Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, January 03, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
URGENT SERIOUS ADVICE NEEDED

Good Day Blogfam. 
My aunt shocked me yesday with a story so please advise me. Very urgent!!!
My aunt (from hubbys side) is 46 years old (according to her) and she is about to marry 50 year old guy. 

None have been married before. 
They have been together for 2 years. She came to me very sad and showed me her brea###t, saw bruises at the nipples plenty. 
Hmmmmm she said guyman dey nack maybe once in two months but breast no dey leave man mouth ooo. Every night brea##t go dey bobo mouth before he will sleep...

She is worried she might not be able to conceive cos of her age and no nacking, and she need the thing oooo as she said....
She is worried that if she refuse the marriage how will she do cos of age
I am shocked
What do I tell her
The trad marriage is today 4pm
Help me my people...

First off, she should teach him how to do the nips the way she wants cos it looks like she just keeps quiet and he will just turn it to chewing stick in his mouth.....let her marriage him first today...
Second off eh, honestly their ages are both too old for a baby combo.I wish and pray that they do not birth a child with DS or one that is really slow...

21 comments:

1. Dear Poster Happy New Year 🕛🎊 Congratulations to your Aunty....Ouch! That must really hurt, does he chew her nipples or what?..

However this conversation should be between her and her man way before now; like having an honest conversation on sex and having children....

As per boob sucking, she should let him how he hurts her plus show him the bruises; if she can't be open to the man she is getting married to then I dunno how else....

Since the wedding is in about an hour, let them have an honest conversation after the ceremony; she should show him the bruises and talk about other alternatives to having children....

Let her use Vaseline petroleum jelly for her nipples since she is in her hometown then later or maybe when she is in the city, let her get nipple cream to heal up the process...Sorry about that...

All the best to your Aunty....she should open up to her man and be truly 'naked' to themselves.....

2. A man marrying at 50? E get as e be oo. Even me at 39, fear sef don begin catch me small small but I believe God say @40, I will tie the knot. I don too waste time I swear.

At 46, yes she can still have kids but there are some disadvantages at that age. Marrying early as a man and woman is very essential. The first time I met the CEO of orange drugs, in the course of our discussion, he told me why a man should marry at most @27 years of age and a woman @24.

One among the many disadvantages he gave that day was, giving birth to a child at 50yrs and by the time the child grew up to 20yrs, the parent should be up to 70yrs or more. At such age, they may not have the mental, emotional and physical strength to withstand the pressure children at such age give to their parents.

Again, considering the mortality age of most Nigerian men, before the kids will grow up into adulthood, the parents may no more be in existence.

Let your aunt marry him if she loves him. On the breast aspect, some men don't know how to suck a woman's nipples. You don't let your teeth out. Some women also make that mistake too. I have had such experience too where they use their teeth as well. At such moment, it becomes painful to the nipples

Let her teach him how to use the tongue and lips to do it better. Them no suppose teach man that kind thing naaa

1. But wait ooooo, what concerns grown adults with breast made for babies?? Who started it hhhhhhaaaaa haaaaaaasa.
      They will tell you ' my property is my property '

3. He doesn't suck, he bites. She shouldn't be enduring pain when they're having xes, because she's scared he'll walk. Let her talk to him. Foreplay, and xes is meant to be enjoyed.

4. At that age why wasted energy for 2 years 'knackin' for fun, to make babies didn't get to their minds. To me so far you have been doing knackin' before marriage, what else are you still waiting for to have babies if you really want.
    Let her open up and tell the man how his actions hurt her. She can go on with the marriage and try , pregnancy sometimes is not what one can predict when it will happens.
    She can as well go for other options like adoption.

5. Hi Poster,

I know your post or question seems urgent but if you really think about it, it’s not. I doubt she would’ve called off the wedding at any point because of these issues. You too should relax small so you’ll be in a good place to advise her.

Case 1: him having s3x few times in a month is actually not unusual. A woman has potential to conceive mainly once in a month as well. For natural conception, she can time their intercourse to her ovulation period. I beg to ask, does she still have regular cycles? 46 is a bit close to menopause for many women and pose chromosomal risks for their offspring.
    If they are open to it and can afford it, under ₦3-5m she can use donor eggs with his sp3rm to carry their babies. It’s a lot safer and he’d not need to do so much. If you need information about fertility centres with good success rate, you can contact Stella and I’ll be happy to give suggestions in Lagos and Abuja from personal experience.

If she insists on natural conception however, let her stay on supplements like CoQ10 and Vitamin E for as long as possible. Those have antioxidant benefits and will help her eggs be healthy.

Case 2: even simpler, let her teach him how to work her nippl3s. He’s probably using his teeth as others have suggested or being aggressive. A woman’s br3asts and nippl3s are quite sensitive and should be treated with care. She can use her mouth on his own nippl3s to show him how he should treat hers.

I wish them a happy married life and hope they consider ART (Artificial Reproductive Technology), using donor eggs for conception. She’d still be their mom. It legal and has saved many homes.

God bless you, poster for caring for your Aunt. She must’ve been good to you.

Rhod3s

1. Life is just unimaginable!
      You find what you thought would bring you happiness and still it came with some problems

6. Every night brea##t go dey bobo mouth before he will sleep...🤣🤣🤣 Mk i laugh small first
    Nne please just have a talk with him after all he is a human being he will understand some, persons breast are too fragile but once he stop sucking the wound will heal
    So sorry about that dear go on marry him Biko is all about communication

7. A wedding that will hold today and you are here for which kind advice for a grown woman at 46. Is she dumb that she can't express herself and tell the man soft ways to handle her body.
    Poster what will you do with tthis last minute advice, to call of the wedding off the wedding or what?. Let them hold the marriage and plan how to make babies. Many options out there

8. Lolz my wife breast go dey my mouth every night..... chop the life of my head

9. Let her be rubbing bitter leaf on her breasts before she goes to bed
    Oga go run

Wait o if they give birth
    Oga and baby go dry drag breast?

This belief that women in their forties
    Don't take in easily or give birth to retards is not always true please

1. Lol bitter leaf??? I go put tom-tom for mouth....

I know of someone who give birth in her 50s twice, a family member

10. Na wa o a man sucking like a baby

11. She should show him her breast nahh,
    She herself should speak out
    Abi she's just Enduring the pain..
    Breasting babies is not Easy not to talk of Daddy Madu😁..
    Aahhhh it is well oo..

12. Women endures many things because of marriage,which God himself said some people won't be able to do,why killing yourself because of a mortal man.

13. The problem with a lot of Nigeria marriage is that the women never speak up
    I have seen these happen over and over. Women are afraid to demand what they want because they are afraid of the man or afraid of losing the marriage.
    Why have this conversation with you poster when she has not had it with her man? What would that do for her
    Why can’t she tell the man that she needs Segz like frequently. Ok we will advise her
    But as long as she doesn’t talk about it. It will keep happening
    She wants to be married at al cost. Ok na let her go ahead. She’s the one that will suffer every consequence of her decision

14. The man is a destructive, insensitive red flag

15. Marrying late is better than marrying rubbish