SAD STORY
Good day mama.
I need to tell my story. I lost my mom at the age of 8 never knew who my daddy was. My siblings and i lived with my grand mother i started struggling at a tender age because my uncles and aunties never cared only one of my aunt who is late now. I saw myself through secondary school and my siblings then at age 16 my uncle r#ped me and got me pregnant and threatened to kill me if i tell anyone. Because of the fear and threats i ran away from home and struggled with the pregnancy in owerri, someone took me to a hospital i stayed there they fed us because we're many but after you give birth they will take the child from you if you don't want the child.
They took my child a baby girl from me and gave me 20k and i went back to my village started hawking cooked groundnut, fruit and anything to survive. My uncle was still molesting me.
I need to tell my story. I lost my mom at the age of 8 never knew who my daddy was. My siblings and i lived with my grand mother i started struggling at a tender age because my uncles and aunties never cared only one of my aunt who is late now. I saw myself through secondary school and my siblings then at age 16 my uncle r#ped me and got me pregnant and threatened to kill me if i tell anyone. Because of the fear and threats i ran away from home and struggled with the pregnancy in owerri, someone took me to a hospital i stayed there they fed us because we're many but after you give birth they will take the child from you if you don't want the child.
They took my child a baby girl from me and gave me 20k and i went back to my village started hawking cooked groundnut, fruit and anything to survive. My uncle was still molesting me.
One day i told my grandmother and she was asthmatic then that killed her cos she wouldn't take it. I told my aunt she asked me not to tell anyone. I was depressed, traumatized and barely concentrate on myself. I died. I ran mad and my life as a young girl fell apart and then i left home completely after my younger sister got married at the tender age because of the sufferings.
I left village to Lagos to become an actress because then Genevieve has always being my role model and Rita Dominic. I came to Lagos started working as a house maid, nanny and all that. As time goes by. Years later, i got r#ped by 4 guys at once like they left me to die in that uncompleted building because then i hawk groundnut and cold drinks. That was how i became a single mother that i'm struggling to take care of.
My life is not ok. My son is asthmatic i have health issues. I'm dying and i need someone to adopt my son.
What a sad story!!!...I dont think it is a good option to give out your son for adoption cos he is too big and will be used a houseboy or abused by someone....I dont even know what to do or say more....Any suggestions BV? Her son is so cute and is about 7-10 years old from the photo.
This is so touching. May the Lord Himself send helpers assist you genuinely.
ReplyDeleteThere are NGOs or churches I know that can handle this issue. Just make enquiry and contact them. Poster you need both mental, emotional, spiritual and, financial healing.
ReplyDeleteMy anger at all that was done to you can’t even take the pain away. I believe in adoption but live in a completely different part of the world. I hope God brings forth every mercy for what you have endured and place your son in a loving home where he can thrive and be everything that you could not be.
ReplyDeletePray every good prayer a mother can pray for her child. Plead for your child’s future and God’s mercy. I deeply wish that life could have been better to you. And if you must return to this earth, I hope you are born in an easier land with two loving parents to protect you and love you. Stay prayerful and give your son all the love that you can.
Tell the world and let everyone know what your uncle did to you. Your telling may prevent a niece or other young relative from going through the same. Do not depart this world with that secret. Tell everyone and write a letter to be read by all, even publish it in the newspaper with his full name and details. Post it on your social media. If life is departing your flesh do not die keeping that terrible secret for him.
You came to lagos when Jen was an actress that was a long time ago. Which married man you born for? And you kept rape pregnancy ?pele
DeleteSome people will come to this world only to suffer and suffer and suffer, I feel so sad😢😢😢
ReplyDeletePearl
Is this advice that the poster needs? Better say nothing than this
DeleteHonestly, this is too much suffering for one person.😭
DeleteHmmmm. Your story is really sad.
ReplyDeleteIs this advice?? Better say nothing than this.
DeleteAnon Zukwanuike. It’s called showing empathy
DeleteShut up
DeleteAnon you sef Shut down . Carry your bitterness elsewhere you hear?. Go and lick honey or something
DeleteAre you sure you wouldn't be more depress when your wish is granted. Adoption means that you would never see that child again and this might get you more depressed. Think am ooo
ReplyDeleteThere are some adoption cases on agreement that the real owner can pop in and check up the child either monthly or yearly it depends or even phone calls. I have watched instances like that on documentaries. Poster, hang on Jesus Christ gat your back
DeleteYou've really gone through alot, just when you think yours is worse. You'd hear someone else's story and you go just pack your own put for one side. May God send help your way.
ReplyDelete😔 this story just broke me 😖.
ReplyDeleteMay everyone involved in making your life hell, face everything you have been through. Amen 🙏
I pray a solution comes through for you both. Sorry Nne.
Amen.
DeleteMay help locate you poster.
your story is heat breaking, please do not give out your son but if that happens to be the only option please give him out to a family who are looking for kids. It's well with you.
ReplyDeleteWhat a sad sad cycle... May you find help that drives you to desire living again and wholeness for your boy.
ReplyDeleteAwon elomi ko le ku iku ire, the poster's uncle is among them.
ReplyDeleteMay God send help to you and your son, so sorry for what you passed through.
This is so sad.
ReplyDeleteyour uncle full name and the name of the village if possible his phone no.
DeleteMay God send help to you.
What a wicked world. God had the best of intentions while creating the world only for Satan to mess it up. I feel so sad. Someone's child. Someone's daughter. God please come through for this young lady and her son.
ReplyDeleteThis story just broke me. your useless Uncle will never know peace all the days of his miserable and useless life on Earth.
ReplyDeletePlease pick the pieces, take care of that boy and move ahead.
DOZZYBEST.
Obi agbawam 💔💔 Dear Poster I am so sorry about your story...My God a lot of people failed you especially that miserable Uncle.....Your strength is unmatched and I admire that you are still pressing on no matter what....All those that r*ped you will remain vagabonds on this earth.......
ReplyDeleteYou need a lot of help; if you are in Lagos; Aunty Landa Foundation will help you a lot here and would even fight against that useless Uncle..The foundation numbers are zero eight zero seven four seven five four three eight zero, zero eight zero nine nine one one one nine one nine.....
Warif Foundation....Phone Number zero eight zero nine two one zero zero zero zero eight......
Lagos Mental Health Helpline zero seven zero zero zero zero zero six four six three....
May God come through for you....You will be in my prayers....
All the best
Thank you for doing this.. you have not only advised but directed her to get help. God bless you Richly. May you never lack help when you need it.
DeleteCall Warif toll free line zero eight zero zero nine two one zero zero zero zero nine. It means you won't be charged when you call them..
ReplyDeleteMay God Almighty send help for you in Jesus mighty name Amen 🙏🙏🙏🙏. This story spoiled my mood.
ReplyDeleteStella, it looks like you have verified that she is for real. How can one assist or send something small to support her and her child?
ReplyDeleteFantastic thought. I key into this suggestion and ask Stella to call memebers to support her since she must have verified the authenticity of the poster's story.
DeleteSometimes ehhh, I dey tire for this life.😭
ReplyDeleteStella let us established a fund for her from your followers pls this is a bad story that needed urgent attention if it is true especially the son need help.
ReplyDeletePlease, reach out to Mirabel Centre, they should be able to provide some support and comfort. So sorry you had to go through all of that. Hugs from here
ReplyDeleteFelicity
January lamba. Osetigo
ReplyDeleteThe poster is allover the comments insulting people
DeleteSome of you think say una carry drink for God naim make una dey progress, forgetting say na by mercy of God.
DeleteIf God never humble one of you heartless souls, the rest no go learn lesson.🥴🥴
Tears dropped from my eyes while reading, pls poster, pay attention to the phone numbers and make use of it.
ReplyDeleteTell the world Ur story so the wicked uncle will not go unpunished.
Make we help her
ReplyDeleteI want to send 100 euro to this lady. I know is not much but I've been through hell too and I thought I had suffered but your story touched me. Stella please help me get in touch with this lady. I can send money through western union if it's possible.
ReplyDeleteI felt terrible reading this cause somehow this is my story but in my case I ended up with HIV instead of a child. I’m not okay but I know I will get there
ReplyDeleteChai, do not let that hold you back pls. Ije Uwa. Life no balance at all
DeleteStella I don’t mean to be that person but I’ve read something similar elsewhere. I’m highly doubtful of the authenticity of this story.
ReplyDeleteHowever, if someone trusted can very that this is for real, I will donate 200k to this woman.
May God Almighty Come Through for you In Jesus mighty name
ReplyDeleteMay God Mercy,.Grace ,Favour And Divine Breath through Locate you and Your Son In The Name Of Jesus
Father Lord Connect her to Her Destiny Helper in Jesus mighty name
Oh Lord Speak In Your Power in her Life
Restore her in Many Folds in Jesus mighty name
It is well with you Nne..
God is working for Your good 🙏🙏
Jesus Jesus Jesus locate this Lady
Amen 🙏 🙏
All of a sudden plenty anon full this post wey dey suggest help .
ReplyDeleteYou are trying to insinuate that poster is the anons suggesting help. I know you can never offer her help even if you have the best platform to do so. Don't you try to discourage people from helping who really needs help because you don't know tomorrow.
DeleteIf pastor asks you to sow a seed in their lives now you won't hesitate. Now this is the best place to sow but you still want to discourage people.
DeleteAnon 22:49, you're just bitter and evil. May God have mercy on your soul
DeleteSo so sorry about all you went through dear 😭
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort you and your sister.
God thank you for the little good life I have. Thank you for not letting people to treat me this bad.
What a very sad life oooo. Life of struggle.
ReplyDeleteDear Poster,
ReplyDeleteI don't have the words to describe how sorry I am for all the times you have experienced these humane acts and the pain you have been through and going through. This is one of the most painful thing I have read and I wish I can help you. But, I don't how and I pray from the bottom of my heart that help meets you. I hope you experience the kindness of good people and you catch a glimpse of hope, bliss and supernatural recovery of all that these wickedness has taken from you.
If there's a way to help, I will be glad to know. As for you child, ori ikule abiamo. He will live a better and brighter life, with you involved. Why are you dying, are you sick? It really hurts to read this.
May God come to your rescue and bring kind hearted people your way.
You have a friend and a sister in me. I will look for a follow up on this post. I hope to read more about you.