What da frigging frack is this????? This man should do this test already so that this lady can stop cos it looks like she didnt come to play this year and an insider is now supplying her tea...
Sunday, January 19, 2025
22 comments:
I dont care what their arguments are about but they must protect the image of that child. It is a crime to post online images of kids.
ReplyDeleteDrag him!
ReplyDeleteHis and his irresponsible minions are all over comment sections fighting everyone. Entering dms to threaten people.
When they tell men to avoid being promiscuous they’ll start talking about nature and what not. Now see how this man is causing problems for his wife and kids.
Helen I said drag him well!
Dragging him won't remove money from his pocket. When you drag tire, you will rest and look for a job.
DeleteDragging him won't remove money from his pocket. When you drag tire, you will rest and look for a job.
DeleteThey are entering DMs too?
DeleteWhat a WOW!
"When they tell men to avoid being promiscuous they’ll start talking about nature and what not. Now see how this man is causing problems for his wife and kids."
DeleteHear men!
Leave promiscuity for women (well, some women) alone.
When women engage in promiscuity they do not cause problem for their husbands and children (humans do not give birth to kids).
By the way, does Helen drag her first Baby Daddy as she is on this man's case? If she does not, she should enlist her Nigerian on line in-laws' help. It is a sure thing that her Kenyan Baby Daddy cannot withstand a Nigerian online in-laws media onslaught led by YOU know who.
#Yimmu
She should be there dragging, let her not go and work. CP only do the test when you feel like, no one should pressure you.
DeleteHe is Igbo
DeleteIn the meeting of umu nna or when people have issues they will use it against him. That’s what every Igbo man avoids,it may not remove money from his pocket but the funny thing is the person wey go use an yab am no go get shishi.
Davido is Yoruba I doubt it happens within their culture
Person wey go tell Cubana Chief priest shut up na village drunkard wey no even get gateman work.
They're not his kids.
ReplyDeleteHelene. Why throw out images of kiddos on the internet,this is dead as wrong?
These are toddlers belonging to another family.
Bad enough CP slept with a random chic, innocent people shouldn't chop out of the disgrace.
Dragging everywhere.
Izzy Ogbeide and Blessing CEO are cool entertainers.
No church for us as everyone dey para.
Na laugh get me online 😂
This one thought Chief Priest is Davido that his baby mamas are using to make money in the name of child's support.
ReplyDeleteMadam go get a job while waiting for the DNA test. Agbaya at your age , next time be ready to face consequences.
It is the way she is proudly shouting for me. Madam seriously need this cash.
DeleteOsetigokwa.
ReplyDeleteLmao, he enjoys sowimg his seeds all around, when they germinate, he pretends not to know anything about them.
ReplyDeleteNawaah o
ReplyDeleteSo he had been planting his seeds all over the place and abandoning them?
I wish more men like this are dragged, let's know the irresponsible ones.
Community d!cks all over the place. Public dogs. They don't use protection sef, I can imagine the number of diseases their wives treat in a month, yet they come online smiling and praising their dogbands
ReplyDeleteThose mixed kids are not his o. Haha.
ReplyDeleteShameless people 😠😠ðŸ˜
ReplyDeleteI don't think anyone should be forcing Chief priest to undergo DNA test. If truly the child is his and he said he's not responsible, what's the big deal over it that this shameless woman has refused to have sense.
ReplyDeleteWith all these dramas she's been having with Burnaboy staff, which responsible person would want to associate with her? Even seeing the demands she was even making. Is it the reason she's fighting so badly for Chief priest to accept responsibility of the child so she can benefit and live the babygirl soft life.
If Chief priest was a pauper or nobody, will there be all these endless drama? It's only wealthy men you'll see women accusing of things like this. Because of their selfish interest of what they wanna use the child to achieve. If there was no child, won't she had hustle to make a living
This woman is shameless. The Chief priest I know won't conduct that test for the simple reason he won't be seen succumbing to a woman who got no iota of shame.
I hope you are learning
DeleteIf you must knack anyhow, use condom
T.j with the way this lady is going, Chief priest should not conduct that test. Let her do her worst. She go drag tire, even those putting head will get tired with time.
DeleteHe has said they are not his children.
ReplyDeleteDo 🧬 and save yourself all the explanation everyday. I feel for his wife.
The Malaysian woman seemed to have enjoyed him when he was fine before he became Rick Ross
ReplyDeleteUna go dey alright unrelenting baby mama, just know say na tipper wey carry sand you jam so