''Good day Blogfam. A beautiful weekend I pray for us.
I am the poster of yesterdays chronicle and I appreciate your input. I simply passed the phone to my Aunt and fiamm her frown disappeared.
She said shes been complaining about her bruises for long but now you all taught her how to go about it practically.
She is very ready to take the advice very serious especially the advice of BV Rhod3a.
I appreciate you sweet and we will reach out to SDK asap.
My aunt was like Chi, how you get to sabi these people and she is in totally.
Thank you all and those that make joke of it, I love cos it made her smile all day. The church wedding is tomorrow and she is preparing now with her full chest.
May God bless you all.
My aunt was like Chi, how you get to sabi these people and she is in totally.
Thank you all and those that make joke of it, I love cos it made her smile all day. The church wedding is tomorrow and she is preparing now with her full chest.
May God bless you all.
The man gbensh am last night? Abi she just allow am put the thing for mouth again?
Preparing with her FULL CHEST? Wasn't what the chest carries the source of the problem in the first place? 🤣🤣🤣.
ReplyDelete50 year old man dey attack breast chew nipple on top. That's a whole level of weird.
The man must like meat, why he dey chop and like ' kpomo' forget say the thing soft.
DeleteThe woman should be ready for this wedding night cos it's gonna be crazy.
Mammi Stella ooo your question eeh ok me follow ask sef he suck bwess all through the night as usual abi gbensh which one 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI wish you good luck jaree, happy married life , put it in prayers too ,God will fix it
Great she took our advice and input....I wish her a happy married life...Thanks for bringing us update..
ReplyDeleteGreat she took our advice and input....I wish her a happy married life...Thanks for bringing us update..
ReplyDeleteLet me go and read the chronicle
ReplyDeleteBrb
Stella this your question eeh 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Of course na bobby the man go suck nah🤷🏿♀️🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeletePoster, happy married life to your aunty.
An insensitive man is a poor companion to go through life with
ReplyDeleteGbam.
DeleteOkay oooo, Happy Married Life To Her..
ReplyDeleteMake she Hold the Advice like Chew gum o..
Poster tell her to gist you about the wedding night. Send in the wedding night brouhaha. Tonight is the night , hope he won't swallow it this time.
ReplyDeleteI'm happy she found her solution. I'm going to the last chronicle to see what BV rhoda wrote
ReplyDeleteAt 50. The man obviously is going through andropause and has developed ED. So she should better know that the act of putting bwezt in his mouth is to stimulate him to take action
ReplyDeleteZendaya