Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, January 03, 2025

Friday In House News

Thank God It's Friday

IN HOUSE MEMO
Hello you al..... I hope that your day is going on well......Today the pain has reduced more I am coughing and sneezing and i dont want to tell you what the coughing does to me...Na God hand i dey like this.....
The way some people document photos and videos of their Myom and just send to someone is so unacceptable...... I did not make any photos or photos, I left everything behind in the hospital so that i can heal properly...Why in heavens name would i wanna be spreading such around every time i tell the story......Some of you do this a lot and you need to stop traumatising people... PLEASE STOP IT...
The pain i feel is reducing but i feel different, the pain i went through has reset me to factory setting....LOL
I still thank God for everything.....
Thank you to glamourous granny for the warm words and counselling, i dont take you for granted....Thanks to BV Teena and to everyone else who has reached out...I will not reply anyone  privately cos that would take a lot from me strength wise.....I appreciate you all a lot.
Still not eating well but i thank God for the little i can swallow.....I am in the category of people who have food but cannot eat.....

Enjoy the day........I am in bed now after taking a walk with my family in the shopping district...I need to be active no be for mouth....

############

MADAM AMEBO CORNER

Good day Stella, ...... E get one man wey dey this my new house, he has drinking issues, so the other day he came back late in the night, drunk and was singing and dancing, he played music till late in the midnight, at some point I became upset but had to calm down as nobody else was complaining, he begged his wife to open door for him but she refused, their son begged his mom but she refused,
We all slept off, the next morning the man came out from one of our neighbor's room, the wife come go face the woman, they said the man collected his salary and went drinking, the wife asked for money that morning to buy something to cook, he told her that he came home with some money but he gave the money to the neighbor that accommodated him the previous night, the woman rushed to the neighbor's house, dragged her outside and gave her a dirty slap, the woman come de cry like small pikin, the woman too quiet shaa, she said she didn't do anything wrong and she didn't collect a dime from the man that she only helped because she was not okay seeing the man sleep outside in his state cos aside the drinking issue, the man is such a good man, the girl swore on her late parents grave but this man insisted...

He said he made a withdrawal of 350k and held the money in a nylon bag cos he wanted to go to the market and buy food stuffs before his friend invited him to come drink with him, even me I believed the lady took the money, the lady talked about the stress she went through that night, how he vomited and messed her house, she said she deserves some appreciation, everybody was saying that she had already appreciated herself by stealing from the man::

The man's son started looking for the speaker he was playing music with that night and his phone, they searched the woman's house but couldn't find it, they called his phone , it was off, the accusations became kore serious, they started searching everywhere and later found it with the nylon of money under the stairs, everything was intact, no dime was missing, i felt really bad::

The man's wife didn't even apologize, rather she said it serves her right for putting another woman's husband in her house...
last night the man came back drunk as usual, as he was knocking on the window glass, it broke and injured him, then don rush am go hospital ,I didn't even bother to go and look, that man wife go like wahala pass fight.....

I wonder what is in these drinks that make people drink to stupor...How do they keep drinking until they get drunk and begin to misbehave?.....Can i pray for any alcoholic reading this? From now on may you fall sick and start vomitting seriously if you attempt to drink anything with alcohol....May the vomitting shake you so bad that you run if you see a bottle.....How many saod AMEN?

This is the last time Madam Amebo will feature inside in house news...From Sunday, itsa stand alone column..........

#############

WEIRDFACTS

---5-10% of Internet users are actually unable to control how much time they spend online because of psychological addiction.

---Not arguing at all in a relationship represents a lack of interest. People who care about one another tend to argue now and again.

---Don’t let yourself be controlled by three things: people, money, or past experiences.

----In a social situation and don't know anyone? Keep in mind that it's better to be interested in other people than to try and be interesting.

----Wearing skinny jeans can cause nerve damage in your legs, a condition called "tingling thigh syndrome."

---Wearing skinny jeans can cause nerve damage in your legs, a condition called "tingling thigh syndrome."

---When you are at your lowest, you realize a lot.

---Singing helps to reduce depression and anxiety, increases the oxygen flow to your lungs and helps you have better posture.

---Depressed people are likely to get colds more often while happy and energetic individuals get sick less often.

---Don't avoid cameras during your years in school or on vacation/holiday. You might not want to now, but you'll appreciate it later.

---It’s better to know and be disappointed, than to never know and always wonder.

---When a pregnant woman exercises, she makes her baby's heart healthier.

'''''''''###############

121 comments:

1. IN HOUSE NEWS DON BREKETE

Stella, How are you doing?

I pray you are Feeling much better and May God perfect your Healing in Jesus Christ of Nazareth, Amen.

Good Afternoon BlogFam

How are you all doing??? πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Thank God it’s Friday

1. Yes oooo Omalicha
      In House news Done BREKETE
      Iya Boys Sorry My DearliciousπŸ«‚πŸ«‚

2. Good afternoon everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
      Mami Stella, when coughing or sneezing, try holding a pillow against your stomach to help support your surgical site.
      Wishing you speedy recovery 🀲

3. Good afternoon lovelies 🌞
      Alcohol na waaaa
      🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. IHN don roger!
      Good afternoon beautiful CEOπŸ’•

Good afternoon blogfam
      Shayo na master abi dem dey talk am @ amebo

1. Holla sweet P ❣️

I saw one tweet yesterday saying ‘ no garri 2025’ i just burst into laughter 🀣🀣🀣 cos I was actually drinking garri with cold water & groundnuts πŸ˜‚ who that type of resolution help?

2. Me that drank gari on the 1st nko? That one can't work for me and my son o, as ambassadors that we "is" 😁

3. Good afternoon sweetheart Paris baby 😍😍

Good afternoon Janey

3. Good afternoon blogfam. Happy weekend. How is the day going? Yes you need to be active, it aids the healing process. Sign out post gbam!

4. Martins abeg abeg abeg.
    What did you write?
    Shey it's these our bvs who don't know mathematics you're talking to??.......XP

BV XP, try and be calming down on this blog. We know you took after ' Chike Obi' and you have A1 in Mathematics.
    Softly dey make mouth here, until you met your match.....
    Your type no dey gree say someone else knows or knows better.
    For your mind those that comment they are the only people visiting this blog.abi? Be calming down 'o ji onu'

1. Apple of God's Eyes wrote the comment. Aunt Apple your IP is showing.
      Drama coming in
      Gbogodom

2. She does too much.
      They must think most people here are dummies.
      I transitioned into tech and in less than two years I got three certifications and landed an international gig.
      I encouraged my younger sister still in Uni to start coding and she’s already getting set for internships.

Whatever you set your mind to, you can do it. Just be laser focused and consistent.

3. Osi gini??

Which your IP dey show, shey na for your dreams e dey show?? Because I have been Off line for a while now, so??

All these Umu Oke na Ngwere "I wanna belong" by force by fire, make una leave me out of your Nzuzuu.

This new year, I no want talk too much.😎😎

4. Anon 15:05,

Congrats to you and your sister. Whatever anyone set their mind to achieve in this life, they'll surely achieve it. This is one of the reason it is not good to let anyone know what you wanna venture into. Nigerians usually discourage people of what they themselves couldn't venture into or achieve, forgetting that no two persons are the same.

5. Just negodu.
      This one with dog teeth typing XP upandan,how is it doing you sef?πŸ˜³πŸ˜• Ah ah kilode?
      You have 3 certifications,there you have it. Typing out of a place of pain in your JSS3 level.
      Respect my hustle,come closer maybe I'll consider you and upgrade you. I love maths is now an offence? I hold from jacking books and sleeping in library? Shioor.πŸ₯Ί

To you Catfisher.
      I don't give a rat's axs how you spend your energy in your charismatic display of wanton stupidity, what I promise you is "you ain't gonna shift any paent here, except I wasn't online".
      And it's not a threat,it's a PROMISEπŸ₯Ί
      While others eke out a living,keep roaming laying ambush to strike.
      I dey for you.
      Create another ID. You go still resign. Abi am I a joker to you?
      This year I'll scantily be available but I go dey watch🧐

*Sprays insecticide*
      Wobbish.
      🚢🏽‍♀️

5. Stella you will be okay you’re a strong woman .

Afternoon question abeg how much do you spend on airtime and data annually i wan check something .

1. Don't bother calculating. Make person no go get BP 😁😁😁

2. God abeg oh❗️spectranet have me on chokehold but it’s a necessity jare… no need calculating

3. Our Office Internet was down for about a week, omo, I no fit say how much I spent on data. Mehnnn....e huge. The annoying thing be say my hand no dey comot for phone. I must dey tiktok.

4. 1,800,000 annually

6. Good afternoon my people, how is the year unfolding at your end?
    Over here is too dry ooo, people till the village πŸ˜”, no business for now.

Stella we praise God for quick recovery and strength.
    I pray πŸ™ God will keep healing you and strengthen you, remain blessed.

WE MOVE

1. Well so far so good… Lagos is still dry, from next week travelers will return

Stella babe ♥️ wishing you swift recovery πŸ€—πŸ€—

7. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. Continuous healing Stella.

8. Parenting is hard sha. See me and my husband asking ourself where we found this particular pikin 😭😭😭. Abeg, at what age does it actually start getting better? 5, 6? Somebody tell me oh. And they said second kids are easier. They lied!!!!

1. It's hard mostly when you are combining it with job without help . It will get better when they grow up a bit to be doing some things on their own.
      Do it with joy, you will look back later and see how far you have gone when those little babies become girls.

2. Most people abroad rely on hourly job. Does it mean that it is not easy for them to engage or open a personal business that allows them time to attend to their family.
      Just asking because of Eka Joy that is hoping for a job that gives her time for her kids.

3. 14:49, I’ve always maintained that I have no interest whatsoever in doing business. That’s just me

4. What are we supposed to do with this information nneka
      You no go change this new year ni

9. Thank God you're getting better day by day@ Stella.

Nothing beats a good rest, especially when you are surrounded by your loved ones and being taken care ofπŸ₯°....hoping I will add 5kg before I leave here....

Happy Friday to you all!

1. No wonder I haven't been seeing your comment for a while. You been enjoying with family. Enjoy!

2. Eku enjoyment πŸ™‚

3. Thank you sisters, I need am jareyπŸ₯°

4. Chaii Eku Enjoyment Mariamlicious πŸ₯°

10. Hallolicious muahπŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    In House News Done Landlicious oooo muahπŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    I Greetlicious Everybody oooooooo muahπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Hello iya Boys πŸ«‚πŸ«‚

1. Chika,

Where's my babygirl? I haven't seen or read her comment today. Hope she's fine.

2. Who is your baby girl TJ.

3. Chikalicious chika nwannemu 😍

4. Teejah Your Baby Girl Dey nah
      Hmmmmmm you Suppose collect her contact nahh...
      Glorylicious Nwannem please your Full Attention is Needed here ooo..
      Twinny I personally need your contact I wanna tell you something..

5. Purest sweet pure Nwannem πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Anonymouslicious 14 ;27
      Mind ya business πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

11. Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️

12. Hiya everyone. That neighbour had NO business accomodating that man.

1. Exactly, she has no right. Hello Candy

2. Hiyaaa Sandy baibayπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Hello Anon πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. What if he gets. Into any danger outside. As humans compassion is necessary.

13. God will perfect your healing Stella.
    @Amebo post, i feel for that lady, next time she should face front and mind her business, but the wife is not really a good person.
    Sign out memeπŸ‘Œ

14. Hello 🀩🀩
    Happy weekend to y'all
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

15. Quite agreeable fibroid is a natural phenomenon and also causes childbearing almost impossible when its presence is huge. I want to ask this question and seek a sincere response. As a woman, is it proper you tell your man you have fibroid growth inside of you while on the dating stage or you keep it away from him until after wedding?

1. Makes childbearing almost impossible...*

In the dating stage*

Nawah!

16. Good afternoon everyone.
    How are you all doing?
    It pays to serve Jesus.

17. How una dey my people? Small small, January don dey go o...

SDK, how body?

1. I dey tell you.

3 days out of 365, just 65 left. Time really flies.

🀭

18. Good afternoon everyone 🀩😍

Resumed work and training yesterday, missed commenting especially on SP. It will get better soonest. My SDK family members, how are we doing?.

Maybe not arguing also comes with age, who has time to be arguing.
    Peace is priceless!!

1. I am doing fine...resting things.

Wishing you all the best sis πŸ’•

2. Happy resumption! May God make it easy.

3. Awww so happy for your Fabby mommaπŸ’• I wish you all the best.

4. Congratulations to you Fab Mama..keep going higher and higher in Jesus name

5. Thanks my darling sisters

Mariam sis, enjoy your holiday 🌹
      Lora sis 🌹
      Osundi sis 🌹
      Sweetest pure 😍

19. IHN
    Good afternoon blog fam
    Stella, wishing you complete healing.

20. Happy new year everyone. Please heal well Stella. This year will be the best year ever. Cheers

21. Wishing you speedy recovery Stella πŸ™

22. Good day bvs
    Howz the go dey go, enjoy your day

23. Yesooo. Click, click. It is good to capture every moment.

I feel sad for the woman that was wrong accused.

Stella, God's healing upon you.

1. Azin they accused and slapped her for nothing, wife couldn't even apologize

24. Good afternoon,
    Thank God, you're getting better stella,
    Weird facts are cool.

25. Welcome IHN....
    Good afternoon everyone.

26. Goodafternoon Everyone.
    Do Take Care of You Stella.
    Since i am only a Social Drinker, I Say AMEN to your Prayer.

27. Good afternoon all.
    Stella you will be fine. Wishing you a quick recovery.

28. Good afternoon lovelies πŸ’žπŸ’ž

29. Goodafternoon sdkers,
    Good to know you're getting better Stella Madam amebo poster that man's family are lucky they found the moneyπŸ’°
    Why did the skinny jeans wierd fact appear two timesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    The fact about not running from pictures is true.

30. 😁 to IHN
    Good afternoon everyone

31. Greetings to you all, ma'am Stella the LORD is your strength He will perfect your healing, be strong as you always be ❤️🌹πŸ₯°

32. No matter how angry you are at someone, never expose the problems and secrets they shared with you.
    It's called integrity.

33. Thank God the pain has reduced Stella. You really need the exercise. Pele.πŸ€—

Ebbe like this January will be fast o😁

34. Sign out meme is True πŸ’―
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°

35. Good afternoon blogfam
    Welcome IHN
    Speedy recovery Stella
    TGIF, beautiful weekend to you all.

36. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

Amen to your prayer πŸ™

Thank God, I took a lot of pictures during my years in school and my service year, even though I am Camara shy. Thank you Deborah for making take a lot of pictures during my school years and Peggy during my service year πŸ™

I wish you all a beautiful and wonderful day

37. Hello ihn😘❤️
    Good afternoon everyone.

Stella good to know that you are getting better. You will be fine soon.
    That taking of pictures eeh, i went to visit someone that took off hers and she brought out her phone, I thought she wanted to show me something else o not knowing it was the picture of the fibroids. Omo I couldnt eat that day.

Madam Amebo that woman suppose apologise for accusing the lady of theft but then again why she allow another woman husband sleep for her room.

Stella you see that your prsyer ba, it cant work for some chronic drunks o. Ive seen where they took a drunk man and kept inside mortuary. He woke up the next day anf ran 4/40 he swore never to go close to alcohol again but it was only a matter of time he went back to his first love.

Harmattan please come back☹️
    Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be✌️

1. Hello ezigbo nwannemu ✌️✌️

2. How are yu doin?

Read what you wrote in a post.
      Do water bottle irrigation for your vegetables and save yourself the stress of everyday watering.

If you want the process. Indicate.✌️

38. Madam Stella, no vex for the photos I sent oh abeg.

39. I used original perpeminnt for my cough and I drink plenty of warm water. I wish you quick recovery too

40. Sunny 🌞 Friday!
    Finally back in Lasgidi,thank God for journey mercies.
    Stella,thank God for your quick recovery.
    Happy new year peeps πŸŽ‰
    Keni nice day ✌️

41. Good afternoon Sdkers
    This heat is too much 😭😭 harmattan please come back to us
    Stella thank God for quick recovery πŸ™
    Sign out meme so on point πŸ’―

42. You will be fine SDK, I truly understand how you feel. Pele.
    Good afternoon πŸ’•

43. Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️.
    Happy first jummat to my Muslim brothers and sisters may we witness more of it inshallah πŸ™
    Wishing you speedy recovery Stella, you are a strong woman and I know you will come out stronger and better 🎊♥️

44. Good day everyone,I am in a function and I'm enjoying oo, traditional marriage
    I get another one tomorrow and next tomorrow sef and I have prepared clothes for them all 😘😘✌🏾

45. Good day everyone,I am in a function and I'm enjoying oo, traditional marriage
    I get another one tomorrow and next tomorrow sef and I have prepared clothes for them all 😘😘✌🏾

1. Glo glo na you bikoπŸ˜‚ abeg tag along make I follow you enjoy.
      Meanwhile Ezege is looking for you πŸ–• there.

2. Twinny you dey here
      Teejah has been looking for you oooo..
      Teejah come and see your Baby girl ooo..

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Chika & Osundi,

I think Glory is becoming shy over this or may not want the friendship. I noticed that. Let me give her some space if that's the case.

4. Teejah?
      This Chika needs deliverance

5. Teejay and Glory O fit well well😁🀣 I support the union with my full chest - two misyarners

46. Hi @Stellz,next week you would be 85% better.You would start enjoying your body and doing most things.You are good.

47. Good day BVS
    Trust our day is great?
    Just get back home from farm, it's been a great day
    SDK I wish you quick recovery IJN πŸ™πŸ™

48. Thank God for your healing process Stella πŸ™ ✨️ πŸ™Œ
    It is well..

49. Dr Princess Ama is unarguably the most beautiful Nigerian woman. Thank you!

50. Good evening everyone in d house

51. Wishing you speedy recovery Stella πŸ™ gradually you will be fine in Jesus mighty name Amen πŸ’•

52. Good evening Fam.
    Sign out post πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ