Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Saturday, January 04, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
FORCE

Its a new year but i am presently in Hospital cos i begged the Doctor not to discharge me and had to confess what was going on to him after he told me my man was offering him a lot of money to discharge me....
I am still making plans but i need to tell me story and i dont care whether he reads or not..

I had a baby some months back and from the first day i got home in stitches and in pains,he forcefully did it with me and tore all the stitches...I cannot count how many times i have had to use the hospital as an escape route....
He is arrogant cos he has money and feels no one will do him anything.....
Both from front and back, I have had forced entries and some are while my child is lying down and crying..........He even says he cant wait for our child to grow up and start being active......The day he said that was the day i ended the marriage in my mind.....
I told Stella to give me three days to post this and by the time she does i would have vanished into think air...No one knows anything about my disappearance...I will resurface when i have healed my body and mind...
Please if you are married to a monster, make a mental note to leave this new year.......And if you are married to a man who abuses kids, do not keep quiet......Please people be happy for me.......

Congrats, it hurt my stomach to read that you were forced with stitches, it hurt me so much to read that...keep us updated...Thank you

39 comments:

1. Poster, please run don't look back. What kind of evil man is this?😯

1. He's a pervert. Thank God,poster was able to leave not minding the availability of funds. 🀨🀨🀨

2. Which kind devil incarnates are these beasts on the face of the earth,and he has money to hell with his money.Report him to police after you are in save place

1. Which police?
      Nigerian police?
      Report to police that what?
      Tell them that he sleeps with her and forces her sometimes?, her husband? One with money?
      You are talking like you dont know our police, Nigerian police will collet money from the man and hand her over to him, tell her to remain in her husband's house and should not come to disturb them at the station again.
      Madam don't near police station o.

2. Goke you said she should report him to the police. Ouestion- for what offence? Rape? There is nothing like spousal rape in the corpus of Nigerian law.

3. All this rich guys especially the ones that suffered to make his wealth have a very strong mind because suffering made them go through stuffs and it hardened them
      Me eh! The kind shege I dey see my heart is growing cold honestly.
      You see such guys whatever they want they get because society was not kind to them until they made it.
      They were traces of this inhuman act but the money blinded you

4. Nk laundry- You see, this is why a child should be raised in an environment of love. It’s always not about money. When a child is raised in an environment of love, kindness and compassion no matter how poor the environment is, he will not turn out as a monster. Well, in most cases.

3. Poster happy new year and Congratulations on your new baby....Your husband is a brute and quite callous....

Sorry I can imagine the pain you are going through....Please do take care of yourself....have you involved his parents and yours about his behaviour? Please have a solid exit strategy and plan....

All the best

1. Nigerian parents will advise her to bear it since he is taking care of her and the baby. They will tell that he owns her body and she should surrender to him any time he needs her.

2. Demonic men

4. Bravo! I applaud your smart move. Life has no duplicate. That's what happens when you marry half- man half-animal with zero conscience. Take time and heal properly, also be careful with the doctor. Stay safe.

1. Nothing half
      Animal in human skin

5. Hope you've vanished...? Wishing you goodluck πŸ€—

6. Glad you left. You need to be alive for yourself and child. Monsters do exist.

7. Thank God you left, hopefully.

But wait, why didn't you notice the signs while dating and run away? Or his money blinded you?
    I hope other girls learn that money is not everything

1. This is it, any man that fuck you like they are acting out phonograph is a red flag, he might be watching too much of phonograph which turns lots of men go beast. Sex is good but it is still not food. Then it is still use to beat me how some men sleep with newborn mother. I don't come near my wife until 6months after birth. Some people are insane, but the signs are there as suggested above by the poster.

2. His type shouldn’t exist, they camouflage till they drop their mask. Possessed men can be rich or poor. Evil things

8. Good!!! Wishing you all the healing

9. Late last year, there was a chronicle where the man forced himself on the wife two days after a C. S session. And today I'm reading that another forced himself on his despite her stitches. These aren't men anymore. These are monsters.

But I don't get the part of O. P saying make a mental note of the moment to leave. You will allow someone hurt you and put you through pain because you are taking mental notes. Unto aunty note taker that you are abi? Weldone. Whatever happened to standing your ground and getting him to stop?

Lying there as your spouse sexually you is you enabling him period. One of the duties we owe ourselves as couples is respect for each other's bodies. And if it is not given, it must be enforced. I didn't care how you go about it.

1. Many “men” are promiscuous sociopaths or worse psychopaths, who do not see women as human beings but as objects, such predatory entitled “men” ruined into degeneracy by pornography and destructive misogyny are not human

10. This One Nah Full Animal ooo..
    Abeg Run For Your Precious Lifeee ooo..πŸƒπŸƒ
    May God Almighty Be With You..πŸ™

11. God forbid sex addicts. You knew he was a sex addict before allowing him to wife you right?

Badly raised boy. Because of money he wants to frustrate someone with forceful sex

1. He is not a sex addict. He is a control freak and in his mind, his wife must always be available when he wants it. Such men actually say that they are faithful because they want to have sex with their wives and not other women. Therefore, she should be grateful. They will not wait or be supportive.

12. Poster please take care of yourself and don't ever come back to him. I wish you all the best.

13. This is indeed sickening, thank God for the decision you have taken to take your child away from him. He will get what's coming to him. Goshhhhh!

14. Bold move,may it end very well for you,na wa for some people.

15. Pls vanish and do not reappear anytime soon. He is a MONSTER

16. Jesu! When you think you have heard it all 😳😳 warisdis eeh
    Nne thank God you made a Smart move,God ooo your children being active he said hmmm , keep planning your life well oo biko

17. Congratulations on your courageous move dear πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Let me pop champagne on your behalf here 🍾πŸ₯‚ Cheers to a new you and a new beginning...you deserve everything beautiful (I needed to make you smile if you're reading this 😊) It gives me so much joy to see people liberated and happily living life to the fullest πŸ₯°
    This year I am living up to my name and won't let no one take my joy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

18. Jesus Christ πŸ’”πŸ˜­πŸ’”
    Lord!!! What did I just read!!!!!
    Omg 😭
    #E_hug madam.
    I love you ❤️❣️πŸŒΉπŸ’•
    Please keep running πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

19. Please keep running.
    Don't look back .
    God forbid bad things

20. OMG
    Both from front and back!!
    With episiotomy wey never heal.
    This is inhumane.
    Poster, welldone for the decision you made.
    Please don't go back to him ever

21. I once heard a man say it was ok for men to rape their wives.. it doesn't have to be forceful for it to be termed rape, if it is without her consent, it is rape, if it is by manipulation, it is rape. ..if it is by coercion ...it is rape and NO, IT IS NOT OK FOR MEN TO RAPE THEIR WIVES...Poster sorry for your predicament...run from that monster!

1. Well maybe someday the law will change in Nigeria but until then there is nothing like spousal rape in the corpus of Nigerian law.

22. The statement the man made about his child is worrisome. The man should not be left alone with any of his children.

23. Poster I'm so sorry for the pains your going through right now, please run and never look back πŸ™

24. For the sake of your child, please leave that marriage

25. Poster, he is a monster, thank God you are able to escape. Dont look back oh if you love your life.

26. What an animal. I'm so glad you have left. You don't need that energy