Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FCT Minister Wike Celebrates As Son Jordan Earns Master Of Law From UK University...

Wednesday, January 08, 2025

FCT Minister Wike Celebrates As Son Jordan Earns Master Of Law From UK University...

Nigeria's Federal Capital Territory minister Wike is celebrating his son, Jordan who graduated with a Master of Laws (LLM) Degree from the Queen Mary University of London, UK.
He wrote on X “Happy to witness, alongside my wife, the graduation ceremony of our son, Jordan, who just earned a Ma
ster of Laws (LLM) degree at Queen Mary University of London, UK. As a father, I am happy for the progress Jordan is making in the pursuit of his career''

34 comments:

1. Congratulations to you son, more win πŸ‘πŸΎ
    Family of lawyers father, mother and son πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

2. I don’t understand why Senator Phillip Aduda follows Wike everywhere he goes. Imagine a three term senator doing gum body because of small small contracts.

1. It's bigger than contracts tracking, they've started aligning for 2027 Elections.
      Shine ya eyes.πŸ‘️πŸ‘️

Congrats Boy.
      God protect you.

2. Maybe they are friends. Maybe he was in London at the time

3. This is what they know how to do best. After destroying the education system in Nigeria, they send their children to the best schools abroad. God will surely judge you evil politicians.

4. The Son looks older than Wike with his ugly shoes.

1. Looks like his Momma.
      Iyawo Wike has a mechanical appearance.
      Money can't do much.🀭😁

My Grandma be like, "don't marry a certain face, it's the same bride price with the beautiful ones".
      MalifeπŸ˜‚πŸ™†πŸ˜‰

5. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ to him

6. Congratulations, Momma's look alike.

7. Congratulations. The joy of every parent is to see their children succeed.

8. Wike is looking so good. Congratulations to the young man.

9. Congratulations to the Wike family.

This one don secure future appointment as Obia-Akpor Chief Magistrate Court, no need for interview πŸ˜‚

10. Omo very short family

11. Congratulations to him πŸŽ‰

12. The young man looks tough like his dad.
    Congratulations Wike.
    Proud dad

13. This is a clear case where do not not believe on the system they work for. Until an embargo is placed on Nigerian politicians and their families these crave for abroad school by politicians will never stop, even in the next decade.

1. An embargo will never be placed . Oyibo schools are broke and most rely on international students to survive

14. Baba will soon enter LV store and pick more fits for this year. Hahahaaha

15. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

16. The Son no look like Big Man Child
    He looks nothing like wealth at all.
    Na wa for this lain Look

17. Jordan looks like he has read every book and textbook written about law since the history of time. Somehow, I feel he will be a great asset to the profession and have lots of success.

18. Congrats to the aspiring lawyer and joy to the parent