Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Friday, January 24, 2025

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

20 comments:

1. Is this girl Genevieve an actress ?She is a pretty girl and more.Destiny look so different.. Hey Eucharia Mama,my love for you ,Riri,and Mary Lazarus eehh..I hope to meet you in person someday..Bimbo! Peek abooo,I see you.your skin eeh...heyyyy Gbenro,you look dapper.

1. Yeah!!! Genevieve edwin is an actress, a very pretty young actress.

2. Destiny just tear eye and choose to be everywhere now . Abeg tune it down.

3. I really long for those days before filters and all the artificial stuff. Days when folks actually look like they are in real life. My young folks edited my picture, it did not look like me as it removed my freckles and smoothened my skin till I looked like a Barbie doll. I never used it. It’s so unreal. Everyone looks good the way God made us.

4. Gbenro can feel himself ehn 😏

5. Why Eucharia come be like Micheal Jackson na?

6. Destiny you're beautiful but everything about you seems too forceful.

7. You don't need to announce to us that you didn't makeup for early morning school runs na. Who makes up for early morning school runs except they are going out for something official afterwards

8. Your destiny is in your hands. See Nons Miraj . This year I'm shameless!!!

1. Why should she be shameless or shy? What has she done?

9. No more shyness or shame. I'm going out there to create a wonderful beautiful life for myself. Shyness no dey pay!!