Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Mark Angel Says He Lost Everything In 2024, Reveals Those Who Stood By Him....

Tuesday, January 07, 2025

Comedian Mark Angel Says He Lost Everything In 2024, Reveals Those Who Stood By Him....

He says he lost $3.7million of investors fund, yet he started by saying he lost all his money......Loan sharks took all his money? which loan sharks again when it is investors fund....I dont understand this long writeup, plenty holes  and i noted that he didnt mention who scammed him....LOL

Anyway in 2025, we dont Judge, we read and analyze......

35 comments:

1. Only him and God knows what he went through. Thank God he came out strong

1. Xhlrted P, same here
      There's something about the guy that doesn't give me good vibes.
      He always seems like he's constantly pretending to act... lol

2. In all, you didn't mention Emmanuella πŸ™„

1. I now remember that Emmanuella and the other guy's case. How he allegedly ripped them off

2. Faithful...that's what he's beating about the bush to cover up.

I wasn't watching most of their skits because of him .
      Never liked his disposition.
      🚢🏽‍♀️

3. Majority of those into crypto and Forex will make you think it's a get rich quick scheme,but until you enter,you won't realize how deep the ocean is.

As you can get rich overnight,it's same way all that took you all your years on earth to build can be lost within 30 mins.

Make sure you acquire enough knowledge on any of the above so as to understand risk management and also the market;before you take a trade,it's not an advice;it's a warning.

Knowledge is the key and power,but even at that, professionals still make loss but they know when to leave the market and wait for another day,that's the difference between a novice and an expert.

Wishing him and everyone well.

@MARTINS

1. That's why I like your brain.
      Make I laminate.am first.

Let them keep abusing me and investing.

In our WhatsApp group,we read ,we don't judge,we go backyard to gather and laugh. Kikiki.

4. Trials and tribulations is something most will have to face. Carrying our crosses, we hope we are not nailed to them. Redemption is good.

Good to know you got out of the darkness abd I to the light.

5. As long as there's life there's hope. He will rise again.

Rhapsody

6. I hope Emmanuella and success's money is still intact. Biko kwa

7. It's shouldn't be out of greed or negligence.

8. He did Forex Aahhhh
    It is well with him..

9. Believe this at your own risk! 3.7million dollars can be lost and you won't mention names? Maybe he meant to say 37k dollars or he is trying to impress or gain public sympathy. Either way, his story no follow,in case you didn't know, 3.7million dollars as at last year is 7billion naira! This na pure Lamba!

1. He's trying to be smarter than auditors, we know the gimmicks.

2. You don’t understand how much money this guy makes from YouTube. 3.7 million is not an outlandish amount for him. Hes one of the pioneers of content creation/YouTubing in Nigeria.

3. Don’t mind them. He clearly said he lost $3.7m on Forex. Which other names are you expecting again?

4. Don't underestimate the figure. With million views and followers a day and years you can make such. Go ask Olivia that buys house back to back.

5. That money is obviously exaggerated. Most Nigerians exaggerate figures for reasons best known to them. If he is making that sort of money, it will definitely tell on him.

6. Haha. I know someone that has billions of naira in properties but all he wears is white native and Hermes palm slippers that an average okay boy can afford. If you don’t see his cars and house, you will think he’s just one normal working class boy but man is a mogul. Some people don’t look like the money they have o and Mark looks like one of those. Say what you know

10. U will be fine MarkπŸ€—πŸ€—
    When there is life...there is hope

11. 3.7million dollars?He may have lost money but the figures are exaggerated.

12. That money is ridiculously much. May God have mercy on him.

13. This is too much may the good Lord increase you this year in Jesus name

14. His experience of 2024 resonates deeply with me. It was the year I invited my MIL to the abroad, she fell and broke her bones, had to undergo surgery of £10k which we are paying back in 2 years, bought our first house abroad in 2 years of relocating, nearly divorced due to third party interference in the marriage (MIL), bought my first Okririka car, now living as flatmates with hubby due to unforgiveness from both sides, Had issues in the workplace, experienced mental health issues, had to resign from my job. Just when I was dealing with all of these, I lost my Grandmother ❤️. I’m grateful for a life well spent.

2014 was the worst year ever but I am thankful for life.

1. So sorry for everything you went through, it is well with you πŸ€—

2. So sorry for everything you went throughπŸ«‚πŸ«‚πŸ«‚

3. It is well with you dear.

4. May God step in mightily.