Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian AY Celebrates 2nd Daughter's 3rd Birthday With An Emotional ODE

Thursday, January 16, 2025

Comedian AY Celebrates 2nd Daughter's 3rd Birthday With An Emotional ODE

The Comedian went down memorylane....... Ayomide is so cute!

32 comments:

1. Happy birthday beautiful baby girlπŸ’•πŸŽ‰

2. Happy birthday little princess, Ay get strong blood o his children too dey resemble him .

3. So Emotional weeps Tears
    Happy Birthday Beautiful AyomideπŸ«‚, God Bless Your New Age
    Long Life And Prosperity Darling 😘

4. Happy birthday, baby. πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰

5. Happy birthday little Aunty. So beautiful.

6. Happy birthday, Ayomide. Daddy's lookalike 😍

7. Happy birthday cutie 😊πŸ₯°

8. 3 years already? Wow!
    Happy birthday baby girl, God bless you πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

9. Happy birthday baby girl πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

10. Swt beautiful princess, wow just like yesterday u are already 3.
    Fyn baby girl

11. Happy birthday Ayomide πŸ₯³πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

12. Happy birthday little princess πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

13. Wow 3 just now now.
    Birthday blessings dear daughter πŸ’πŸŽπŸŽ.

14. Beautiful Ayo 😍 🀩
    Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ 🎈 🎁 🎊

15. Happy birthday beautiful princess

16. Fine baby,
    Happy birthday dear mo more great ahead in good health and favor.

17. I feel like this ‘birthday ode’ is not quite the right place to pen how this and that happened to your family unit. If it’s a birthday post, let it be a birthday post and let the day be about the baby girl. Another day, you pen down all the tragedies that happened to your family.

I know some people will say let him vent how he wants to (as usual). But for the wise one who want to learn, there is a way to do things.

1. Thought it was just me. AY has started oo. What is he insinuating

2. This is their style. Like Churchill. They will trigger you and step back

18. Chai, it's well with you sir
    Happy birthday to you baby girl Ayo , enjoy your day

19. Happy birthday lovely Ayomide πŸ₯° Awwww...they grow so fast 😊 God bless you dearie.

20. Happy birthday pretty...... Josaria