Enjoy the session....
Thursday, January 23, 2025
93 comments:
What chemical can be use to whiten tough stains on toilet tiles and how much is it please?
ReplyDeleteNene, you can go to Ojota chemical market, they sell it there. Price depends on quantity...they sell in 5litres thereabout..
DeleteYou can actually remove it and buy a new WC
DeleteOr you buy Harpic, Hypo and the likes for the cleaning.
When you get to the market ask them the prices they will show you different prices and different brands so you can make a decision according to your budget
there is this chemical that those people selling tiles sale. Meet them and ask of the chemical, i don't know the name but we some time bought it like 1liter for office use and it did wonders.
DeleteYou can use Ammonia...I dunno how much is it....But Ammonia is very effective...
DeleteIt's called "Tile cleaner"..
DeleteGo to those who sell tiles or building materials and ask them for it.
Or just tell them "I want chemical to clean my tilesπ".
They already understand.
Wear nose mask please before using,then close the windows before you sprinkle so it can absorb on the tiles well,afterwards you open the windows and mob it out.
Hope this helps..
@MARTINS
Thank you so everyone!π
DeletePls does anyone know how I can know how much my land use charge arrears and amount is in lagos state? Thanks
DeleteI use Hypo and it is magic As in pour it and leave it for some minutes before cleaning.
Deletemy people from igbo land please who does it mean for your in-law to give you 8 markets days before he will give you feedback.
ReplyDeleteAsking cos my babe elder brother that stands as her father has told me 8 market days before he will get back to me. We visited him and request for a date for our introduction. He said he was going to call their village people and inform them, i should give him few days which few days became weeks and now he has said to me this week that i should give him 8 market days.
i am edo and don't understand the 8 markets days. I am calculating it to be 2 months, is this correct?
That should be 2 weeks...Orie, Eke, Nkwo & Afo....Not 2 months
Delete8 market days is literally 8days, if your in-laws didn’t answer after two weeks. Otilor
DeleteThese people are your would be in laws
DeleteSo, feel free to ask them questions at any time if there is anything you do not understand
Four market days is Eke,Orie,Afor,Nkwo..
DeleteSo times 2 of it is eight days.
So they woukd get back to you in eight days.
You can also Google Igbo calender to learn more,check days that fall into those four days mentioned above,that's your answer
Hope this helps..
@MARTINS
8 days is 8 market days
DeleteOrie,Afo,Nkwo,Eke
Orie,Afo,Nkwo,Eke.
8 days
Martin's please between IPhone 13 and 14, which should I go for?
ReplyDeleteHow is their cameras for product pictures?
iPhone 14,higher spec..less glitch and more,but higher in price too.
DeleteCamera is awesome,if money isn't a problem,best phone for business owners to capture better pics is between the iPhone,starting from XS Max upwards and the GOOGLE Pixel.
Hope this helps..
@MARTINS
i have done the Hvs as advised here and the result came out as Hvs culture yielded moderate growth of staphylococcus aureus. just three drugs i am sensitive . I went to the pharmacy and got the drugs with some the lady prescribe for me add up, including insertion tabs. She told me to wash my undies with hypo, hot water and sun dry. I wanted to get new set of undies but she said i should treat it first before getting new set to avoid it reoccurring after treatment.
ReplyDeleteis there anyone who has been here and have a better recommendation to assist me clear this off my system.
You can disinfect them but buying a new set of underwears is very important....Not all organisms die when you use hypo, hot water.....
DeleteIf you don’t have painful urination, frequency in urination, there’s no need to treat staph. It is normal to be found there. Bacteria culture without signs of Urinary tract infection is not treated except in pregnant women . Save your money and rest.
DeleteIf it is discharge you are having, staph is not the cause. Test for chlamydia and gonorrhea instead.
You can also describe the discharge or problems you are having so I can advise you further.
Anonymous 14:06 your first paragraph is incorrect...Staph aureus is found in your nose naturally. Once it is found anywhere apart from your nose, it becomes an infection to that body part....
DeleteShe needs to treat the staph whether painful urination or not.
Poster I will advise you get a second ans third option ie. Run tests in other labs to affirm the actual infection
Anon 14:06, is correct
DeleteWe sometimes take lots of antibiotics which we will later not be sensitive to because of abuse.
I suggest
1. you change your undies
2. Try to bathe at least twice daily
3. Use water to wash your private part every time you use the loo. This helps you stay fresh down there
If it's candida, then stop taking any forms of sugars. It helps growth.
I hope this helps
Staphylococcus aureus is an STD it has no cure
Deletedo you know that you can use your empty bottle water can to store your beans without having any ant? just put the quantity you can consume inside each empty bottle water and cover it properly. Whenever you want to cook just pick one or two and consume all. You don't need deep freezer with the yeye sharaka light you don't need light to store this.
ReplyDeleteReally, i will try it. Thanks Courtesy π
DeleteYeah,the Trick is "Airtight" environment.
DeleteWeevils cant survive in airtight environment,if you now add pepper,body go truly pepper them and they would leave your beans alone in that environment.
@MARTINS
Thanks for sharing
DeleteNice one.
DeleteThanks π
House, please recommend cheap multivitamin for weight gains
ReplyDeleteCHEAP multivitamins for weight gain, visit the Pharmacy so they can recommend for you according to your age and nutritional needs
DeleteVitamins will not make you gain weight. High calorie foods will. Increase HEALTHY fat intake, increase carbs. E.g in the morning, eat bread and butter add plenty scoops of peanut butter. Eat lots of rice, milk, lots of bananas , yam, potatoes etc. snack inbetween means with lots of groundnuts , nuts, junk(not healthy though), meat etc
DeletePeriactin
DeleteGood afternoon everyone, please is there a herbal or alternative medicine for hyperthyroidism, the person has really lost weight, and the medication recommended from the hospital is making the patient Blood pressure drop.
ReplyDeletePlease go back to the hospital and complain...Don't resort to herbs; it might complicate the issues....
DeleteDon’t go herbal. Their kidneys will fry up. I advise she should go to a teaching hospital or ask for an ENDOCRINOLOGIST around her and attend their private clinic. It will be costly though.
DeletePS: If a medication you are given is not working, please give feedback to your doctor and stop running from pillar to post. It’s archaic behavior to do so
Please help a pregnant BV ooh .
ReplyDeleteI can't eat, drink water or anything because of constant nausea and vomiting, ulcer is wounding me and even lower abdominal pains.
The worse part of it, is that I'm always hungry and weak but can't even take fruits except minerals.
Someone close to me also had this same symptoms, the only thing she could take without vomiting was coke and her doctor asked her to continue, by the second trimester she got better with eating food.
DeletePlease speak to your doctor, if you can also take soft drinks pending when you can eat proper food.
Pele sis, safe delivery to you.
Oh dear
DeleteThis one is sensitive oh
Talk to your Doctor
what is your doctor saying or what has the doctor recommend for you to help especially with the ulcer? is there no way you can force yourself to eat even if is little portion ? you should visit another hospital to get better option than to stay without food. You need food to be strong and your baby need food too. So sorry about how you are feeling but you will be fine.
DeleteForce yourself and eat and instead of minerals take fruits by force..
DeleteJehovah is your strength..Safe delivery
Please if you can’t keep anything down, go to the hospital. You might get admitted to have fluids or they might give you meds to reduce the vomiting. Intractable vomiting can ki\\
DeleteSorry dear, are you going for antenatal at present? Ask the gynecologist at the hospital prefersbly a General hospital.
DeleteThank you everyone. I'm two months gone, not yet registered.
DeleteI force myself to eat just little and drink hot water.
Please why are you drinking hot water in this heat?.
DeleteSecondly, you’re having pregnancy complications and you’re still at home drinking hot water.
I have a very high libido and when doing the do I get really wet making my hubby not to feel me,when it happens he asks me to clean up before we continue which makes me feel embarrassed,plz help with how i can control the too much wetness thank u guys.
ReplyDeleteAsk your hubby to increase the size of his kini. Simple
DeleteI see this as a blessing...It means you are excited abi no be wetin men like....This is how your body functions; please don't take anything to alter this....Most women will envy you.....Just clean up to reduce the wetness and carry go with the action....
DeleteHappy Knacking
Ah! Ah again!
DeleteHow dem dey control wetness? What kind of wetness will make him not feel you again? Me I like to see the replies to this question because I don't know if wetness can be controlled.
It's by not wanting your hubby again na. Really embarrassing to hear that abeg. Tell him that it's making you feel bad abeg
Your hubby prek is small.
DeleteTrust me at 13:41, you are perfect! That's the way it should be. Na your hubby no know wetin dey, he should only complain when you are dry.
DeletePoster do you feel your husband inside you? If no it means his gbola is biro cover. Next time tell him to clean you by himself.
DeleteFunny repliesπ.my hubby is more than average size wise,when hes digging and I start to drip like honey he loses balance and asks we both clean up midway.thank u for the replies.na to manage this blessing' be dat ππ.
DeleteSmall crayon gbola
DeleteMy fellow opay and palmpay users, what's the difference between target savings and cashbox?
ReplyDeleteTarget savings is a life saver cos I've been able to save my house rent and other things from it, I always start saving from January to cash out in December but I don't understand how cashbox works.
Stick to what you know oh
DeleteHave you gone through the FAQ section?
DeleteA new mom here. Pls bvs, how often should I bath my baby and what should I use to bath her pls? I don’t have any mother figure with me pls
ReplyDeleteIn naija?. Minimum of once at night. Best twice cos of heat. Johnson baby soap is fine. Run away from milks and anything promising you to “glow” your babies skin.
DeleteA new born baby has no business with all of that
if you can't bath her yourself, please ask for help around you .
DeleteOnce a day is fine, use baby soaps but when there is plenty heat at night you can mop her body with a clean cloth deeped in warm water.
Congratulations to you
Twice a day, you can check youtube for more
DeleteMummy new baby, it is morning and night, u can bath her with soft baby towel, baby liquid soap, in fact watch YouTube for guidance
DeleteAwwwπ€π€
DeleteI bathed twice o but studies have shown that you can bathe once. Or not bathe at all the whole day.
You bathe her with soap and water na
Check YouTube, I learnt how to do it from there
DeleteThanks a lot blessed women of Sdk for the replies
DeleteMartins and anyone that knows pls, what’s the best brand of rechargeable fan to buy? One that can last 12hrs or more
ReplyDelete12 hours is kinda far fetched,might achieve that initially when it's new,but would degrade with time and constant charging.
DeleteBest brands are Lontor, Duravolt,Binatone,Qasa
Hope this helps
@MARTINS
Thanks martins
DeleteToo many mosquitoes in my compound and no there is no stagnant water anywhere. In fact, the whole compound is interlocked but you can’t stay outside once it’s six in the evening as mosquitoes will come out in thousands. Someone said the mango tree close to the house is the culprit. Pls bvs how can I get rid of these mosquitoes?
ReplyDeleteFumigation will get it done once
DeleteBushes need to be cleared
DeleteThis is usually an influx of mosquitoes during dry season than wet season....You just have to keep using insecticides till rainy season.....During rainy season, their population reduces because the waters are always flowing so their eggs are swept away... They only take advantage of stagnant water or pools during the rainy season....
Delete@phoenix, is correct about having more mosquitoes during dry season.
DeleteAlso Clear any bushy areas and Fumigate once awhile
It will help
Collect a lot of orange peels, dry and pour hot charcoal and dry pepper over it, allow the smoke billow
DeletePlease recommend a very very good dentist or dentistry on the mainland.
ReplyDeletePlease.
Thank you.
I advise u check google for recommendation, or any Lagos state hospital for one
DeleteI need recommendations for a long lasting lip gloss.
ReplyDeletePhoenix, you once mentioned a place to buy makeup in Surulere. I thought I took a screenshot. Plesse share again.ππ½
Bimpe Onakoya (Maybelline Store) 84, Adeniran Ogunsanya Street, Surulere (Off Bode Thomas)
DeleteDhoppy Dhoppy Stores 24, Randle Street, Surulere.
Mama Tega store @Tejuosho Yaba do sell too
DeleteMy life savings is 200k how do I buy shares and invest please?
ReplyDeleteCheck Fintribe or Financial Jennifer on Instagram or Facebook
DeleteRemember to come back and tell me thank you oh.. LOL
But dollar now that it is low. It will go up in August
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteDo money market, treasury bills instead and save part of it there... Shares are medium to high risk and if you invest in some, you might not get any dividends if they keep reporting losses....For shares, get a stockbroker to advice you..
DeleteI invested in MTN shares. I haven't received dividend since April 2023...
Please someone she recommend business 500k can start in Street market.
ReplyDeleteYou know your passions and what you know how to do best
DeleteGet skilled in it ,learn it well and know it then start a business in it
Food stuffs
DeletePure/Bottled Water and drinks
Good day House,
ReplyDeletePls can somebody recommend a good Nigerian online platform that teaches digital skills like data entry and Virtual Assistant skills. Thanks
For stubborn and smelly discharge.
ReplyDeleteI was discharging for months, I tried English and local drugs but didn’t work. Last week, I was checking my pictures, then came across a screenshot of a BVs Clemarin vagina insert. I looked for it but didn’t get, but the last pharmacy recommended Klinefast which has lots of features with Clemarin. I bought and started insertion, to the glory God, I’m free and save.
You tried the wrong ‘English’ drugs. Hope you know klinefast and clemarin are still English drugs?. They are antibiotics and anti fungal. You probably had bacterial vaginosis or trichomoniasis.
DeleteGood for you. Insist on condos next time
DeleteGood afternoon house. Please I asked about Msc programme the last time. I search and settled for NOUN.
ReplyDeleteNow I'm torn between science education and guidance and counselling.
Kindly advice. Please. Thank you.
Good evening Aunty's Stella and lovely blogfam,pls help a sister I am based in the east and want to start a thrift business,thus is my first rime,no experience whatsoever please I need more insight into this business,moreover where so I get quality bale,pls post ma,guys I need your input,time is money I am running outta both now in starting I need bot delay any further,pls I need answers thanks in anticipation
ReplyDeleteHello Djidaykah welcome. Please address the blog owner as Stella. She doesn't like being referred to as Aunty Stella π
DeleteOkay guys your inputs are needed here