Why do I love Mary Lazarus so much?? Rahama, Mata Mai kyau. Hey Jackie babes,i see you. Who is the second guy? He is handsome. Enio,i see you.papi Timaya, as you are getting higher, I see you too. Moyo My sister, take it easy in toning your skin. You are very beautiful .
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Jackie Jackie. Smart girl. She really cash out from the presido. If you know, you know.
ReplyDeleteNo we don’t know and we are not interested… Gossip monger, leave Jackie alone, stop stalking her.. get a life!!!
DeleteAh ah, Jackie where are you typing from "The Delborough"?😂
DeleteEverybody's hotting.
Waiting for Tiktok to turn black.
Everybody's angry. Hope some will agry to go to bed thereafter.
Jackie I think I like that gown 😍
ReplyDeletePeople people 😘😘
Jackie 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteWhy do I love Mary Lazarus so much?? Rahama, Mata Mai kyau. Hey Jackie babes,i see you. Who is the second guy? He is handsome. Enio,i see you.papi Timaya, as you are getting higher, I see you too. Moyo My sister, take it easy in toning your skin. You are very beautiful .
ReplyDeleteMlaz🥰
ReplyDeleteLovely and good looking people 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladie😍
ReplyDeleteMoyo, take it easy oh.
Beautifulicious people🌹🌹
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Moyo should take it easy on the bleaching abeg
ReplyDeleteShe's looking stupid.
DeleteWhat's with this bleaching process?
I see you Flash boy Stephen.
I see you Mary Lazarus.
Timaya,no lesson teacher still. Your English smells.
Beautiful peeps