speed. He collided with the car from behind and the rider and the passenger flew like birds in the sky. Thank God no big worries or other vehicle coming behind them, I'm pretty sure it would have been fatal. 

People were just concerned about he bike man and the passenger he was carrying. We moved closer to the two people who flew like birds and thank God nothing happened except for the passenger who had minor injury on his knee...
As for the passengers in the micra, nothing happened to them. 

See ehn, you can call yourself a senior or experienced driver without knowing when your car needs to be taken to the hospital for treatment based on what the driver was claiming that, it never gave a sign which I know is a lie.... 
 Learn to pay attention to vehicle signal because it might be disastrous trying to manage it. The following should always be checked:
*The oil(both engine and gear)
*The break
*The legs( tighten all loosed nuts after few days of usage)
*Check radiator water level
*Pay attention to dashboard signals
*Don't over speed to avoid regrets
*When in standstill traffic, whine down and switch off the a/c
*Tune down the volume of your music while driving so as to listen to the sound of your engine.
Ire oooooo

When you say Legs, do you mean Tyres?...LOL

################

LAUGH OUT LOUD

I understood all except ''Soriburuku''....Can someone explain? Thank you.

############

WEIRDFACTS
---Never underestimate the power of dressing well.

--A woman will base 55% of her initial impression of a man on his appearance, 38% on his style of speaking, and 7% on what he actually says.

---If you want to be trusted, be honest.

---A study has found that consuming sugar when faced with a stressful situation calms us down.

##############

9 TYPES OF GBENSHING THAT SHOULD NOT HAPPEN IN A MARRIAGE

Gbenshing is lawful in marriage, it’s one of the rights of married couples in the family but there are some forms of gbenshing you must never have...

1.BROWN GBENSHING
S#x is called brown if you have it with anyone that is not your spouse. It’s known as adultery, affairs or infidelity . It easily destroys marriage, avoid it.

2.YELLOW GBENSHING
This is the kind of s#x that happens between a couple who always struggle to sleep together. They fight often fight about s#x and it has turn to a bone of contention in their marriage instead of being a tool of intimacy and love.

3.RED GBENSHING
This a s#xless marriage. Couples in it hardly make love because bitterness in marriage has taken over to the level of war. So, they hardly sleep together.

4. NECESSITY GBENSHING
I met a couple recently, who have not been in talking term for Months but they still sleep together regularly because they need Children. They will just sleep together inside darkness, roll to the other side and sleep off but continue their fight the second day, this is a necessity S'x.

5. GRUDGE GBENSHING
This is the kind of s#x where couple sleep together without love or affection, they do it without any affection or desire. They only have s#x as a responsibility in marriage or to give peace a chance. This is very common among wives.

6.BABY GBENSHING:
This is when couples sleep together only when they need s#x. They believe s#x is not for love or pleasure ,it should only happen when baby is needed, this is very wrong. S#x should bring couple together and should be done regularly and joyfully.

7.FRIDGE GBENSHING
This is also known as “No Action s#x”. This involves husband and wife sleeping together but cold or when a “Fridge” action is displayed by the wife. That is, she is never involve; only lie down like a log of wood.It’s a bad example of s#x in Marriage .Wives should be involved when their husbands sleep with them.

8.BARTER GBENSHING
This involves “trade by barter” “Money for hands, back for ground”. In this kind of s#x, the woman is fond of giving conditions before she will allow her husband to sleep with her, this is terrible.

9.CALENDAR GBENSHING
This involves picking a day in the week or Month when s#x can only take place. Some women are fond of telling their husbands the day in the week or month they will be ready for s#x. This is also wrong in Marriage.S#x should be spontaneous, it can happen any day and any time behind the four walls, that is how s#x in Marriage should be. Copied

####################

113 comments:

1. Hola babe πŸ’• how is your day going?

The CL playoffs draw is done…the match -up for this round is Man City vs Real Madrid πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ€£πŸ˜… I can’t wait

2. Hi..
      I no see my category of sex there .swt s*xπŸ˜‚, love making, experience s*x etc

3. Hi πŸ‘‹ Purest Pure πŸ’“ πŸ’–

4. Hi madam Amebo corner. You take first these days o

5. Is bv Pure madam Amebo?

6. Hello BIG MAMA, chikalicious chika nwannemu, ijele nwayi, sweet Paris, pretty patience,my beautiful MercyBee, my darling Mrs Sharon and my beautiful SMB πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Omo, this week was loaded, thank God it's finally over.

Hey Fidel, how's your baby doing?

1. Have a relaxing weekend with bread and Sardine πŸ€—

2. Lmao @bread and sardine

3. Thanks darling, you too.😘😁

4. You didn't reply the person who asked if you were already born during the bomb blast in ikeja in the early 2000s. The person doesn't know that you are his or her mother's agemate. Yeye bvs.

5. 15:48, Sandra is not up to 50yrs
      Stop age shaming people

3. In House News is here πŸ¦…πŸͺ˜πŸ¦…πŸ’•

Good Afternoon SDKERS BLOGFAM

FIDEL, How’s Baby Oreva?
    I hopeshe’s better now and out from danger Zone?
    Please take care of her and yourself πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

BlogFam How are you all doing? It’s a Sunny Day

BRB

1. I’m fine and you?

@Fidel ,hope baby Chloe is getting better? God’s speed upon her

2. Pinky, Most Accidents are purely Man-made and totally avoidable if Drivers do the needful, as you enumerated above.

May the kind of Accidents that happened this January not ever happen again this Year. Amen

The Power of Dressing well can never be over emphasized , it does wonder✌️

It boostsConfidence like MaddπŸ₯Ά.

People are naturally drawn to you and whilst at it, Have a Signature Scent(Perfume/Cologne).

The GBENSHER ANALOGY na Helele πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

The Sign out Meme is πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

3. IHN don roger 🀸
      Good afternoon beautiful CEO 😍

Good afternoon beautiful people of SDK ville
      Fidel your baby girl is healed in Jesus name

4. Hi Paireebaibay,
      I’m Good Doll
      Have a Fun filled Weekend πŸ’•πŸ’•
      Good Afternoon Ethereal MercyBaibee
      Hope you are good πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

4. Yes.. never underestimate the power of dressing well, you will stand out in the crowd. Dressing well also boost confidence.

Dress well always.

5. Hello 🀩🀩
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Thanks for the advert of yesterday... I have not gotten a buyer yet, but I am hopeful
    Toor @ the different types of gbenshing
    Have a wonderful weekend ahead

6. Good afternoon y'all
    Fidel, trust Oreva is getting better now. I wish her speedy recovery

7. IHN don land. A oni soriburuku literally means may we not have bad luck.

8. How someone will pay a house rent worth millions the only time he stays at home is at night and on Sundays.
    I have come to realise that we spend more time outside the street hustling all year.

1. True
      Reason people have been clamoring for pay as you go(use) on dstv

2. Why pay millions yearly in house rent when you can buy or build yours?

9. What pursues you determine how you run. This statement isn't all about running physically but about your commitment and strive towards life. So literary, I will say in that regards, It's not the same way you run from a chicken you'll run from a Lion.

This reminds me how a brutal German Shepherd dog chased me in Bayelsa stateπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I laugh each time I remember that and how little children was laughing at their papa mate.

Good day Guys.

1. So, what pursues you?

2. I love your first paragraph.

3. Thanks Sandra. Have an awesome day.

4. 14:28, curvy and endowed ladies pursue him

10. SDK, soriburuku means "to be unfortunate". A o ni soriburuku means "we will not be unfortunate" or "may we not be unfortunate".

11. It's a sunny afternoon here.
    Like joke, January 2025 is ending today.
    If you still haven't found direction, don't be sad.
    If it's been sad experiences so far, doesn't mean the rest of the year will be like that.
    Just

12. 9 types of gbenshing πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€
    Wahala no too much..

Una good afternoon 😊 ☺️

13. Orisirisi Gbenshing 🀣🀣

Awon Omo yin nko?🀣🀣🀣 Ao ni ri wahala o

TGIF🀸🀸🀸

14. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope we are enjoying the day? Fidel I wish your baby quick recovery. Sign out post on point.

15. So true about sugar bringing calm in stressful situations!
    Hi guys!

16. Before those we see as celebrities are mostly those in the entertainment industry. Now you can be a celebrity by content creation. Most of them even make more money than Nollywood actors. Olivia just got a new car..
    Everywhere on Facebook now is couples creating content. "My husband this my wife that".
    Na so Nigerian value marriage.

1. Who’s Olivia

2. Olivia is a content creator living in the UK.

3. Olivia don motivate me oh. I don open my own page πŸ˜‚. Na to blow remain oh

4. Thank you Jaybest

17. Good afternoon everyone

Quick recovery to your baby fidel.

18. Good afternoon everyone 😍πŸ₯°

19. When someone visits you unannounced, who's expected to keep the conversation going esp when you're in your peace and quiet state. The awkward silence that follows after how have you been sometimes is too loud.

There's this my Aunty whenever she visits she lights up the place even when you don't feel like talking she just has a way of getting you involved in her gist.

There's this my friend whenever he visits, after how have you been? The conversations that follows, you can count the words.

Crazy cravings today. Lord help me.

Rhapsody

20. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    The gbenshing post na helele o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. Hello everyone..
    How are you doing?
    Fidel, how is my baby doing today?
    Trust great πŸ‘

22. Friyaaaaay πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ₯‚πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ₯‚
    A o ni shoriburuku o....Amin
    Keni nice day ✌️

23. That no 8 type of gbenshing, barter gbenshing, hubby and his dad have settled a case like that in the past. It happened to his male cousin.
    The man complained that his wife surrenders her body to him only when he gives her money for her personal use or if he buys her a gift.
    When asked , the wife said she saw chats between him and his side chick where the girl only agrees to see him for gbenshing whenever he is not broke and has money to give her. She will ask him to transfer money to her before they can meet. Meanwhile, wife was giving him monkey style anytime. She buys her own clothes, shoes, hair, etc and also buys for the kids from her business proceeds. Even on her birthday, the man will not gift her anything, he will just sing for her and hug her, then gbensh her seriously. Always complaining of being broke. So she started asking for money like his side chick after reading their chats.
    So they concluded that her husband will be giving her a certain amount to buy whatever she wants for herself every month and he will have unlimited access to her body. Snooping paid off in her own case.

1. So she didn't bother about his cheating? Like he can cheat but give her money. Ok oo
      Hope they know HIV drugs are no longer free?

24. Before I had kids, some younger cousins once used a sharp razor to cut open the leather on my sofa. After that, I stopped inviting them over.Fast forward to now, and my twins have used a sharp object to peel off the sofa. It wasn't funny, but what can I do? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Now my 1-year-old son has taken over, finishing the job by peeling off more of the chair whenever no one is watching πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    Its the serious expression and the look of satisfaction on his face that gets me every time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    copied

Good afternoon everyoneπŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’•πŸ’–
    Wishing your daughter speedy recovery Fidel,πŸ’—πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’•πŸ’–❤😍

25. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. Welcome IHN.

26. Women:

1. When respect is no longer there, please find your way out.
    Although it is hard to start over, do not wait until you loose yourself in the process.

2. Do not chase love.
    Chase your dreams instead.

3. No one has the right to make you feel worthless.
    You are more than enough.

4. If someone really loves you, he will pursue you and will make real efforts.

5. Please know that you are beautiful together with your scars and imperfections.

6. You do not need to compare yourself to anyone.
    You have a different journey to take.

7. Your only competition is yourself.

Honor your skills and be a better version of yourself.

8. If it fails, it is not love in the first place.

True love bends but it never breaks.

9. Working hard is good but you have to prioritize your health.

Find time to be with your family.

They are the ones who will be there for you in your darkest days.

10. Prioritize yourself.

Love yourself.

It has long been overdue.
    Copied

27. Colours of gbenshing dey again 🀣
    TGIF 🀸🀸 My day's fine Stella, Hope yours is too? πŸ₯°
    Fidel Momma, how's Cleo doing today? Sending you all big hugs & prayers πŸ€—
    Enjoy your weekend my beautiful Sdk fam πŸ₯³

28. Good afternoon,
    Have a lovely weekend

29. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Don't know about the conclusions of the analysis about meeting a man,your intellectual capacity is still a big turn on for me,aside being tall and muscular. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

30. Stella no customer yet, not even an enquiry. I have been advertising for years here without any patronage, my luck no dey here

31. Good afternoon everyone. Thank God it's Friday.

32. This year dey run o, tomorrow we go enter February, Before you say JACK, na happy Christmas u go dey hear nawao.

Where are my manners?

God afternoon lovely and godly folks of SDKsphere!
    How are we doing?

33. Advertising my jumia (jforce) consultant side gig on this blog back then really boosted my sales and commission. I still have my very loyal customer then stored as my phone. Never got her name tho cos I always delivered to her husband. She was always stored as yaba customer on my phone and we still say ‘hi’ from time to time. Wonder if she ever figured out I was the ‘Eka Joy’ πŸ˜‚. Really appreciate her.

1. Eka, Please can you explain about the Jforce Consulting Job

Thanks

2. Anon, this was ages ago oh, when the economy was still good. Basically, you get people to order things from the jumia website from ur account (I.e you order for them) and there’s a percentage that comes to u as commission. Maybe u can google jumia jforce to see if it’s still on

34. Good afternoon to everyone.
    Today sun no come to play at all.
    Fidel, how is Ur baby?
    God's healing on her.

35. Stella, it simply means 'we'll not become bad luck people' Asking about 'awon omo mi' (children that are not actually yours) may go south. 😊 So people run from that saying so one does not get into trouble of world people 😣

36. Good afternoon everyone, sunny afternoon here ☀️

37. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

Fidel, hope baby Oreva is feeling better today, divine healing upon her πŸ™

I wish you all a fun-filled and exciting weekend

38. Good afternoon everyone, how una day dey go?? The heat today no be here. Abeg, make breeze blow small o

39. Good afternoon blog fam
    Thanks for yesterday. My daughter is back from school and she told me her class took first position in the Debate. She and one boy were chosen to represent her class against a senior class(one year ahead). She was not happy because the prize that the proprietor gave them, her class teacher pocketed it. They gave them 5k.
    I was angry and wanted to turn back and go to the school but one spirit said I should be calm and send the proprietor a message calmly later cos I was boiling and may say nasty things..
    So my people, is there a need to ask? Does the prize belong to their class teacher?
    I felt she(the teacher) should have bought something for them, like soft drinks and snacks to appreciate them or give them at least #500 each from the prize money to appreciate them.
    I have consoled her and praised her for her feat. I also promised her that I will gift her 2k if nothing comes out of my conversation with her proprietor.
    Pls am I on the right track?

1. You are on the right Track

Such a Greedy Teacher

The Teacher should have bought REFRESHMENTS for them

2. Congratulations baby girlπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

The teacher is a thieeeeeef, she ought to buy sweet or biscuits for the whole class and add drinks to the representatives own.
      Speak to her first, maybe the prize is for the teacher and not the students.

Whatever the outcome, tell her I am proud of her and greater accomplishments.

3. The teacher is greedy,she should have given them something but na, just ovekook it. No need even discussing it with her or the proprietor

4. You are on the right track. Express your concerns on how the teachers kolobied the money and how it affects your child's morale.
      The most important thing is to make sure you fulfill your promise and gift her that money or its equivalent in gift, if nothing comes out of your discussion with the school management.
      That teacher did bad, hungry teacher.
      In my children's school, the proprietor gifts them money even on the assembly ground if they do certain things well and no teacher collects it from them.

5. Very hungry teacher. Tell the school management how you feel. Abi is it public school? If it is private and you pay school fees, tell them.

40. Couldn't find any of these types of sex in the dictionary oh ,hope it is not a lie

41. Fidel, how's your baby girl doing? Come and take hug dear, all will be well πŸ€—.
    Paris darling, come hereπŸ€—πŸ˜˜. You're one of a kind 😍
    Hope y'all are safe?
    Chocolate noir, hi girly 😍

1. Awww πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° I love you plenty sweetheart ❤️πŸ’–

2. What happened
      I wan know

42. So one yeye child was saying my padlock bag is second hand. You wan tell me say you no know say na MUMU DEY GO BOUTIQUE. Dey there naaa. Lol.

To order amala dey hungry me but Glovo don too steal my money. Glovo and Spar, they are executive thieves. They debit you for items they did not deliver and will refuse to pay back, claiming they already sent the money to your bank. Barawos.

Welcome IHNs.

43. Focus on improving , not proving.
    Good afternoon beautiful people.
    Have a nice day.

44. Good day bvs, howz the go dey go, enjoy the rest of your day

45. Good afternoon everyone.
    This type of gbenshing names na wa

46. Fidel darling. You and your baby are in my prayers always. May she get total healing in Jesus name. Stay strong sis πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

47. Hello ihn😘😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

The names of types of gbenshing na wa πŸ˜‚ what about couple that are heading for divorce but still gbensh, what will they call that one.

Mummy Andre, how's Oreva doing today. It is well with her.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day .
    E go surely be ✌️

48. I have incorporated the habits of trekking atleast 1 hrs every day to my morning routine, it all started like a joke cos of transport fare hike but Ive started noticing some great change in my health honestly, I'm now very lighter I carry my body easily, and I don't pant when climbing uphill roads again, I leave home 1 hr earlier than I normally do so I can still catch up, 20 mins trekking to my child school and 40 minute to my store we take keke in the afternoon

1. I will try this. Well done.

2. You are on the right track. A lot of people don't know the benefits of walking at least 30mins daily. If you are consistent, you will see the benefits in old age (from 60yrs) - you will be healthy and look younger than your actual age

49. Research shows women perceive bald men as more attractive, dominant and confident than men with hair.

©️Weirdfacts.com

Me: I didn't mind, no be that one I been dey look, as long as him face fine with or without hair, plus other qualities, I was ok.

50. Oreva is healed by His stripes. Fidel, be strong for her.

51. I keep reconnecting with people i knew from years back,say three,four years ago and they are all SINGLE.. could his mean anything or...this month alone i have reconnected with

1. It may be because our men don't want to marry anymore. They prefer to have baby mamas scattered all over the globe.
      Na old age go tell them

52. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍

53. The pain of writing long comment only to realise it wasn't approved 😭

54. 🀣🀣na the gbenshing post
    Wahala dey like bicycle
    Been an exhausting day
    Worked back to back till , i carried My bag and ran .
    Lesson runs
    Kai , TGIF, Me and sleep tomor

55. Government establishment na wa. Thank God for good health.