Welcome!!!!....Ask on!
Thursday, January 09, 2025
104 comments:
Pls, who knows how much they do international passport for minors and adult. A five year passport.
ReplyDeleteThanks
Log onto their website every info u need is there including the payments. U can even register and pay there, then choose a capturing center.
DeleteDepends on location. Someone here did on Monday 145k for 10 years 64 pages then paid 20k for express.
DeleteWaju they don’t do passport for minors for up to 10yrs. Na 5yrs max
DeleteThank you Anon 16:34.The person that did his on Monday was an adult.
DeletePls...is pears baby oil good for fair skin? I want to buy cos I noticed my skin is looking so dry
ReplyDeleteIt doesn't darken though, it improved my skin color when I was using it.
DeleteChardey, if your skin is looking/feeling dry, u don’t need an oil, u need a good moisturizer. I don’t know ur budget but if u have money, go for lubriderm, the best moisturizer iv used so far. It is so good that after finishing many jars, now even during harmattan i do not need to add oil to my lotion cos it is well moisturized.
DeleteMy dear that Pears oil is the best thing to happen to my skin this harmattan period. It doesnt darken and my skin is glowing.
DeleteHow much is the Pears Baby oil and Lubriderm moisturizer
DeleteThank you
Pears baby oil was 2k last time I bought it. Should be around 2k-2500 now.
DeleteFrequently farting and gassy can be caused by ulcer or over grow bad parasite worm? I'm asking plsssssss my husband took me to several hospitals while I had Gerd symptoms but its treated I have no symptom of Gerd now.
ReplyDeleteThis gassy stomach and non smelly frequently is draining, I have tried all the drugs and test for months everything seems to be fine but the gassy tummy and farting still disturb me when I eat and now I was advised to try soke native herbs. Plssssssssssss bvs help me having gas trapped in your stomach shortly after meal
You will need to avoid certain classes of food that cause you bloating: Dairy Foods, Frizzy Drinks/Soda, Fatty or greasy foods, bubblegums, Onions, Garlics and foods with high fiber content......Drink more water to aid your disgestion, eat small meals and introduce probiotics to your diet...
DeleteSamething I experience too.
DeleteI can fart like a hundred times a day and it doesnt smell.
If it is worm. Blend a handful of preferably fresh pawpaw seed with one bulb of onion and add a glass full of house temperature water. Sieve and drink once. One glass morning and one evening. Wake up the next day without symptoms and go do thanksgiving.
DeleteThanks alot phonixx have cut them down, I'm sure if this is ulcer because I dnt witness burning chest, it's just the gassy
DeleteAnonymous my farting has reduced ooo maybe 10times a day compared to my first experience
It's just the bloating feel and gas
Eat regular small meals instead of focusing on three big meals a day. Six small meals a day may be what you need to do. Also, go for allergy testing if it is available where you are. Knowing what does not work well with your body chemistry is helpful. Try to avoid fasting or going long periods without eating something.
DeleteDo you drink milk or eat dairy products
DeleteYou may be lactose intolerant
Don’t eat milk or dairy for a couple days to see what happens
How can I incorporate my self into the data analysis world? I don't even know how to delve into it and I'm already forgetting all I've been though like excel, pivot table, sorting, filtering, power BI, data visualisation. I'm not fulfilled as a career woman.
ReplyDeleteJust managing a job as a secretary. How do people get into IT fully. I have joined indeed,linkedIn etc but the Koko be say, just take me as an intern, don't even pay, from there, I'll know where I'm going.
You are doing great as a Secretary....Don't look down on it and see how you can build competency around it....In your current job, what type of report do you generate weekly or monthly? You might want to incorporate some elements of data analytics you learnt from MS Excel....Once you do this, you won't forget it.....
DeleteYou add some of these in your CV that you incorporate data analytics in report giving insights to your manager on key areas in the business...Trust me you will get called for internship programs....
Another way is to join Whatsapp or Telegram IT support groups; ask the IT colleague in the office or your friends....Most times, job ads are shared every now and then....Keep talking and networking with people in the tech space....It will help a lot....Where you learnt Power BI and Excel ask them for IT internship opportunities....
All the best....
Phoenix...😂 What did you type?
DeleteThis poster is surely using a manual blender to grind beans and cook moimoi while her competitors use Buchymix and the senior guys in the industry use Vita and KitchenAid.
The last 2 turn stone and glass to dust in 5seconds.
That's how some current AI tools work in the EDA(entire data analysis) process models.
She needs an upgrade to win gigs or even intern.
Are you conversant with PAJ? Those Peak ai, Julius ai and the likes?
Belong to vibrant DA Communities? When did you learn? Your office setting won't solve DA business proposals and inquiries, they're not same.
Power Bi and Excel are 2 of the over 30 tools for DA, okay?
Write to Stella,I'll reply you because I no longer drop things here when others pay for it, that'll not be nice
Or wait for other inputs.
Good luck to you.
Abeg I have been having Facebook issues recently, the Facebook I have been using for 13yrars was hacked I did everything but I couldn't get the account back
ReplyDeleteNow there is one I have opened for years too so I decided to switch to that one now recently they just banned the account and I can't use it anymore . It is said that the account doesn't follow their terms and conditions, so they banned it . I just opened another one few days ago now And I want to know if there is anything I can do to secure the account inorder not for them to ban it or not for it to be hacked again.
Use strong passwords that can't be easily guessed and make use of special characters and numbers i.e characters like *&#@ for your password.
DeleteEnsure to follow all community guidelines, click on the terms and conditions on Facebook. Once you follow you are good to go.....
Do open insecure websites or click on suspicious links _ this is where hackers put malicious links and then hack into your personal information.....
All the best...
She meant 'don't open insecure websites'.
DeleteThank you Phoenix 👍
DeleteHello
ReplyDeletePlease how can I make my son's hair dark,asides using dye
Pls leave ur son’s hair alone. Some kids do not naturally have black hair especially if they are light skinned. My sister is dark and has jet black hair even without ever dying her hair, while me on the other hand has brown hair jst like my eyes, cos i am light skinned. Except ofcourse ur son has always had dark hair and u noticed it changing color which would mean he is lacking something nutritionally or could be a symptom of a disease. In that case, u should take him to a pediatrician, if not, let him be please.
DeleteHow old is your son? If he is still young...Please leave his hair till he is a teenager....
DeleteIf he is older, use hair darkening shampoos and conditioners...You have to use it consistently to get the dark hair results...
Mom B, that's your baby's natural hair colour, let him rock it.
DeleteEspecially with little children, doing these things send subtle messages that something is wrong with them and they are not lovely just the way they are. Please do not do anything to setup self-esteem problems in your son. He is beautiful just the way he was created.
DeleteThank you for all your replies and suggestions 🙏
DeletePlease how do i apply sunscreen on my face, is it after I apply my face cream or before?
ReplyDeleteAfter you apply ur face cream
DeleteAfter your face cream and you should apply after some hours especially if you are exposed to the sunlight
DeleteAfter
DeleteI'm the bv with the yeast infection. As at last month I missed my period and I haven't been sexually active. Does that mean the infection caused it?
ReplyDeleteI'm doing herbal because I can't go to the hospital due to lack of funds and I still have discharge despite the use of herbs.
Happy New Year!! I am sorry about what you are going through....Can you ask your family or friends to lend you some money to go to the hospital....All we will do here is speculating because we don't know if the herbals are making it worse or not......
DeletePlease visit a doctor; they are the only ones that can help...The earlier you do this, the better for your healing...All the best
Yes infection can cause delayed periods… why not take the right antibiotics for it instead of the herbs? Also change your panties
DeletePity your kidneys biko.
DeleteI’m very sorry to learn that you are still battling with this. Try to drink warm lemon water every morning to boost your immune system and squeeze some money to get medical care. Keep track of the consistency, colour and smell of the discharge.
DeletePlease who knows any trusted drug and skincare website Where I can order supplements and beauty products and have it delivered at my doorstep. I don't get all supplements I want from one store. I always need to check different stores before I get almost everything I need and it's tiring.
ReplyDeleteBuybetter.ng, Dhoppy Dhoppy store in Akerele, Surulere & hermosamart.ng
DeleteWhy do u need so many supplements to the point that ‘you can’t get them all in one store’? Please for ur future health sake, cut down on the chemicals, substitute with natural sources/foods/fruits. 1 or 2 supplements for a woman are good but plenty, pls pity ur kidneys n liver. Breast cancer is real oo
DeleteThank you, anon. God forbid all those ailments oo it won't be our portion in Jesus name, Amen. I have heard you and I truly appreciate you.
Delete👍 @ 14:23. Why not just take wellwoman? Then augment with fruits and vegetables and exercise?
DeleteGood afternoon.
ReplyDeletePlease I want to start a business this January but my problem is of these businesses to go into based on my capital. I also want some thing that will be moving on a daily basis with gain too.
The businesses i have in mind are food stuff and fairly used kitchen utensil. My budget is #500k.
Thank you
500k minus shoprent would start a small foodstuff business.
DeleteStart with 1/2 bag of rice, 1/8 of Oloyin(honey) beans, 1/2 bag of white garri, 1/4 of yellow garri,1/2 Keg of v.oil,1/4 keg of palmoil, different spices per roll, seasonings in dozen and roll, different brands of satchet tomatoes per roll, 1/2 pack of different spaghetti (slim and fat)
1/2 carton of different noodles(70g).
Sugar 1 plastic(if you have enough funds you can buy 1/2 bag) and you also tie in small nylon(#100)0
Egusi 1 custard plastic
Semo different brands 5 pieces each(1kg) and also include 500g
Please check the expiry dates
...etc
You add as they ask for the things you don't have.
All the best.
Thank you Mariam.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone. Candy or anyone that watched Bridgeton series. How many episode is it. I want to download it. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteI didn't watch it o..not a fan. But I think it's about 3 seasons, and 8/9 episodes
DeleteSeason 1-3 all has 8 episodes
DeleteHave you watched " MISSING YOU" ,4 series,so so intriguing. I watched it on Netflix. Also watch HARRIET
DeleteAdd the spin off Queen Charlotte. That’s the one I enjoyed the most.
DeleteThanks candy and Paris. Anon, have not. I will check it out. Thanks. Anon 16:57. Thanks
DeletePlanning for low key and budget wedding with 30 to 35 guests as maximum, please how much should one budget for it. No need for hall cos we will be using my elder brother's place since my dad is late.
ReplyDeleteSince you are going for something very minimal...Your budget should be between 1 - 2 million naira....
DeleteIf you sabi manage well well then 600-700k will do but to be safe, budget like 1M.
DeleteYou'll need
Food
Drinks
Clothes
Shoes
Hair
Canopy
Chairs
Photographer
Videographer
Decoration
Invitation cards or you can do online invite.
Transportation.
Start buying what you can now, makes it less stressful.
Please I need unique wedding colours with a touch of white, minimum two colours and maximum three colours. I appreciate.
ReplyDeleteTeal, Champagne Gold, Burgundy, Emerald Green, Burnt Orange, Peach, Lavendar, Mint Green
DeleteWhite and gold
DeleteWhich of the weddings?
DeletePlease house I need suggestions of hair styles I can wear for my wedding. Thou I love frontal but don't know good weavons that can give me such vibe. Want to use same hair for civil and traditional marriage cod is same day event.
ReplyDeleteI will advise you to visit Pinterest to help you with frontal hair styles for your wedding....Also the hair vendor you want to use can help you with the right wig and hairstyls to go for both occassions....
DeletePlease I need help..I have chronic vaginal bacterial infection(discharge with fishy smell) I have been to the hospital, done tests,taken drugs all to no avail. Please does anyone know what else I should do to be healed.Please help me.
ReplyDeleteAre you married? If no, please abstain from sexual activities for now.....Have you gone to another hospital like Military hospital, teaching hospital, or a Federal Medical centre? These days you need to visit another hospital to get 2nd or 3rd opinions for further investigations to find out more.....
DeleteChange your underwears now and replace with new ones.....Use protection when having sex or stop having multiple s3xual partners....
Boric acid suppositories can also help here but speak with your doctor first....It's not to be taken orally...
Sorry about that, you may have to repeat all the drugs again to see if it will clear, also change your panties
DeleteThank you Paris and Phoenix. I have used boric acid,it didn't help.
DeleteTry fluconazole tablet
DeletePlease what is the benefit of Evening Primerose suplement and can I take it with vitaminE capsule or only the primerose is enough. I want a popping skin.
ReplyDeleteBoth are okay...It boost your reproductive system and also increases your fertility level....You will look younger; thanks to Vitamin E
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteEvening primrose has several benefits depending what you’re using it for..I take evening primerose , omega 3/6/9
DeleteI used to take evening primrose, but right now im breastfeeding my 6 weeks old baby, I don't know if I should or can still continue taking evening primrose?Doctors in the house is it safe?
DeleteAny solid lip tint recommendations or good lip glosses that last and last?
ReplyDeleteI'm also curious has anyone had a lip tint session at the salon? Is it worth it and safe?
Please which app can I download videos from on Play store, I use to download videos before from my opera but now I can't.
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of videos? Do you mean movies? If that's what it is, then download movie box app or tell someone that has it to send to you through xender
DeleteI'm looking for plugs that sell hydrosols and herbs and seeds like sesame seeds, sunflower seeds etc.
ReplyDeleteSince Sunday I've been seeing 'not registered on network ' on my 9mobile sim. Cant make calls or recieve. Does anyone know how I can sort this without going to the network providers office and standing in a queue?
ReplyDeleteI cant even reach the customer care number
Their service is down and I tried visiting an Etisalat office, them too have closed....They don't have network at all....
DeleteI've been looking for solid perfume oils in Lagos. It appears most are diluted with vegetable oil. Please share your trusted sources. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteContact Onyinscents she sells the very best oil perfumes that last even after washing the clothes. You'd definately thank me later.
DeleteLol@vegetable oil. If you are up to it you can also learn to make your own. There are loads of recipes online and at You Tube
DeleteSt Phoenix Elsewhere you said you are in the process of porting
ReplyDeletePlease how are you doing it.
Since Sunday 9mobile has been down?
What kind of c-r-sd network is this? Every week, downtime. God.
Data,airtime wasted.
Please how are you porting. I want to move to the yellow one.
At least, that one's madness is structured.
Abi oh Dear Anonymous...I visited MTN Office today to do it but Etisalat is still down; no network to do the porting sef...Okay I carry myself to Etisalat office not so far; they didn't open at all, the security guard said by next week hopefully service will be restored....My Etisalat SIM is showing no service even after sending the short code for porting....
DeleteIf you can wait like me for the porting then please do, if not just jeje buy another MTN sim to use....That my Etisalat line is very precious to me if not na to break am, just use MTN....
Just buy the SIM card of the network you want, get it registered and start using.
DeleteOdogwu Martins please help me.
ReplyDeleteSuddenly autocorrect is no longer showing/working on my keypad. Before before I finish typing a word autocorrect will bring out the real spelling now Ive to carry dictionary along to avoid making mistake and it's annoying. Please what can I do to bring it back. Thank you.
Hi,go to Google playstore and download "Gboard"..
DeleteIt's a Google keyboard..
After installation,open your phone settings and above you would see the search bar above,then search for KEYBOARD.
Or Alternatively,scroll down once you open SETTINGS and click on ADDITIONAL SETTINGS,then click. on LANGUAGE AND INPUTS.
Once here,change your keyboard to GOOGLE GBOARD then scroll down and activate SPELL CHECKER,then change it to GBOARD SPELL CHECKER.
That's all,your keyboard on all platforms will have the prediction activated anytime you are typing.
Hope this helps.
@MARTINS
I need this answer too.
DeletePls house what can I take to have enough breast milk for my baby
ReplyDeleteFresh palm wine, pap helps
DeleteGuinness or brewer's yeast
DeleteGuys, please I urgently need accommodation specifically in Lekki, Jakande or as close as possible. Studio apartment, 1 bedroom, shared apartment etc.
ReplyDeletePlease how do I go about it? Can someone recommend an HONEST agent please.
Any other recommendations I appreciate.
It's super urgent please.
Thank you so much.
On Twitter.
DeleteUse hashtags;
Lekkishortlet.
Studioapartment.
Lekki1monthly
Anyone sew really nice ankara pants here, or know anyone who sews super solid ones. Abeg show me road my people.
ReplyDeleteAnyone sews well sown ankara pants or very nice ankara dresses here? Or knows anyone who sews? Abeg show me road my people. I need to order in bulk. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteLocation?
DeleteLagos.
DeletePlease Martins which app can I use to download videos on Play store, I was using opera before but it's no longer download videos.
ReplyDeleteHouse please, I need remedy for sand flies, the thing finished my children skin as we travelled to village. Thank you in anticipation.
ReplyDeleteBuy child friendly insect repellent and rub on their skin...
DeleteThank you Phoenix, but we are back already, I mean something I can rub on the rashes to clear it.
ReplyDeleteOkay Anon you can use metholatum or calamine lotion.... Metholatum will give them relief to avoid scratching the bites
DeleteOkay Anon you can use metholatum or calamine lotion.... Metholatum will give them relief to avoid scratching the bites
DeleteHi all
ReplyDeleteDoes any one know how much for solar inverter that can carry 5 bedroom house