Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former President Buhari Says He Now Rents Out His House To Survive..

Tuesday, January 28, 2025

Former President Buhari Says He Now Rents Out His House To Survive..

Has the former President turned into a comedian?
During a recent All Progressives Congress (APC) caucus meeting in Katsina State, former President Muhammadu Buhari revealed that he now lives off the income from renting out one of his houses in Kaduna state.
Buhari emphasized that he did not enrich himself corruptly while in office and highlighted the complexities of governing Nigeria and says his health improved after he left office....

35 comments:

1. Meaning that the sit is an uncomfortable one right, keep taking care of yourself Uncle Bubu 🙄

1. Bombastic side eyes 👁️

2. Dj wykay mule..🤌🤌 same scope he used to get Nigerians to contribute money for form, ogbeni that update don cast, enjoy yourself in silence, BTW how's Aisha?

1. You dey mind the man

2. He’s not muleing anything. The man is a frugal and content human. They removed him when he was military hos because he didn’t allow his subordinates to steal. His wife Aisha is another case and don’t worry about his kids getting educated in the UK, some people are responsible for all that.

3. Spare me! I am sure you have a freakin generous pension that never fails to be deposited. Mtsscchhwww

1. He come dey whine us. Imagine

4. Is you that know ooo ugar Buhari

5. Mr integrity in the mud. 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

6. Say that to the gods, what do this greedy politicians takes us for?
    After looting the country for your countless generations. Mtcheeww

7. Fews days ago he was seen spreading dollar in an occasion and was criticised that why he came up with this bullshit.

8. Buhari come!!! No let make me and you fight this morning ooo

I dey quick vex these days

9. Like seriously 😏. Abeg don't whine us biko.

10. Be like say Baba dey suffer amnesia

11. Baba bubu Who you dey whine nahhh🙄

12. What's the meaning of this. Don't let vex this morning

13. This is a very laughable claim

14. Buhari actually ruled Nigeria for 8 years???Wow!

We've come a longgg way

15. Lolllllllllllllllllzzzzzzzzz

16. Na you sabi oooo. What you saw you will reap.

17. You have a Musician Dollars

Story for the gods

18. No let me vex for you Bubu.
    Be careful biko.