Omo, them plenty oo! But you see E money? Chiagharamia! He's my everyday MCM to even a day more. Nwoke magodi Ife.๐๐๐๐๐๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐๐๐๐
My man crush today is my Eldest bro, since we lost our father 13yrs ago he has been standing up for us through thick and thin. He's been more than helpful honestly, I pray God continually bless him for us.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I would choose my darling husband everyday. Our marriage will be 9years soon and he still makes my heart do gbim gbim ๐๐ ๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ๐๐๐
DeleteSame here!
DeleteMy Prince Charming. Strong yet gentle ๐
Anytime I see him, my p***y flutters ๐
Love you to the moon and back Nkem❤️
Loveeeeeee
DeleteCongratulations Nne
Congratulations to you,nne.๐๐๐๐ฅ๐ฅ
DeleteThey don't make them like that anymore.๐
Serial host in SDK's Voice...
ReplyDeleteEBUKA OBI UCHENDU ( NNAKAENYI 1) is my MCM
I like Ozo of big brother Niger. He is very well mannered.
ReplyDeleteEyinnaya Igwe.
ReplyDelete#alphamale
No wonder you won’t stop talking about him
Delete@xp you mean Eyinnaya Nwigwe.
DeleteThat Bobo has home training,he eats in the lounge I work in. Clean fingernails, toes,teeth,beards,in short he's clean.
Christian Ochiaga is my MCM ๐งก๐งก๐น
ReplyDeleteMy love for that guy @Gloglo
DeleteI too like that guy
DeleteJohn Dumelo
ReplyDeleteMY HUBBY ❤️
ReplyDeleteMy mcm is my darling husband ๐
ReplyDeleteMention a public figure.
DeleteWe know say una get husbands.
Like other women mentioning names no get husbands?
Stella and XP no get husbands.
Una too do abegg.๐ฉ๐ซ
My number one crush is my husband ๐ฅฐ anytime, anyday
ReplyDeleteU are so right about Frood's progres
ReplyDeleteI ll chose Falz
ReplyDeleteThinking ๐ค๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteOmo, them plenty oo!
But you see E money? Chiagharamia! He's my everyday MCM to even a day more. Nwoke magodi Ife.๐๐๐๐๐๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐๐๐๐
I no get anybody for mind
ReplyDeleteMy man crush today is my Eldest bro, since we lost our father 13yrs ago he has been standing up for us through thick and thin.
ReplyDeleteHe's been more than helpful honestly, I pray God continually bless him for us.
MCM would always be don Jazzy..I love him so much
ReplyDeleteJoseph Benjamin
ReplyDeleteMy dad oh,even from his meager salary he made sure we all went to higher institution.He would be 90 this year but still calls to ensure am okay