Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Friday, January 31, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SERIOUS ADVICE NEEDED

hi Stells, good day.

I need advice from the house. i will be 30years old in July. i have two boyfriends. one wants to sponsor me to study nursing, the other one wants to sponsor my PGD and then masters[I graduated with a 3rd class].

Please dont judge me for keeping 2 boyfriends. i was a faithful and good girl for years and got mistreated and left in return.

I decided recently not to put all my eggs in one basket and meanwhile, one knows about the other but he cant get enough of me.[story for another day i am not here for relationship advice lol
Please house, masters or nursing which one? i am based in naija
[judges here can also insult the 3rd class, i expect that]

AH ah two boyfriends and one know say another one dey? Nne you strong oh...And then both want to send you for further studies? Wow.... I would have advised you to do nursing but are you sure you can cope with Nursing? cos that 3rd class, na PGD for good to use top am up......
..Please do the postgraduate oh ....
No one here will insult you with 3rd class nau, are they OK? 
That story for another day that you indicated for sweet ooooooooh.
Please keep us updated....

PS- Please send in your chronicles ohhhhhhhhhhhh

39 comments:

1. If your head can carry it. Go for nursing.

1. Poster what do you actually want? You are the one who should answer that question...Do you like nursing? Are you keen in going to do your Masters?

What are your interests, where do you want to be career-wise? Think it through and get back to the 2 boyfriends on what you want to do?

Remove those 2 options from your mind: Think deeply about it this weekend and come up with your decision and tell your 2 boyfriends....

Learn valuable skills is also very important; forget about 3rd Class or Pass class of degree....

All the best...

2. I'm 35 and next year I will start medicine. Sponsored by myself. I'm single, no kids. I could have done nursing and completed my studies in few years but I decided to follow my passion. Medicine. If it's God's will I will find my own husband and have my three kids by God's infinite mercy even while studying medicine. ( you don't know how many women juggle studies and children, marriage etc. and they don't have two heads). What I'm trying to say is build yourself up, be financially independent and when God send the one for you, you will not have to put your eggs in different baskets. The one for you will come and love you right but before that build yourself. I will advice you to go for nursing or anything in the medical field. Then try to move abroad ( I live abroad). It's a job that will never dwindle or be in low demand. Unfortunately there will always be sick people so you will always have a job and the pay is very good. Also abstain from se*ual immorality, pray, read your bible, meditate, engage in godly activities but most importantly keep your heart and body pure. Our body is the temple of God. I'm 35 and a virgin and God has blessed me tremendously despite my many other sins. Make a covenant with God like I did. You may fail him a couple of times but he will always be there waiting for you to go back to him. He can never fail you.

3. Wow anon, so what is your current profession or career. If you earn enough to sponsor yourself to medical school in the abroad, why are you then changing careers or is it just passion? You seem very grounded, keep it up and best wishes in your endeavor!

4. Wow anon, so what is your current profession or career. If you earn enough to sponsor yourself to medical school in the abroad, why are you then changing careers or is it just passion? You seem very grounded, keep it up and best wishes in your endeavor!

2. If u can cope with nursing please go for it..
    It's not about having masters, will u get a good job with it!?

3. If you’re patient and tolerant, go for nursing.
    I wish you all the best.

4. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Fan Emmanuel

5. When one of them comes after you for exploiting them, you go begin send chronicles of tears.

Men that trains women in school dey try.

DOZZYBEST.

6. Only you two sponsors?? . Don't break a person's heart ooooo!!
    How can I advise you when I don't know the intellectual capacity part of you. You know yourself too well and know what you can do better.

7. Lol @ "That story for another day that you indicated for sweet ooooooooh."

8. After Masters what next? Job hunting? Please go and become a nurse, then grow in your career.

9. A man knows you are dating another man and still want to sponsor your education when he's not a sugar daddy. As in he's proud and happy sharing you? This is another height of a Simp. Na the sex dey sweet am abi waiting?

Aunty, dating two men shows your worth and the kind of woman you are. Being a good girl in the past is the justification you're putting up for your unfaithfulness in a relationship. You currently have no class and will make it three if the opportunity arrive.

This

1. It’s a sugar daddy na

2. Sir, I won’t call him a simp. It’s my fault here .Not his.I plan to make a decision soonest.

10. A man knows you are dating another man and still want to sponsor your education when he's not a sugar daddy. As in he's proud and happy sharing you? This is another height of a Simp. Na the sex dey sweet am abi waiting?

Aunty, dating two men shows your worth and the kind of woman you are. Being a good girl in the past is the justification you're putting up for your unfaithfulness in a relationship. You currently have no class and will make it three if the opportunity arrive.

11. After the nursing go America no go uk o na suffer head for nursing

1. lol. Who dash am uk?. You think say uk or America easy. Run am na Lmaooo

12. Go for nursing. You must make sure you pass with flying colors by all means

13. My advice, go for PGD and upgrade your certificate,it's just a year course, nursing on the other hand is 3 to 4 years,what of if the guy breaks up with you or anything happens who will pay for the remaining years? Well after upgrading your certificate, you can still keep the second boyfriend and go for nursing but I'll advise you upgrade first

14. "One knows about the other but he can't get enough of you" dey play, wait make en chop kpekus first.
    Better decide and go for one, make you no go lose two of dem, else na another chronicle you go give us ooo...

1. Lol he has been chopping it.

15. You are asking for advice and still telling them how to advise you?

You never ready

16. Nursing. With determination,you will be done in the next 3 years.

But, hope you like hospital environment and you love caring for people oooo.
    Hope you can stand d sight of blood, and wouldn't freak out at the sight of someone vomiting (sometimes on you)
    Hope you can tolerate the worst state of a sick person without getting irritated. Hope you are empathetic and patient?
    Please ask yourself these questions and more. The state of the nation has made people to look for professions that guarantees employment and that with give them the good life, rather than pursuing their passion or what they have a natural flair for.

Though nothing wrong with this, but a profession that involves dealing with lives of people, especially where their lives are at your mercy, it shouldn't be entered into by just any one.
    We already have too many angry and frustrated medical personnel, who have cursed the untimely death of people, due to their actions and in actions. We wouldn't want more ooo.

1. Thank you soo much. I love to care for people .

17. Pls do your masters and Pgd, if you still want to be a nurse after that, your masters will give you extra points so you don’t start from scratch.

18. I won't judge you ,it is good to have two because many of them are having 3 to 4 girlfriends but while not go for Nursing because it is of short duration (3yrs) and you are 90% sure of job after finishing while PG and masters will take more than 4yrs and after finishing what of work opportunity

19. You can't pass nursing with your third class. That would have been your best option

20. Go to medical school
    The money is more

1. Lmao. Anon be calming down o . 😂

2. 17:43 lol
      But seriously if you can get in, just go for medicine
      The money plenty pass nursing by far and the work is less physically draining… in my opinion

3. It says not poster .

4. Yeah the lol is for 17:43
      The advice is for poster or anybody else that cares

21. I'm not interested in whatever shenanigans you've got yourself involved in. I would rather offer my professional perspective regarding your current situation.

If you are confident that your sponsorship for the nursing program will sufficiently cover your tuition fees throughout the duration of the program, I encourage you to pursue this opportunity. It presents a promising fresh start that may be more advantageous than enrolling in a Postgraduate Diploma and a subsequent Master’s program.

Given your undergraduate performance, it may be prudent to reconsider the option of a Postgraduate Diploma/Master’s degree. If you do not intend to travel abroad for enhanced employment opportunities, you may choose to proceed with this pathway. However, it's important to note that the value of a nursing degree should not be underestimated.

A nursing degree can provide you with significant job prospects both at home and abroad. While further education may still hold merit, securing a job position with a third-class undergraduate degree can be challenging, especially in competitive environments abroad, unless accompanied by substantial professional experience. In the same vein, securing a PHD admission whenever you choose to advance further, will be challenging as many institutions prioritize undergraduate grades and dissertation scores as prerequisites for admission, and few may overlook a lower classification in favour of work experience.

In light of these considerations, pursuing a degree in nursing may represent a fresh and promising direction for your career, with substantial potential for employment in the future.

Good luck.

22. Just have it in mind that one day the ship will still sink so be fast about any of your decision now maka ndu gi 😜

23. Your pot must be very sweet for 2 men to want to sponsor you like this ooo 😉😉 nursing is not easy if your heart is not in it for real. Choose masters instead. All the best