Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CubanaGATE -Chief Priest Says He Has NEVER Met Alleged Baby Mama Hellen

Monday, January 27, 2025

CubanaGATE -Chief Priest Says He Has NEVER Met Alleged Baby Mama Hellen

Bizman Cubana Chief Priest has addressed the viral baby mama saga with alleged Kenyan baby mama that has been trailing him.....

When asked why the situation with the alleged Babymama is still ongoing, he replied;
"It's not a situation, it can't be my child and I don't know her, I've never met her before.
Let me tell you something, if am a woman and I have a child for Ebuka, it's not something I would use to fight Ebuka because I know Ebuka is a big guy, it's something I would be like "Who's this Ebuka friends?", I would link up to them and like omo I have a child for this your guy o, can you please give me access for him to come and see this child, it's not something used for drama, if you have a child for me, you cannot come out and associate with someone who's fighting me, it's false.
You cannot tell me you have a child for me and I say okay, come to Nigeria and you say No, you have not eaten today o, the baby has not eaten , you've not paid for hospital bills, you borrowed money, I should send money to you so that you people can be eating and later, you would now come.
This guy got this girl a ticket to come to Nigeria, children are gifts from God, regardless how they come and I have more than enough money to take care of my children as many as possible that would come my way.
If it's my child, I would accept, I would also accept to do a test but you cannot bash me this hard and still want loyalty from me...

I have a beautiful marriage, it's the best thing that has ever happened to me and if you watch the whole attack, it's on the marriage, it cannot affect my marriage, you know, me and my wife, we're beyond husband and wife, we are business partners, we are associates, so we are inseparable , how we want begin share our things, we've gone too far.

It's funny sometimes but I feel bad about it because am a proper married man and I feel I owe my family a lot of respect but since everybody is watching everything the way it's playing out, you would get to understand that this is not real.

When asked who was orchestrating the whole drama, he said;

"I don't know, it's been long and it's something that I was first reached out to from a faceless blogger telling me to give him money so he can be giving her for me so nobody would know you're the one so its different from Ebuka calling me and saying "Ah, Chief Priest come o, e get pesin wey dey follow me tok say e get pikin for me , make we find how to do am" This is something I can even keep on my own without hurting my family because things like this happen so if you watch the attack,it's not like you're looking for the father of your child, me am not looking for my child, if you say am the father of your child, you're the person who is supposed to look for me and not coming to me with banter.

You're talking about 2 years,it's not as if you've been there for so long and history has it that you have a child before now so you know what's up about child bearing and parenting
To me, I've checked it all, if it's real and you have someone close to you that comes to you to tell you that you gave a child for Chief Priest, you would know this person don enter. What you would do is to program yourself, you have family, people you can say please can you take me to Nigeria,I want to link up with this guy.
When my office was sealed in Lagos, she popped up in the media, she always pop up where there are negative vibes about me so how real is that? because if somebody is the father of your child, you must protect that person regardless to an extent

I got her message in my WhatsApp, at a time I had issues with Paulo and he spread my number online and a lot of people got my number so I got a message and I was like who's this and she said this is your baby o, you cannot even remind me how we met and when she popped up, a lot of people were telling me they know the girl since 2020, see her video in this club so every of your story and what you said is not real and common on, am a big guy, I've worked so hard and I know a lot of people want to glide into my pawns so it's left for me to protect my finances and image and above all, protect my family because childbearing is not a joke, it's something that has a process, you cannot just wake up and feel because am a dude, you tell me I have a child with you, it doesn't make any sense to me".

Interview with Ebuka Obi Uchendu on Rubbin minds...

15 comments:

1. Get on ozempic first guy

2. Mmcheeeeeew, when you will not stay in one place, why won't babies be popping up?
    In one we breathe he said he does not know her, in another breathe he said she did not remind him of how they made the baby. He also said she was supporting his enemy that's why he is denying the baby.
    I know this will not deter him from still sleeping around without protection. Why don't you think of your big name and reputation when diving in raw? The girl is not a big name and does not have anything to lose .

1. He and his babymama should rest let us tackle the divorce case on board

2. I dey tell you my dear Gifted oo this case dey enter me honestly
      They should rest first

3. Lmao. Proper married man but sleeping around is crazy work.

1. Proper married man with a wandering deek 🤣🤣🤣

4. Helen, why you no follow proper way to inform him say im get pikin with you?

5. In The Sense CP know her and have slept with her before.
    So the matter be say As Helen no table am well for him
    Nah dey vex him...
    I just feel he should forgive her and Do DNA make person rest jaree..

6. After watching the interview with several replays, I can confidently assert that Cubana Chief Priest is the biological father of that child.

He was basically saying;"I don't like how you called me out, you cannot bash me and still expect loyalty from me"

I still don't understand why this kind of interview should air on a national tv when we have more important pressing issues to address. 🤦🏾‍♀️

7. Make una two rest..

Na tubaba case dey on board now.

8. Cubana speaks good English, oga no vex please take up your responsibility

9. CP should please forgive Helen and do dna

10. CP wife has fashied him. Madam is just their to protect their investments. It is clear that he slept with this woman quite a few times because how she take get him number. He also dragged Ebuka his fellow ashy into the mix. The interview was a very very bad idea.