Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dancers Korra Obidi And Jane Mena Pictured In Night Club..

Wednesday, January 08, 2025

Dancers Korra Obidi And Jane Mena Pictured In Night Club..

Dancers Korra Obidi and Jane Mena arrived scantily clad to perform at a night club in Delta state.....Netizens are dragging both Ladies and wondering why a married woman (Jane Mena) would leave the house like this....
Well, I am sure her husband approved and even agreed to take care of their kids while she earns some money with her craft.......

54 comments:

1. Yes, but the One that makes the living to exist at all requires certain standard of living

2. What is this society turning to, this is absolutely shameful for a married woman(scantily dressed), even if the husband approves it.
    It is understood that in relationships, mutual consent and respect between partners are important. However, societal standards and personal opinions can also influence how such choices are perceived in a broader context.

1. This was how she was when her husband met and married her, if not worse. This is how she makes her living, if he doesn’t like it, he shouldn’t have married her and that man has never complained so 🤷🏾‍♀️

2. So many self-appointed critics/judge judies out there—how about we take a moment to appreciate how stunning 🔥 these moms look? Just because their style doesn’t align with your personal taste doesn’t make it wrong or disrespectful, especially if their partners are on board. From what I gather, they were likely paid to make a club appearance as professional dancers. At the end of the day, as long as their choices aren’t to anyone’s detriment, why not let people live their lives? The world’s already stressful enough—live and let live.

3. It's okay,it's okay. Y'all off the mic.
      They're at work, they're paid to make an appearance. They look hot 🔥🤷

One issue remains...when they get drunk or high from strange substances, they get fxcked by random guys and berth "strange babies".
      This is how 2 black people give birth to biracial kids or with awkward features.
      They can't escape the roving dicks in that club.
      It's a phenomenon.

Married woman my left foot.
      Yuck!

4. This is an extreme case. How often do you actually see or hear of something like this happening? I would like to think any woman-especially if she’s considered attractive-faces the same risk if she’s under the influence of an illegal substance or sh*tface drunk around people she doesn’t know, regardless of what she’s wearing

3. Is Jane pregnant with her third child already?
    Congratulations to her

They are dancers and they make money with their craft. The more scantily they dress, the more attention they get.
    As long as they are not hurting anyone, I choptas not.

1. Your stance is well articulated. So I should also take it that you will not have any objection if your daughter decides to pursue this type of craft.

2. What is wrong with you people, Why bring her daughter into this ?

3. If she support it for another woman's daughter, the question is right.

Actually, if they are well paid and know the business, they are supposed to pay minders who would have their back through out the night to ensure that lines are not crossed by them or the employer or patrons.

4. That's their craft. 🙄🙄🙄

5. B2B Midfielders on rampage.

Jamena and Korra, birds of the same feather flocks together.

DOZZYBEST.

6. A man can make a woman a wife , but cannot take the h*** out of the woman. .

Slide 2 , looks like a bun is already on the way.

If the husband approves then who are my ??😒😏😌

7. Looks like Mena is even pregnant.

Nigeria hard, so she's looking for means of survival.

It's not easy for all these women that's breadwinner in their home.😎

1. Last line.
      Ko easy rah-rah

2. When the man is the breadwinner it is always easy for him.
      No wonder most breadwinner men never do enough of the easy task.
      #Yimmu

8. They should let them be. That is what put food on their table and gives them joy.

9. Association of twekkers

10. The things of this world shall pass away with this world.

1. Those defending it as craft and putting food on the table won’t agree with you.

11. Korra is wild. Her dressing is not because she is a dancer that's her style.I thought it's only during their stage performance they wear such clothes. you hardly see Korra wear proper clothe. All her clothes are almost rag.

12. Judgmental much! They are entertainers and just doing their job. The fact that their job is different, does not make it less of a job/work. They are working hard and helping to keep their families. If you don’t like it, move on.

1. Would you want your daughter to end up like this? It is only a question.

2. What is ur own with people’s daughters that u are asking up and down. Face ur own daughters and they will face theirs

3. If nobody wants her daughter to end up like this, let’s stop defending the indefensible

4. Théy chose that career pathway. Whenever they are paid to make appearances, they dress the part. Worrying much while they make their money (whichever way) 🙄🙄

13. Na de them sabi
    Shakem ukwu in flavors voice 😂

LICIOUS BABE

14. Stella Maris Baby8 January 2025 at 14:02

Their work Their job Their life and its makes them happy and put food on their table..
    They should carry on.

15. Na the work weh dem dey do . Wetin "kwansan " us ? In bubu's voice

16. Girls just wanna have fun

17. Replies
    1. He has no right to complain if that’s what putting food on the table.

18. Allow them to display their figures bikonu,is their business jaree