BBusinessman Cubana Chief Priests Alleged baby Mama Hellen has sent him a public memo begging for a DNA test so that she can move on....She says that her son deserves to know who his father is and that she is ready to face legal consequences if the test fails......
Tuesday, January 28, 2025
35 comments:
This woman!!
ReplyDeleteI thought she said she was ending it the last time. Anyway, my advice for you is to move on.
She should contact the Justice court
DeleteThis is nothing but a "handful" of ....
ReplyDeleteShe has now resort to begging ? What a shame!! For someone that has publicly disowned you?
Who were the people saying the baby looks only like the woman? Omo Ray Charles full here o, Ikwakwakwakwakwa Nne na wa o!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Kelvin, kelvin.😁😁😁.
DeleteHe has made it clear he wants nothing to do with you, and your son. I just wish you'd FOCUS on caring for your child., and stop asking/begging him to take a paternity test
ReplyDeleteMadam ur chest no reach. What legal consequences do you mean. You dey Kenya. Just dey play. Ogbeni calm down. Who brought the shame and ridicule. Something other people dey do in silence you go burn bush. U need fire fighter now
ReplyDeleteHe said that he won’t liaise with anyone who aligns with his enemies or calls him out in public. If you take it off social media media now he might relent. Secondly, use this chance to build yourself up through social media instead of focusing on him. Even Sophia no see money from David. These babydaddies can be spiteful.
ReplyDeleteThe problem is; even if she takes it off social media, she will still bring it out on a very good day for the internet people to see that she won at last and her son has identified with his father.
DeleteTruth be told, the child looks more like Hellen than CCP, so we can't use resemblance as evidence here
ReplyDeleteI thought Burna has helped her with logistics, if she's serious, she should fly down to Owerri or Lagos and meet CCP
She should have thought of all these embarrassment before taking the child in.
make dem shift one side joor, na Tubaba and African Qween matter we dey reason now...
LOL. The child T shirt says 'daddy's little girl' , why Una like to lie ?
ReplyDeleteHelen, leave Chief priest alone, He's not your God and will never be, get a job and trust in God to provide for you and your son.
ReplyDeleteHelen, pls go off social media for now & recover. Or was she not the one that wanted to commit suicide?
ReplyDeleteBaba please run a DNA test and kill this matter once and for all.
ReplyDeleteThe kid looks like you and the resemblance is glaring.
DOZZYBEST.
No he doesn’t, child looks like his mom. It just so happened that they all have similar complexion.
DeleteNo DNA test for anybody.
DeleteGo and get busy dear. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteHellen he has made it clear that he doesn't want to have anything to do with the child. At this point just move on use this new fame and turn to an influencer.
ReplyDeleteRebrand yourself
Who are the people saying that that baby looks like CP? How? And from where to where? Isn’t that child a splitting image of his mother?
ReplyDeleteAll these anons claiming the child doesn't look like cp , you think we don't have eyes and we are not sure of what we are seeing?
DeleteHelen no dey hear word ooo
ReplyDeleteIf to say she dey hear word
CP for done reach out oo...
Hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteIt's well
This woman should rest na haba!
ReplyDeleteJust passing,minding my business and closing them legs like a🧜♀️.
ReplyDeleteIf u like don't move on, keep waiting
ReplyDeleteHelen, Helen, how many times did I call you 🙄 why can't you get busy with your life eeh
ReplyDeleteYou can still move on without conducting the DNA test..
ReplyDeleteLeave social media for now and focus on yourself and your son..
What if CP is not rich,will you call him out.
What if CP is a no body,wi you call him out????
Please move on for now because of your sanity.
CP oya o
ReplyDeleteThis is what happens when one fails to build themselves. She seems to be driven solely by financial gain. If she had her own career or earned her own money, she would likely show more care for her son.
ReplyDeleteI firmly believe that someday, he will come searching for his son especially if the boy grows up to achieve great success in life.
Only the hungry ones have time for this nonsense. If this lady is capable, you wouldn’t have heard pim. Na money she dey find.
DeleteThe power of money and fame. Will she persist if Cubana is a nobody.
ReplyDeleteChief priest should do the needful abeg
ReplyDeleteHelen, why can't you move on and get busy with your life ah! ah!
ReplyDeleteWhy do I think this girl is just catching cruise?