Isaac said.....
“You were a governor for eight years; you didn’t empower me. You didn’t give me any contract. I have fought on my own and now I am a billionaire and now you want to put me in your pocket. Have you forgotten that I hadn’t hustled to be the man that I am now I will probably be your driver or your site manager. Maybe it is a cult or something. you can’t help your own family, you can’t give them contracts. Is it now that my voice is clear God has blessed me that you say you don’t care, do I need you young man? You are the one that needs me even before I am the one taking bullets for you”
Thank God you made it and didn't depend on him.
ReplyDeleteMan no be God.
DOZZYBEST.
Exactly and why is this open in the public...Anyway you and your brother are not any different....I am not saying he shouldn't help you but why should you think because you are Governor's brother automatically you should be given contracts...Where is the place of fairness and ensure the right people are employed in government....You are not the only eligible contract in Ekiti State....Mtsheeww
DeleteThis funny family, I remember back in the days, the sister had a the big Boutique and later went mad, different stories were flying until she passed away
DeleteThe madness is also in the two disgracing themselves.
DeleteThis one is lying that his brother didn’t empower him. Go and ask people in Ibadan that know him and their family in Orita challenge: nonsense and ingredients
DeleteBe like say na elders no get shame again these days. They enjoy the social media embarrassments pass younger ones now.
ReplyDeleteFamily wahala left and right
ReplyDeleteThis January just they hot like fire ๐ฅ bomb they just blow any how...
ReplyDeleteFamily conflict...
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI don't know if it a curse to some family members not to help each other... They just want to be the only one making it in a family, later u see them demanding respect and recognition from the same family.. Gone are those days..
ReplyDeleteSee northerners helping each other, you won't even know who is richer...
Family conflicts...
ReplyDeleteThank God las las you made it, lucky you no mind him jaree
ReplyDeleteFamily Matter, them gonna be alright..
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
It is well
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDelete...but you still feel pained, dear brother.
ReplyDeleteI must be recognised by force.You have been trying to ganner your fifteen minutes fame through the social media since last year.E ma wori,fame is coming.
ReplyDeleteWants to pocket you how?. OGA conclude your post
ReplyDeleteDis one is taking gbana
ReplyDeleteAwon omo iya awusa.
ReplyDeleteReal omo Iya awusa.
DeleteIt's well with them
ReplyDeleteIt's the love he has for you that's why he didn't help you for kpai.
ReplyDeleteThis could be my family member if I was Fayose. Anybody who abuses me for not helping my family will receive curses from God. I helped to my own disadvantage until my eyes cleared. I’m alive only by the power of God as they were my biggest enemies. I won’t take risks to assist as I did before. I still help though but no longer to my detriment. In contrast only some of them have helped me and I hope they know that I am grateful.
ReplyDeleteSiblings rivalry or bickering? ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThank God you made it without his help but you need to let go of your pain and anger towards him ๐
ReplyDeleteFamily conflict
ReplyDeleteIt's well